Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #9


Wirklich gut

5 star rating

Ich habe in den letzten 20 Jahren schon viele Tag Editoren verwendet. Aber dieser ist mit Abstand der schnellste und beste. Besonders die Funktion Tags zielgerichtet aus dem Pfad generieren zu lassen ist einfach perfekt. Die monatlichen Radio OE1 Downloads sind damit in 30 Sekunden perfekt getaggt. Wirklich cool!

By habertheuer on Jul 28, 2020, Austria

Für mich unverzichtbar

5 star rating

Als Podcaster eigentlich unverzichtbar, auch wenn viele DAWs die ID3 Tgs schon selbst reinschreiben. Aber die Übersicht und die Workflos hier sind winfach klasse. Täglich im Einsatz.

By Podpimp on Jul 22, 2020, Germany

Fantastic

5 star rating

Seemed simple but actually whole lot functional and much more user friendly than the competition! Highly recommended

By ianopy on Jul 21, 2020, Singapore

Serait parfait si compatible Applescript

4 star rating

Pour gérer une grande quantété de documents; un pilotage par Applescript serait très utile !!!

By ahrico on Jul 19, 2020, France

Very flexible

5 star rating

I previously had a Windows PC and used MP3tag. On switching to Mac I was disappointed that MP3tag wasn't available, but in my view Tag Editor is better. Its really easy to edit tags, get details from the web and replace artwork.

By Wavydavey22 on Jul 15, 2020, UK

User

5 star rating

Works well, great way to organize my Sound Files!

By Jackson Drechsler on Jul 14, 2020, USA

Perfect solution to create your library

5 star rating

This is the perfect tool to edit data from songs and albums. Simple, fast...perfect.

By Kattalin21 on Jul 05, 2020, Romania

Sehr gut

5 star rating

Kann ich auch sehr empfehlen. Da alles funktioniert und wirklich gut gemacht ist.

By von tm56 on Jun 30, 2020, Germany

Numbersからセルのコピー&ペーストができます。

4 star rating

タグの列を選択して一括編集できるだけでなく、Numbersからセルをコピー&ペーストできるので、編集がとても楽に進みます。

By Kyst1969 on Jun 28, 2020, Japan

Wow I don't know how I lived without this

5 star rating

A must have app if you're a music collector. I'm one of those weirdos with a file server in the house that full of flac files. It's this app that allows me to have a life outside of my hobby.

By IPADUSR on Jun 24, 2020, USA

Excelent app, but don’t let the name fool you - not free at all

5 star rating

I like the simplicity and the functionality, but the name is missleading. To be useful, a subscription must be signed.

By Ivoanathema on Jun 23, 2020, Bulgaria