Customer Reviews of Tag Editor


Works Perfectly

5 star rating
This batch editor works beautifullay and intuitively! I quickly edited a bunch of MP3s I had created. Unlike other editors it allowed me to see the file name while I was editing the tags, which was hugely helpful.
By Eyeballer001 on Dec 06, 2018, USA

cool!

5 star rating
Work great to the moment! thanks!
By docnotabot on Nov 25, 2018, Chile

Great App

5 star rating
Very useful and easy to use.
By jsct01 on Nov 23, 2018, Denmark

Works great!

5 star rating
Simpe to use and does exactly what you need (if what you need is adding info to the ID3 tags and album artwork). Thank you! -George
By George Mihaly on Nov 16, 2018, USA

It Works

4 star rating
It works but can't change track number
By Best Boggs ever on Nov 08, 2018, USA

인코딩 말고는 매우 좋다!

5 star rating
좀 더 다양한 인코딩 지원만 되면 좋을듯. 맥에서 작업 후 윈도우에 가면 글자가 조각남
By 미스칠드런 on Nov 05, 2018, Korea, Republic Of

At last a tag editor that works - realy well!!

5 star rating
Just sorts out your tags - no fuss. I have tried many apps like this one but this is the best and most accurate I have found. Thanks!!
By pbic on Oct 31, 2018, UK

Not quite intuitive.

4 star rating
Once I grasped that only empty tags can be imported from "network", it's really great to use.
By djwAlpen on Oct 31, 2018, Switzerland

Very good to edit flac as well!

5 star rating
I really like this app, it’s very user-friendly and from all tagging apps I tried before, this is the most fast and most logic one.
By Elliwj on Oct 21, 2018, Belgium

“Free” is a limited trial version really

4 star rating
The free version of this app should bed treated as a slightly limited trial. There are popups, and id isn’t over quick. I paid the ten pound annual subscription and am pleased to report that it is more than worth the tenner. Nice thing is that I can tag up my 20K plus tracks, then revert to free version for anything new I buy. A few niggles, it doesnt look for an existing album name, so I have to revert that column. It would be more user friendly if you could select the columns you want to convert (this is an early use review, so the functionality might be there and I haven’t spotted it)
By Gary_Carr on Oct 19, 2018, UK

Tag Editor

4 star rating
The program does exactly what it purports to do, and most users will find it easy to get the hang of. One irritant is that it will incessently bug you about a review until you finally write one, and that I can do without. Reminds me of a two-year old baderging one for attention.
By drdonjr on Oct 17, 2018, USA