Customer Reviews of Tag Editor


Worked Like A Charm!

5 star rating
I have some 4,000 MP3 audio tracks which I imported into iTunes some years back from a multi-disc CD collection. In order for iTunes to accurately read & play the files by track #/Disc #, I had to spend DAYS going through these and individually assign the track & disc numbers. I lost a hard drive and there went my properly set-up MP3 files. I was just about to start this processes all over again when I ran into Tag Editor in the App Store. I was happy to pay the higher price for this as long as it worked as advertised - and the many favorable reviews helped in making my decision. I used Tag Editor on these multi-disc files and it only took me about 30 minutes to edit them and import into my iTunes library. Once there, iTunes read them PERFECTLY. Outstanding work, Amvidia! When used in conjuction with the functionality in MS Excel, this was a real time-saver!!!
By .....iK on Feb 02, 2020, USA

It is great application

5 star rating
It is one of the best as TAG EDITOR. It is very easy to operate with perfect results. Thanks
By Ramzi AlSulaiman on Feb 02, 2020, Saudi Arabia

La Migliore per i tag

5 star rating
La migliore e pi veloce per taggare l audio n.1
By Italianhousejacker on Jan 10, 2020, Italy

ottima App

5 star rating
fa il suo dovere in modo completo e veloce
By Fabio Giannetti on Dec 30, 2019, Italy

Perfetta!

5 star rating
Bellissima app, ci sono tutte le funzioni per l'editing della cover e informazioni del brano, consigliata!
By Davide Agostini on Dec 29, 2019, Italy

Capable, efficient tool for MP3 tagging

5 star rating
Including "smart" tagging based on Folder Name and File Names.
By jr++ on Dec 27, 2019, Switzerland

很好用

5 star rating
謝謝發明者的用心,整理檔案很方便,操作清楚明瞭,花了這筆錢覺得很值得~
By James_ZYZH on Dec 11, 2019, Taiwan

Perfect!

5 star rating
I've been looking for a tool like this for YEARS!, came across this and thought I'd give it a go. Used the free version to start with and was that impressed I decided to pay for the yearly subscription. Fantastic tool, easy to use, very affordable.
By itsStoo on Nov 22, 2019, UK

Super Software, schnell und gut… besser geht es nicht mehr !!

5 star rating
Software arbeit sehr schnell und vor allem sehr zuverlässig. Erspart vieles stundenlange und langwierige Taggen der Titel. Absolut empfehlenswerte und jeden Euro-Cent wert.
By Mtw-Web on Nov 17, 2019, Germany

Très bien

5 star rating
Très bon travail !! Il manque juste les colonnes Label, Producer & Remixer  ! Et ce soft serait parfait ! Very good Job !! Only Label, Producer & Remixer columns are missing ! And this software will be the greatest ! Merci/Thanks 2019 : Since the last update it’s perfect for me Depuis la dernière mise à jour, c’est parfait pour moi
By TheRealJones on Nov 14, 2019, France

Fantastica ++++++

5 star rating
Specialmente la ricerca tag da network, merita di essere acquistata
By maurizio-65 on Nov 04, 2019, Italy