Customer Reviews of Tag Editor


Does everything I need

5 star rating
Easy to tag, easy to add artwork. Works perfectly.
By extra_medium on Nov 19, 2017, USA

Nice App!

5 star rating
I use it, very useful to tag you file. Simple and very free! Just i little bug i found… After i put an cover image, sometime the image is not in the cell,so i need to open the image (double click the cell) and then the cover come out and after i can save it correctly. (Message for the developper)
By Art-do on Nov 14, 2017, Canada

TOP!!

5 star rating
Top om op deze manier tags te wijzigen
By Theo Boerboom on Nov 13, 2017, Netherlands

Great app but have to save files twice

4 star rating
This is a fantastic app and works on all kinds of tags, AIFF, mp3, etc. The Search & Replace is awesome. The only thing I don’t like about it is that when I rename files, the first time I try to save I always get the message “insufficient privileges” and then have to save again and it works.
By Boaster on Oct 30, 2017, USA

Ну так

4 star rating
Не самое удобное приложение. За такие бабки товарищ Козлов мог бы и русский язык добавить
By H@ZARD on Oct 27, 2017, Russia

Das Programm für Music Tagging

5 star rating
Ich habe verschiedene Programme getestet, aber dieses ist mit grossem Abstand das beste.
By angepasste BPM on Oct 24, 2017, Germany

Great App!!!!!

5 star rating
don’t agree with person that said not free i haven’t run into any not free issues at all. Love it. Definitely recommend Tag Editor Free!!!
By melbrooksify on Oct 12, 2017, Canada

Not Bad

4 star rating
Started off a bit rocky, but then again if your new to any program its gonna take a little bit of trial and error but now finding it just as good as any other tag editor i have used on PC or Mac
By Tony-Curtis on Sep 28, 2017, UK

Funciona bien la versin gratis

5 star rating
Me gusta, es sencilla, permite editar todos los datos de mis canciones. Tiene la funcin de poder buscar las etiquetas automticamente y funciona bien. Si la utilizara mucho comprara la version completa, hay opciones de suscripcin por mes, ao que creo que no conviene mucho; la versin full parece ser la mejor opcin.
By romgato on Sep 24, 2017, Mexico

good

5 star rating
woth to buy, i was a windows user, had been using mp3tag before. This apps can do the same function of what mp3tag can do, convenient
By iiiHei on Sep 23, 2017, Hong Kong

一括編集できる便利なタグエディタ

5 star rating
Numbersのように複数のセルにコピペできるのが便利、クリップボードからのコピペもOK。 一挙に大量の音楽ファイルのID3タグの編集処理が出来て大幅に時間短縮です。 概ね機能には満足できるものの、全てのタグが編集可能ではないのが残念です。 番組(Show)に記載するとなるとiTunesの編集機能でチマチマと一つづコピペせざる得ず大変です。 ここが改善されるともっとよろしかと思います。
By naganaga34 on Sep 19, 2017, Japan