Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #8


This is a wonderful APP ES SENSACIONAL

5 star rating

Me encanta porque es simple, es para viejas como yo que no saben mucho de computadoras. This app is so simple to use. EXCELLENT

By CeliadPanama on Jun 04, 2020, USA

非常に便利で使いやすい

5 star rating

あまりレビューなど書いたりしないのですが 大変使いやすいのでレビューを残します. Tag Editor のおかげでライブラリーの整理が 非常に容易になりました. これを使うまで,唯一使うMediaMonkey のために Windows を立ち上げて Tag 編集していましたが, Tag Editor のおかげで Windows が不要になりました. Tag 編集の機能も十分です.

By grfred15 on May 30, 2020, Japan

Beast tagging tool for the Mac

5 star rating

I have tried out a range of tagging tools for the Mac - save yourself time and just use this one. It's an excellent app and is very easy to use.

By JonDeeOz on May 27, 2020, Australia

Muy buena una vez que la compras

5 star rating

La version gratuita ofrece todos los features que la version gratis, la unica diferencia es que al momento se subir o guardar archivos lo hae de una manera muy lenta, pero una vez que compra la version lo hace bastante rapido, la recomiendo ampliamente.

By Osiris Villa on May 02, 2020, Mexico

Alles drin was man braucht

5 star rating

Ich finde diese Software mega hilfreich und bin sehr zufrieden damit. Lediglich einen automatisierten Abruf vom Erscheinungsjahr und Genre vermisse ich, alles andere was ich brauche ist vorhanden und funktioniert einwandfrei.

By *Lucas* on Apr 21, 2020, Germany

Best I've Found

5 star rating

I ended up getting the paid version because I like it so well. It is the most straightforward, easiest to use, behaves the way you'd expect. Makes it simple & quick to edit audio file tags.

By Billfish1 on Apr 19, 2020, USA

Working Flawlessly

5 star rating

I really like working with the text in a spreadsheet format - so easy to copy and past or eyeball where dissimilar entries exist.

By Mac Cowboy on Apr 13, 2020, USA

Great App

5 star rating

I'm using this to avoid using Itunes and it works exactly as advertised. It works best if you've paid for a subscription, then it's fast and efficient. The developer was quick and accurate to respond when I had a question about my subscription.

By user8421248 on Apr 10, 2020, USA

Exelente Tag Editor

5 star rating

Esta aplicacin me ayudado a poder identificar mi msica hasta de una forma Online, incluyendo la identificacin de correo de voz hecho ha travs de WhatsApp, puedo inmediatamente etiquetarlos y enviarlos a un archivo donde son fcil de encontrar y re usarlos en la radio, ha sido mi aliado en batalla una forma de decirlo la recomiendo a todo aquel que quiera usarla

By Delacruz677 on Apr 08, 2020, USA

Great support

5 star rating

this is by far the easiest and has more features than any other tag editor i have used in the past. but what makes it my 5 star vote is the customer service. i had to reformat my mac and was having issues with restore my purchase from the app store. i sent their customer service an email and within less than a day, nick emailed me back with clear instructions on how to fix my issue. in less than 5minutes i was back up and running

By EazyGoer11 on Apr 07, 2020, USA

Ce qu'on attendrait d'iTunes ("Musique") en 2020

5 star rating

Je dispose d'une bibliothèque assez conséquente (4000 sons), et suis maintenant usé jusq'à l'os de l'éditeur de tags archaique intégré à iTunes... Ce logiciel fonctionne à merveille, si ce n'est que je souhaiterais parfois obtenir des covers d'albums de meilleure qualité, et le prix qui freine un peu quand même. Javais l'impression de passer des heures à faire ce qui pourrait être fait en 5 minutes à l'aide d'un script (dans les cordes des ingés d'Apple je pense) et d'une bonne base de données (Aussi dispo chez eux), ce logiciel confirme mes déceptions avec iTunes ces dernières années. Non seulement le logiciel ne progresse plus, mais il régresse... Pour pousser Apple Music ok, mais même ce service n'est vraiment pas destiné aux amateurs de musique, la synchronisation avec sa bibliotheque existante est catastrophique, et offre globalement aucune fonctionnalités intéressantes... Je ne suis pas contre le progrès, je possède moi même des AirPods et autre mais je trouve ça regrettable de forcer le passage au streaming et aux produits sans fils. RIP la prise casque, les iPods et les Cover-Flows... En tous cas merci aux développeurs, je suis très satisfait de mon achat, en espérant que le support logiciel et l'ajout de fonctionnalités soit assuré de temps en temps vu le prix

By mpoyard on Apr 07, 2020, France

 

Automatic tagging on Mac

Manual tagging on Mac

Artwork Management

Automatic loading of tags

Tag Editor basics

Supported Formats

Music organizing on Mac

Frequently Asked Questions