Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #8


Wow I don't know how I lived without this

5 star rating

A must have app if you're a music collector. I'm one of those weirdos with a file server in the house that full of flac files. It's this app that allows me to have a life outside of my hobby.

By IPADUSR on Jun 24, 2020, USA

Excelent app, but don’t let the name fool you - not free at all

5 star rating

I like the simplicity and the functionality, but the name is missleading. To be useful, a subscription must be signed.

By Ivoanathema on Jun 23, 2020, Bulgaria

Genau, was ich gesucht habe

5 star rating

Am Funktionsumfang fehlt wirklich nichts und die Umsetzung ist tadellos. Ich bin dabei meine CD-Sammlung als ALAC/FLAC-Dateien auf meinen NAS zu bringen. Dabei ist dieses Werkzeug hier genau das richtige, um eine vollständiges und konsistentes Tagging zu erhalten. Nicht nur das Abrufen von Tags funktioniert einwandfrei - auch das effiziente manuelle Nacharbeiten ist super unterstützt. Volle Punktzahl.

By RsRsR on Jun 19, 2020, Germany

잘 됩니다

5 star rating

가끔 itunes에서 수정이 안되는 오류가 있어 짜증 났었는데 여기서 앨범 이미지, 제목 등등 전부 수정해서 다시 itunes에 넣으니 문제 없습니다. 무료라 더 좋네요.

By catlovesbeer on Jun 18, 2020, Korea, Republic Of

Tag Editor is a Fantastic App!

5 star rating

Tag Editor is a fantastic app. Adding tags to an extensive music collection is a quick and easy task with this tool. The spreadsheet format provides an excellent birds-eye view of all song information, and it greatly facilitates batch tagging. Tag Editor is a must-have program for the music professional and enthusiast!

By Another Colour Music on Jun 18, 2020, USA

This is a wonderful APP ES SENSACIONAL

5 star rating

Me encanta porque es simple, es para viejas como yo que no saben mucho de computadoras. This app is so simple to use. EXCELLENT

By CeliadPanama on Jun 04, 2020, USA

非常に便利で使いやすい

5 star rating

あまりレビューなど書いたりしないのですが 大変使いやすいのでレビューを残します. Tag Editor のおかげでライブラリーの整理が 非常に容易になりました. これを使うまで,唯一使うMediaMonkey のために Windows を立ち上げて Tag 編集していましたが, Tag Editor のおかげで Windows が不要になりました. Tag 編集の機能も十分です.

By grfred15 on May 30, 2020, Japan

Beast tagging tool for the Mac

5 star rating

I have tried out a range of tagging tools for the Mac - save yourself time and just use this one. It's an excellent app and is very easy to use.

By JonDeeOz on May 27, 2020, Australia

Important App

5 star rating

The app does what it says, efficiently. Tags files, removes unnecessary data etc. Great app to organize files.

By Hot-MixBK on May 18, 2020, USA

Wonderful App!

5 star rating

Love the app and it is very user friendly.

By Tombebe on May 17, 2020, Hong Kong

Useful and reliable

5 star rating

Tag editor does what it says it does - retagging and naming music files.

By dmoorman4 on May 14, 2020, USA