Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #7


Wow Really Fast and Great tag editor

5 star rating
It is so fast and does a great job in fixing mp3 tags. I used to use the doug script applets but they were so so slow. This is great I thank you so much for this application.
By Rentahippie on Aug 22, 2019, USA

WOW, this is AWESOME!

5 star rating
This is the best bulk tag editor I have used, so much better than MP3Tag I used to use on my PC, I have since switched to Mac only and could not be happier with this app, it is so easy to drag whole CDs of media from the finder to Tag Editor then select all image column and drag a photo from safari google search image select all my clicking top left corner of the finder window hit save then remove and BOOM... Done! The Find all non-empty columns feature is the best for finding unwanted junk tags etc. The only thing missing is the ability to edit iTunes new M4a tags for the "Clean" "Explicit" tags, but that does work in the beta version, hopefully the app store version will be updated, so if you need that feature go to the Amvidia web site for the beta version. I have found no bugs and have used this app extensively! The find data from file path or from internet works awesome and even can pull in artwork (though I prefer to get that form a google image search, it is much faster than my method so you may like that more than I do). The editor allows you to edit even the file name! Copy, past to and from columns and other apps with ease, click save and its done. There are many useful functions too like reload, revert, replace, move the list goes on and on. If you are on the fence on getting this editor and another our I would look no further, this app has everything you need to edit MP3, M4a and even Wave file tags.
By DJGeoJoe43 on Aug 16, 2019, USA

bella App

5 star rating
Ben fatta molto facile da usare complimenti
By DJPP2019 on Aug 13, 2019, Italy

good!

5 star rating
Thanks, great program. Please add vertical display of tags on the screen.
By truebsd on Aug 08, 2019, Belarus

Awesome

5 star rating
Like this apps......easy to use
By DADYOWASONO on Aug 05, 2019, Indonesia

Rpido y eficaz

5 star rating
Soy DJ de Tango y es la mejor herramienta que he encontrado para clasificar mi coleccin de msica. Permite ver, a modo de tabla, todas las canciones de un album, o de una seleccin, pudiendo completar los tags cmodamente.
By Milonguero charro on May 15, 2019, Spain

好用!

5 star rating
一直在煩惱如何把手上的語言學習 mp3 做整理放到 itune 裡,這個軟體終於解決了 mp3 tag 的編輯,而且非常方便。
By Arttsai on May 11, 2019, Taiwan

Love It!!

5 star rating
Edit everything I want!! Highly rec!
By DaominhtriDao on Apr 24, 2019, Vietnam

Absolutely the best tag editor available

5 star rating
This is the best tag editor available. I have tried a lot of them but have not found one that works as good as this one. Well worth every penny. It is easy to edit and control all data of the files. I really recommend this software.
By PKDE on Apr 21, 2019, Sweden

Almost Perfect, but . . . .

4 star rating
This is one of the best ID3 Tag Editing tools you can buy. It's simple to learn and quick & easy to work with. There is one small issue, it doesn't handle CD/Albums created on multiple Discs. It appears to store by Disc# - Track# in Tag Editing mode, but once saved you have a jumble of Track 01's then Track 2's. It's kind of hard to explain! I have emailed the developer, he replied the same day. I hope he fixes this, as it's only four stars right now. Still a great app.
By Ian Ridsdale on Apr 14, 2019, UK

Je l’utilise tous les jours, ou presque ;-) I use it near every days !

5 star rating
Très utile et efficace quand on a beaucoup de documents à traiter (Very useful and effective for batch processing, find & replace, copy-paste on all a column, file renaming, and a lot of other things …) !!!  Un souhait : la compatibilité avec AppleScript, pour augmenter les possibilités de batch processing ! A wish : compatibility with AppleScript, to increase possibilities of batch processing …
By ahrico on Apr 10, 2019, France

 

Like the Tag Editor? Please leave a positive review, on any of:

  • YouTube. Leave a comment, Like or subscribe to our channel on YouTube.
  • Twitter. Leave a tweet for your followers in Twitter.
  • MacUpdate. Leave a review or positive rating on MacUpdate.
  • MacRumors or Reddit.
  • Your own blog or website.

Thank you in advance! Your review will help us to work on further improvements.