Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #7


was ich immer gesucht habe

5 star rating

Perfekt. Tut, was es soll und davon mehr als ich gesucht habe. Jetzt verwende ich aber alle Funktionen. Eine super App! Der Programmierer antwortet sofort auf Nachrichten, bietet Lösungen an und passt die App dann an. Vorbildlich!

By Da Foda on Oct 31, 2020, Germany

great !!

5 star rating

i use it and it works flawless. did never ask me to pay (will donate though, cause it's great and easy to use) so can't say if it's really free or not. p.s. don't be so greedy, every one of us deserves some loan for his work. be generous and donate, what goes around comes around...karma you know :)

By San_Jacob on Oct 23, 2020, Switzerland

Artist Review

5 star rating

If you are an artists looking for detailed tagging options this is THEE only answer honestly. I used to use audacity but that requires file converting and such. This is the most direct and simple way to tag you tracks propperly. It allows you to tag the artwork to the track, It’s free and it works flawlessly. No need to look further. Thank you to the creator of this amazing app!

By 3ODBLANXX on Oct 13, 2020, USA

Great App

5 star rating

The best app for bulk editing metadata on audio files and mp4 containers. I only wish it also supported EXIF metadata editing for image files!

By KC Kern on Oct 04, 2020, USA

Powerful tag editor

5 star rating

This is the best tag editor. I have edited more than 5000 song metatada in just 5 minutes. I copied the song names from excel and pasted them into the app. This app saves me a lot of time. To teh developer: thank you your awesome work

By Syrk Corp on Sep 29, 2020, Mexico

Szeretem hasznlni.

5 star rating

1,5 éve tértem át Windowsról és ott az MP3Tag nevű programot használtam. Azt gondoltam, nincs is ennél jobb. A Tag Editor-ral sokkal gyorsabb és könyebb a munkám, átláthatóbb és egyszerre több adatot tudok kimásolni, gyorsan megy a bevitel is. Köszönöm

By Palimix on Aug 27, 2020, Hungary

Easy to use

5 star rating

Love this app! I use it on MP3s and AIFFs. Very straightforward. Drag and drop the files in, type in the metadata and click Save.

By Tommy___V on Aug 19, 2020, USA

Sehr guter Tag-Editor

4 star rating

Tag Editor ist für das Bearbeiten der Metadaten (Tags) in allen Arten von Musik-Dateien hervorragend geeignet. Lediglich beim Umbenennen von Dateien muss ich doch hin und wieder zu Metadatics greifen, der hier mehr Formatierungsoptionen bietet. Auch eine flexiblere Mehrfachauswahl mit der Möglichkeit, Lücken zu lassen in der Auswahl, wäre schön. Die Basisarbeit mache ich jedoch ausschließlich mit Tag Editor, da dieser einfach die ansprechendere und übersichtlichere Benutzungsoberfläche hat.

By Thomas Holte on Aug 16, 2020, Germany

DJ Luis

4 star rating

Très utile pour répertorier les morceaux de musique et avoir les bonnes jaquettes, Merci aux développeurs continuez à nous faciliter la vie musicale.

By DJ Tango Luis on Jul 31, 2020, France

Wirklich gut

5 star rating

Ich habe in den letzten 20 Jahren schon viele Tag Editoren verwendet. Aber dieser ist mit Abstand der schnellste und beste. Besonders die Funktion Tags zielgerichtet aus dem Pfad generieren zu lassen ist einfach perfekt. Die monatlichen Radio OE1 Downloads sind damit in 30 Sekunden perfekt getaggt. Wirklich cool!

By habertheuer on Jul 28, 2020, Austria

Für mich unverzichtbar

5 star rating

Als Podcaster eigentlich unverzichtbar, auch wenn viele DAWs die ID3 Tgs schon selbst reinschreiben. Aber die Übersicht und die Workflos hier sind winfach klasse. Täglich im Einsatz.

By Podpimp on Jul 22, 2020, Germany

 

Automatic tagging on Mac

Manual tagging on Mac

Artwork Management

Automatic loading of tags

Tag Editor basics

Supported Formats

Music organizing on Mac

Frequently Asked Questions