Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #11


Powerful tag editor

5 star rating

This is the best tag editor. I have edited more than 5000 song metatada in just 5 minutes. I copied the song names from excel and pasted them into the app. This app saves me a lot of time. To teh developer: thank you your awesome work

By Syrk Corp on Sep 29, 2020, Mexico

Szeretem hasznlni.

5 star rating

1,5 éve tértem át Windowsról és ott az MP3Tag nevű programot használtam. Azt gondoltam, nincs is ennél jobb. A Tag Editor-ral sokkal gyorsabb és könyebb a munkám, átláthatóbb és egyszerre több adatot tudok kimásolni, gyorsan megy a bevitel is. Köszönöm

By Palimix on Aug 27, 2020, Hungary

Easy to use

5 star rating

Love this app! I use it on MP3s and AIFFs. Very straightforward. Drag and drop the files in, type in the metadata and click Save.

By Tommy___V on Aug 19, 2020, USA

Sehr guter Tag-Editor

4 star rating

Tag Editor ist für das Bearbeiten der Metadaten (Tags) in allen Arten von Musik-Dateien hervorragend geeignet. Lediglich beim Umbenennen von Dateien muss ich doch hin und wieder zu Metadatics greifen, der hier mehr Formatierungsoptionen bietet. Auch eine flexiblere Mehrfachauswahl mit der Möglichkeit, Lücken zu lassen in der Auswahl, wäre schön. Die Basisarbeit mache ich jedoch ausschließlich mit Tag Editor, da dieser einfach die ansprechendere und übersichtlichere Benutzungsoberfläche hat.

By Thomas Holte on Aug 16, 2020, Germany

DJ Luis

4 star rating

Très utile pour répertorier les morceaux de musique et avoir les bonnes jaquettes, Merci aux développeurs continuez à nous faciliter la vie musicale.

By DJ Tango Luis on Jul 31, 2020, France

Wirklich gut

5 star rating

Ich habe in den letzten 20 Jahren schon viele Tag Editoren verwendet. Aber dieser ist mit Abstand der schnellste und beste. Besonders die Funktion Tags zielgerichtet aus dem Pfad generieren zu lassen ist einfach perfekt. Die monatlichen Radio OE1 Downloads sind damit in 30 Sekunden perfekt getaggt. Wirklich cool!

By habertheuer on Jul 28, 2020, Austria

Für mich unverzichtbar

5 star rating

Als Podcaster eigentlich unverzichtbar, auch wenn viele DAWs die ID3 Tgs schon selbst reinschreiben. Aber die Übersicht und die Workflos hier sind winfach klasse. Täglich im Einsatz.

By Podpimp on Jul 22, 2020, Germany

Very flexible

5 star rating

I previously had a Windows PC and used MP3tag. On switching to Mac I was disappointed that MP3tag wasn't available, but in my view Tag Editor is better. Its really easy to edit tags, get details from the web and replace artwork.

By Wavydavey22 on Jul 15, 2020, UK

Wow I don't know how I lived without this

5 star rating

A must have app if you're a music collector. I'm one of those weirdos with a file server in the house that full of flac files. It's this app that allows me to have a life outside of my hobby.

By IPADUSR on Jun 24, 2020, USA

Genau, was ich gesucht habe

5 star rating

Am Funktionsumfang fehlt wirklich nichts und die Umsetzung ist tadellos. Ich bin dabei meine CD-Sammlung als ALAC/FLAC-Dateien auf meinen NAS zu bringen. Dabei ist dieses Werkzeug hier genau das richtige, um eine vollständiges und konsistentes Tagging zu erhalten. Nicht nur das Abrufen von Tags funktioniert einwandfrei - auch das effiziente manuelle Nacharbeiten ist super unterstützt. Volle Punktzahl.

By RsRsR on Jun 19, 2020, Germany

Tag Editor is a Fantastic App!

5 star rating

Tag Editor is a fantastic app. Adding tags to an extensive music collection is a quick and easy task with this tool. The spreadsheet format provides an excellent birds-eye view of all song information, and it greatly facilitates batch tagging. Tag Editor is a must-have program for the music professional and enthusiast!

By Another Colour Music on Jun 18, 2020, USA

 

Automatic tagging on Mac

Manual tagging on Mac

Artwork Management

Automatic loading of tags

Tag Editor basics

Supported Formats

Music organizing on Mac

Frequently Asked Questions