Customer Reviews of Tag Editor


Above Expectations

5 star rating

So much more powerful than I expected.

By Thee DJ on May 29, 2024, USA

Great program, easy to use.

5 star rating

Found all kinds of new features i havent used before. Been using this program for years. Well worth it.

By Pictopicto on May 28, 2024, UK

EXCELENTE

5 star rating

Demorei muito a achar um software que conseguisse mexer nas Tags com facilidade do Numbers!

By dbeltran on May 28, 2024, Brazil

Great little app

5 star rating

Does exactly what I need it to do. Thank you for making it.

By I2AmGroot on May 18, 2024, USA

Brilliant

5 star rating

User friendly and helps to really organise my music professionally

By TVR Andy on May 17, 2024, UK

Highly Recommend

5 star rating

Very intutive. Locate files or folder and it pulls in all of the files and you can edit what you want like using a spreadsheet, hit save and it writes all of the changes to the files. Exactly what I needed!

By seniorSOY on May 10, 2024, USA

Amazing.

5 star rating

It does exactly what it says in the description. 100% would purchase again. This has saved iTunes library and brought new life to my dusty horde of CDs. I would like to buy the team behind this wonderful piece of software an ice cream/cookie party.

By 𝚓𝚘𝚎[𝚠] on May 07, 2024, USA

Fast, efficient, accurate

5 star rating

The title of this review refers to the full version. The "free trial" version will save 3 files at a time so it might take several Saves to process an entire CD/album/stream/playlist. The free version is fine, but if you're processing tag edits for a lot of music you should go ahead and buy the full version. Be aware that any term length you buy will auto-renew unless you stop your subscription.

By bzbx on May 06, 2024, USA

Intuitiv erfassbar, nützliche Funktionen

5 star rating

Ich möchte meine selbst hinzugefügte Musik in Apple Music ordentlich angezeigt bekommen, ohne viel Arbeit in das Taggen zu investieren. Dafür die diese App gut geeignet (im Gegensatz zur anderen hier im App-Store). Das automatische Taggen anhand der Dateinamen und des Ordnernamens (Action - Load Tags - from Path) funktioniert gut, und der Export zu Apple Music (Action - Export to - Music) funktioniert ebenfalls, ohne das Nacharbeit nötig wäre.

By jo7k on May 04, 2024, Germany

excellent tag editor

5 star rating

Logical layout makes workflow easy. Tag information saved quiickly (compared to some competitor's products) and reliably. Highly recommended.

By mabauer on May 03, 2024, USA

fast and easy

5 star rating

Great tool for quickly editing file data outside of iTunes. Created playlists for my mom of her favorite 1950's artists on a windows formatted iPod that would not allow this any other way. [ device was her husbands who has been gone 4 years ].

By Echo9 on Apr 25, 2024, USA

 

Automatic tagging on Mac

Manual tagging on Mac

Artwork Management

Automatic loading of tags

Tag Editor basics

Supported Formats

Music organizing on Mac

Frequently Asked Questions