Customer Reviews of Tag Editor


Sans doute la meilleure app de tagging

5 star rating
Pour l'avoir pas mal utilisée, je peux assurer que cette app est très bien faite. Elle se concentre sur les métadonnées et le fait très bien. De plus, elle recelle d'astuces comme le renommage très fin des fichiers. Une application indispensable pour tous ceux qui veulent conserver une discothèque de qualité dans leur ordinateur.
By P-P on May 01, 2021, France

AMAZING APP

5 star rating
This app is invaluable. So brilliant Thankyou developers Alvar
By alvytek on Apr 27, 2021, UK

Круто!

5 star rating
Програма просто робить те що потрібно! Без реклами. Супер!
By kazmirenko on Apr 25, 2021, Ukraine

Tut, was es soll

5 star rating
Das Programm ist sehr übersichtlich und gut. Ich benutze es, um reihenweise meine MP3s zu taggen und dementsprechend auch die Dateien umzubenennen . Ob oder wie man hingegen umgekehrt die MP3s anhand der Dateinamen taggen könnte, habe ich leider jedoch noch nicht herausgefunden. Man kann auch in der Ansicht einstellen, auf welche Spalten-Kriterien man wert legt. Ich für meinen Teil überschaue z.B. gerne, ob die Titel die gleiche Bitrate haben; die Abtastrate wäre als Anzeige noch wünschenswert. Wünschneswert wäre zudem eine Nutzung im Dark-Mode, da das Programm in Weiß doch schon sehr blendet. Alles in allem eine sehr solides Programm.
By Phaellis on Apr 24, 2021, Germany

Amazing for Music

5 star rating
Really easy to replace file name with Meta Data tags. My file names were some long numbers while Itunes recognized them by artist, song title, album, etc. This app made it Soooo easy to transfer the song info to the file name with one click!
By _M1$T/-\ m3 to0_ on Apr 22, 2021, USA

This is GREAT

5 star rating
iTunes was a disaster! With this program, I was able to fix many, many, MANY files! Well worth the money!!!
By AppStore Shopper on Apr 21, 2021, USA

Echt Super

5 star rating
die App ist echt Super und sehr hilfreich.. DANKE!!
By ThorV70 on Apr 21, 2021, Germany

Excellent

5 star rating
Great app that perfectly does what it supposed to do.
By Nagan11 on Apr 21, 2021, Belarus

Super Tool

5 star rating
Habe vorher mit eigenen Scripts gearbeitet. Dieses Tool ist einfach perfekt, um seine Audiosammlung perfekt zu verwalten
By Orush on Apr 18, 2021, Germany

Great Tagging Software!

5 star rating
I love everything about it. The only thing I would change would be to have an option to list "Track #'s" as "1 of 10", "2 of 10", etc. as opposed to just "1, 2, 3, etc.".
By DoBro80 on Apr 09, 2021, USA

Pratica veloce

5 star rating
Sono un appassionato di musica, e amo avere le mie librerie sempre ben organizzate, grazie a questo piccolo e semplice programma, sono riuscito a sistemare i miei vecchi cd e vinili. La amo!!!
By AedanBarbato on Apr 03, 2021, Italy