Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #10


bella App

5 star rating
Ben fatta molto facile da usare complimenti
By DJPP2019 on Aug 13, 2019, Italy

good!

5 star rating
Thanks, great program. Please add vertical display of tags on the screen.
By truebsd on Aug 08, 2019, Belarus

Awesome

5 star rating
Like this apps......easy to use
By DADYOWASONO on Aug 05, 2019, Indonesia

Rpido y eficaz

5 star rating
Soy DJ de Tango y es la mejor herramienta que he encontrado para clasificar mi coleccin de msica. Permite ver, a modo de tabla, todas las canciones de un album, o de una seleccin, pudiendo completar los tags cmodamente.
By Milonguero charro on May 15, 2019, Spain

好用!

5 star rating
一直在煩惱如何把手上的語言學習 mp3 做整理放到 itune 裡,這個軟體終於解決了 mp3 tag 的編輯,而且非常方便。
By Arttsai on May 11, 2019, Taiwan

Love It!!

5 star rating
Edit everything I want!! Highly rec!
By DaominhtriDao on Apr 24, 2019, Vietnam

Absolutely the best tag editor available

5 star rating
This is the best tag editor available. I have tried a lot of them but have not found one that works as good as this one. Well worth every penny. It is easy to edit and control all data of the files. I really recommend this software.
By PKDE on Apr 21, 2019, Sweden

Almost Perfect, but . . . .

4 star rating
This is one of the best ID3 Tag Editing tools you can buy. It's simple to learn and quick & easy to work with. There is one small issue, it doesn't handle CD/Albums created on multiple Discs. It appears to store by Disc# - Track# in Tag Editing mode, but once saved you have a jumble of Track 01's then Track 2's. It's kind of hard to explain! I have emailed the developer, he replied the same day. I hope he fixes this, as it's only four stars right now. Still a great app.
By Ian Ridsdale on Apr 14, 2019, UK

Je l’utilise tous les jours, ou presque ;-) I use it near every days !

5 star rating
Très utile et efficace quand on a beaucoup de documents à traiter (Very useful and effective for batch processing, find & replace, copy-paste on all a column, file renaming, and a lot of other things …) !!!  Un souhait : la compatibilité avec AppleScript, pour augmenter les possibilités de batch processing ! A wish : compatibility with AppleScript, to increase possibilities of batch processing …
By ahrico on Apr 10, 2019, France

Very Useful App

4 star rating
I find this app very useful and capable. I only wish it was a little bit faster to load the files
By Chouthe on Apr 08, 2019, USA

Danke

5 star rating
Mein Problem war das mpg3 Dateien nach dem übertragen von iTunes auf einen externen USB Stick teilweise keine Cover angezeigt haben. Dank Tag Editor einfach via Drag & Drop Cover hinzugefügt, "save" geklickt und die Dateien im mpg3 Ordner wurden stressfrei einfach korrigiert! Hallelujah und Danke !
By Lennys Apple on Mar 29, 2019, Germany