Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #6


Funciona lindamente

5 star rating

Prtico, simples, faz tudo o que promete.

By TunicoFerrino on Oct 13, 2020, Brazil

Artist Review

5 star rating

If you are an artists looking for detailed tagging options this is THEE only answer honestly. I used to use audacity but that requires file converting and such. This is the most direct and simple way to tag you tracks propperly. It allows you to tag the artwork to the track, It’s free and it works flawlessly. No need to look further. Thank you to the creator of this amazing app!

By 3ODBLANXX on Oct 13, 2020, USA

Great App

5 star rating

The best app for bulk editing metadata on audio files and mp4 containers. I only wish it also supported EXIF metadata editing for image files!

By KC Kern on Oct 04, 2020, USA

Powerful tag editor

5 star rating

This is the best tag editor. I have edited more than 5000 song metatada in just 5 minutes. I copied the song names from excel and pasted them into the app. This app saves me a lot of time. To teh developer: thank you your awesome work

By Syrk Corp on Sep 29, 2020, Mexico

Great appl

4 star rating

Works well and super easy to do tagging. Need to improve the algorithm to get the Album name from the folder name.

By Rijo_ on Sep 14, 2020, Australia

BLING

5 star rating

IT DOES THE JOB ...STRAIGHT TO THE POINT

By Roger Bling on Sep 06, 2020, Canada

Massive Time Saver

5 star rating

Works great and makes it possible to keep my music collection clean and accurate with artwork and tags.

By activelifejs on Aug 30, 2020, USA

Szeretem hasznlni.

5 star rating

1,5 éve tértem át Windowsról és ott az MP3Tag nevű programot használtam. Azt gondoltam, nincs is ennél jobb. A Tag Editor-ral sokkal gyorsabb és könyebb a munkám, átláthatóbb és egyszerre több adatot tudok kimásolni, gyorsan megy a bevitel is. Köszönöm

By Palimix on Aug 27, 2020, Hungary

Great app

5 star rating

Exactly what I was looking for to tag a ton of songs, thank you!

By Rezizter on Aug 26, 2020, South Africa

Excellent, Reliable, Comprehensive

5 star rating

Don't get the subscription version - "Lite" - splurge for the full version, much more capability!

By Larry d'Lion on Aug 22, 2020, Canada

Easy to use

5 star rating

Love this app! I use it on MP3s and AIFFs. Very straightforward. Drag and drop the files in, type in the metadata and click Save.

By Tommy___V on Aug 19, 2020, USA