Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #6


Super Software

5 star rating

Ich habe lange nach einem Tool für die Bearbeitung meiner Musiksammlung gesucht und bin mit dem Tag Editor nun endlich fündig geworden. Das Programm läuft sehr schnell und in Zusammenarbeit mit To Audio Coverter das perfekte Team. Vielen Dank an die Entwickler!!!

By Sobolt on Dec 04, 2020, Germany

Very nice app

5 star rating

Fast and works great. Intuitive. This is a well written app. It won't run on my downstairs mac for some reason (I get the dreaded "app is damaged" pop up but I am sure tech support will help with that - probably a driver conflict or something.

By jfdicurt on Nov 27, 2020, USA

many thanks

5 star rating

i registered for a month and it did the job which i should edit all my list minimum in 2 months just in an hour. I really appreciate.

By Babmatrix on Nov 22, 2020, Canada

Fantstica

5 star rating

Llevo unos meses usando esta aplicacin y puedo decir que es fantstica. Gracias a ella estoy poniendo en orden mi coleccin musical. estoy muy contento con ella. Muy recomendable.

By Pepocanario on Nov 22, 2020, Spain

Tag Savior

4 star rating

After the horrendous apple update that changed years of tags and caused duplicates, this app saved me time from singulary search and correct. Small user issues; Why cant I select multiple files separately using the command button? A better move and delete function would be nice, otherwise a music library savior.

By epicsamg on Nov 07, 2020, USA

was ich immer gesucht habe

5 star rating

Perfekt. Tut, was es soll und davon mehr als ich gesucht habe. Jetzt verwende ich aber alle Funktionen. Eine super App! Der Programmierer antwortet sofort auf Nachrichten, bietet Lösungen an und passt die App dann an. Vorbildlich!

By Da Foda on Oct 31, 2020, Germany

great !!

5 star rating

i use it and it works flawless. did never ask me to pay (will donate though, cause it's great and easy to use) so can't say if it's really free or not. p.s. don't be so greedy, every one of us deserves some loan for his work. be generous and donate, what goes around comes around...karma you know :)

By San_Jacob on Oct 23, 2020, Switzerland

Artist Review

5 star rating

If you are an artists looking for detailed tagging options this is THEE only answer honestly. I used to use audacity but that requires file converting and such. This is the most direct and simple way to tag you tracks propperly. It allows you to tag the artwork to the track, It’s free and it works flawlessly. No need to look further. Thank you to the creator of this amazing app!

By 3ODBLANXX on Oct 13, 2020, USA

Great App

5 star rating

The best app for bulk editing metadata on audio files and mp4 containers. I only wish it also supported EXIF metadata editing for image files!

By KC Kern on Oct 04, 2020, USA

Powerful tag editor

5 star rating

This is the best tag editor. I have edited more than 5000 song metatada in just 5 minutes. I copied the song names from excel and pasted them into the app. This app saves me a lot of time. To teh developer: thank you your awesome work

By Syrk Corp on Sep 29, 2020, Mexico

Szeretem hasznlni.

5 star rating

1,5 éve tértem át Windowsról és ott az MP3Tag nevű programot használtam. Azt gondoltam, nincs is ennél jobb. A Tag Editor-ral sokkal gyorsabb és könyebb a munkám, átláthatóbb és egyszerre több adatot tudok kimásolni, gyorsan megy a bevitel is. Köszönöm

By Palimix on Aug 27, 2020, Hungary

 

Automatic tagging on Mac

Manual tagging on Mac

Artwork Management

Automatic loading of tags

Tag Editor basics

Supported Formats

Music organizing on Mac

Frequently Asked Questions