Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #4


This is GREAT

5 star rating

iTunes was a disaster! With this program, I was able to fix many, many, MANY files! Well worth the money!!!

By AppStore Shopper on Apr 21, 2021, USA

Echt Super

5 star rating

die App ist echt Super und sehr hilfreich.. DANKE!!

By ThorV70 on Apr 21, 2021, Germany

Excellent

5 star rating

Great app that perfectly does what it supposed to do.

By Nagan11 on Apr 21, 2021, Belarus

Super Tool

5 star rating

Habe vorher mit eigenen Scripts gearbeitet. Dieses Tool ist einfach perfekt, um seine Audiosammlung perfekt zu verwalten

By Orush on Apr 18, 2021, Germany

Great Tagging Software!

5 star rating

I love everything about it. The only thing I would change would be to have an option to list "Track #'s" as "1 of 10", "2 of 10", etc. as opposed to just "1, 2, 3, etc.".

By DoBro80 on Apr 09, 2021, USA

Pratica veloce

5 star rating

Sono un appassionato di musica, e amo avere le mie librerie sempre ben organizzate, grazie a questo piccolo e semplice programma, sono riuscito a sistemare i miei vecchi cd e vinili. La amo!!!

By AedanBarbato on Apr 03, 2021, Italy

Simply Awesome!

5 star rating

Basically this is Excell like editing where you can edit multiple cells at once. NO OTHER tag editor can compare, period! NEED a Windows version, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE!

By renedjenkins on Mar 31, 2021, USA

Brilliant

5 star rating

I use this software all the time. Keeps all my MP3 in perfect order.

By Chrisuk70 on Mar 30, 2021, UK

Great App!

5 star rating

It does exactly what it says and thats what i need! To those who say the developer is being deceptive with saying its free; it says beside GET "Offers In-App Purchases" then you are the blind sheep!

By Wynton Montgomery on Mar 02, 2021, USA

Great App - When dark mode?

5 star rating

Great app. Please add a dark theme mode. Thanks in advance!

By SweMusician on Feb 21, 2021, Sweden

Ogg editor is needed

4 star rating

Good. But ogg editor is needed.

By Wujidadi on Feb 20, 2021, Taiwan