Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #4


Excellent, Reliable, Comprehensive

5 star rating
Don't get the subscription version - "Lite" - splurge for the full version, much more capability!
By Larry d'Lion on Aug 22, 2020, Canada

Easy to use

5 star rating
Love this app! I use it on MP3s and AIFFs. Very straightforward. Drag and drop the files in, type in the metadata and click Save.
By Tommy___V on Aug 19, 2020, USA

Sehr guter Tag-Editor

4 star rating
Tag Editor ist für das Bearbeiten der Metadaten (Tags) in allen Arten von Musik-Dateien hervorragend geeignet. Lediglich beim Umbenennen von Dateien muss ich doch hin und wieder zu Metadatics greifen, der hier mehr Formatierungsoptionen bietet. Auch eine flexiblere Mehrfachauswahl mit der Möglichkeit, Lücken zu lassen in der Auswahl, wäre schön. Die Basisarbeit mache ich jedoch ausschließlich mit Tag Editor, da dieser einfach die ansprechendere und übersichtlichere Benutzungsoberfläche hat.
By Thomas Holte on Aug 16, 2020, Germany

DJ Luis

4 star rating
Très utile pour répertorier les morceaux de musique et avoir les bonnes jaquettes, Merci aux développeurs continuez à nous faciliter la vie musicale.
By DJ Tango Luis on Jul 31, 2020, France

Wirklich gut

5 star rating
Ich habe in den letzten 20 Jahren schon viele Tag Editoren verwendet. Aber dieser ist mit Abstand der schnellste und beste. Besonders die Funktion Tags zielgerichtet aus dem Pfad generieren zu lassen ist einfach perfekt. Die monatlichen Radio OE1 Downloads sind damit in 30 Sekunden perfekt getaggt. Wirklich cool!
By habertheuer on Jul 28, 2020, Austria

Für mich unverzichtbar

5 star rating
Als Podcaster eigentlich unverzichtbar, auch wenn viele DAWs die ID3 Tgs schon selbst reinschreiben. Aber die Übersicht und die Workflos hier sind winfach klasse. Täglich im Einsatz.
By Podpimp on Jul 22, 2020, Germany

Fantastic

5 star rating
Seemed simple but actually whole lot functional and much more user friendly than the competition! Highly recommended
By ianopy on Jul 21, 2020, Singapore

Serait parfait si compatible Applescript

4 star rating
Pour gérer une grande quantété de documents; un pilotage par Applescript serait très utile !!!
By ahrico on Jul 19, 2020, France

Very flexible

5 star rating
I previously had a Windows PC and used MP3tag. On switching to Mac I was disappointed that MP3tag wasn't available, but in my view Tag Editor is better. Its really easy to edit tags, get details from the web and replace artwork.
By Wavydavey22 on Jul 15, 2020, UK

User

5 star rating
Works well, great way to organize my Sound Files!
By Jackson Drechsler on Jul 14, 2020, USA

Perfect solution to create your library

5 star rating
This is the perfect tool to edit data from songs and albums. Simple, fast...perfect.
By Kattalin21 on Jul 05, 2020, Romania