Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #4


This app is great in 2023

5 star rating

I've read the previous reviews, and not had ANY nagging at all, so far. It's free. It does exactly what it says on the tin.

By Orac Inside on Jun 12, 2023, UK

Easy to use

4 star rating

Have enough features for frequently-used tasks. Much easier than mp3tag on Windows but not as powerful. Not truly free, you'll have to eventually pay the license, but worth the price.

By Untsamphan on May 30, 2023, Thailand

Used this Tag Editor for years, and never seen a need to change!

5 star rating

This Tag Editor is the best. I have been using it for years. I am only a home studio and perhaps use it once a month when I finish a personal project. I don’t use it much, but it is always there and works beautifully. Also, I don’t have to pay an arm an leg for occassional use! I can see this Tag Editor as being very useful for those that have bulk needs. Sometimes I update my historical projects Artwork and it is a breeze to do with this editor.

By Winkzilla on May 21, 2023, USA

Great Little App

4 star rating

This app is easy to use and very helpful for tagging your media. I am disabled, and I found this is the best app of its type. Highly recommended.

By #1JC on May 14, 2023, USA

This is really awesome

5 star rating

Thank you so much this app is awesome and really nice. iTunes is weird cuz, sometimes if I put long playtime music, it doesn't work so I cannot edit tag data on iTunes, and now with this app, I can edit really easily. Damn nice. thanks a lot

By 뿌조뿌조 on May 14, 2023, Korea, Republic Of

Výborná Bewzplatná app Mac M1

5 star rating

Občas se netrefí automaticky do tagu z internetu, ale lze i doplnit ručně. Chvilka hledání, kde co a jak funguje, ale funguje vše a bezplatně. Takže za mě pět hvězd.

By g.m.kenny on May 03, 2023, Czech Republic

Mac 平台极好的标签编辑器

5 star rating

我的感受是震惊的。众里寻他千百度,猛然来这儿一看,却有个免费然而极其好用的标签编辑器,虽曰lite,实则相当pro。 对我来说尤其有用的,是他的文件重命名功能。 感谢作者,感谢你们的团队,人类之光。 You are the light of human being!

By 尚雷勋 on Apr 27, 2023, China

This app is very good

5 star rating

When I downloaded this app i didnt expect to be downloading a good tag editor, but its actually great. It always works and is mad simple. Free is a good price thats why this jawn 5 stars. SHoutout tag editor free

By Llamalover78 on Apr 05, 2023, USA

Klasse!

5 star rating

Ich nutze Tag Editor schon einige Jahre, aber dieses Update ist mit Abstand das Beste und ich habe mir diese Funktionen immer gewünscht. Um ehrlich zu sein, habe ich nicht damit gerechnet, dass die App überhaupt noch gewartet wird. Der Import meiner iTunes Mediathek (ca. 25k Titel) klappt reibungslos und vereinfacht den Workflow deutlich. Ausserdem habe ich jetzt die Möglichkeit für eine "Generalinventur" und Bereinigung.

By Sgoldkuh on Mar 16, 2023, Germany

At last a proper spreadsheet based TAG editor

5 star rating

Built in access to on-line TAG resources MusicBrainz etc to label even no name tracks. Select unlimited columns or lines of your collection to change any settings within seconds. This program saves so much time in a format any spreadsheet savvy person can use, even novices can pick it up in no time. Brilliant.....

By Rodingozo on Feb 21, 2023, Malta

Good app for my simple tag editing needs

4 star rating

Works very nicely for the tag editing I usually need to do. The online user guide looks good, and it's simple to figure out the basics so far. Happy with this product.

By Cam-J on Feb 16, 2023, USA

 

Automatic tagging on Mac

Manual tagging on Mac

Artwork Management

Automatic loading of tags

Tag Editor basics

Supported Formats

Music organizing on Mac

Frequently Asked Questions