Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #4


Editor de metadata

4 star rating
La aplicacin de Tag Editor, versin gratis, es una buena aplicacin para editar la metadata de los archivos mp3. En lo personal la encontr muy til y fcil de utilizar. Se pueden editar muchos parmetros como lbum, ao, BPM, artista, compositor, por nombrar solo un 10% de todo lo que puede hacer. La recomiendo totalmente para las personas que necesiten editar la informacin de sus archivos mp3, y adems tengan que agregar una portada a cada archivo. Lo malo de la versin free es que no se puede editar el cdigo ISRC, lo cual es muy til para las personas que tenemos los archivos originales de audio. Desafortunadamente, en mi experiencia, esta aplicacin no trabaja con archivos WAV, pero si se establece desde el principio que no lo hace.
By Sismilo on Sep 04, 2019, Ecuador

Audio Tag .... check !

5 star rating
Good work .. it’s 64 bit, smooth, quick, and the job done. Very good support, this tool is for all kind of audio tag !
By NikosAr on Aug 23, 2019, Greece

Wow Really Fast and Great tag editor

5 star rating
It is so fast and does a great job in fixing mp3 tags. I used to use the doug script applets but they were so so slow. This is great I thank you so much for this application.
By Rentahippie on Aug 22, 2019, USA

WOW, this is AWESOME!

5 star rating
This is the best bulk tag editor I have used, so much better than MP3Tag I used to use on my PC, I have since switched to Mac only and could not be happier with this app, it is so easy to drag whole CDs of media from the finder to Tag Editor then select all image column and drag a photo from safari google search image select all my clicking top left corner of the finder window hit save then remove and BOOM... Done! The Find all non-empty columns feature is the best for finding unwanted junk tags etc. The only thing missing is the ability to edit iTunes new M4a tags for the "Clean" "Explicit" tags, but that does work in the beta version, hopefully the app store version will be updated, so if you need that feature go to the Amvidia web site for the beta version. I have found no bugs and have used this app extensively! The find data from file path or from internet works awesome and even can pull in artwork (though I prefer to get that form a google image search, it is much faster than my method so you may like that more than I do). The editor allows you to edit even the file name! Copy, past to and from columns and other apps with ease, click save and its done. There are many useful functions too like reload, revert, replace, move the list goes on and on. If you are on the fence on getting this editor and another our I would look no further, this app has everything you need to edit MP3, M4a and even Wave file tags.
By DJGeoJoe43 on Aug 16, 2019, USA

bella App

5 star rating
Ben fatta molto facile da usare complimenti
By DJPP2019 on Aug 13, 2019, Italy

good!

5 star rating
Thanks, great program. Please add vertical display of tags on the screen.
By truebsd on Aug 08, 2019, Belarus

Awesome

5 star rating
Like this apps......easy to use
By DADYOWASONO on Aug 05, 2019, Indonesia

Rpido y eficaz

5 star rating
Soy DJ de Tango y es la mejor herramienta que he encontrado para clasificar mi coleccin de msica. Permite ver, a modo de tabla, todas las canciones de un album, o de una seleccin, pudiendo completar los tags cmodamente.
By Milonguero charro on May 15, 2019, Spain

好用!

5 star rating
一直在煩惱如何把手上的語言學習 mp3 做整理放到 itune 裡,這個軟體終於解決了 mp3 tag 的編輯,而且非常方便。
By Arttsai on May 11, 2019, Taiwan

Love It!!

5 star rating
Edit everything I want!! Highly rec!
By DaominhtriDao on Apr 24, 2019, Vietnam

Absolutely the best tag editor available

5 star rating
This is the best tag editor available. I have tried a lot of them but have not found one that works as good as this one. Well worth every penny. It is easy to edit and control all data of the files. I really recommend this software.
By PKDE on Apr 21, 2019, Sweden