Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #4


Simple and it works!!

5 star rating
Really happy with this. Its simple and intuitive to use. Its quick to make changes and just works.
By EGabc on Apr 12, 2020, Australia

Great App

5 star rating
I'm using this to avoid using Itunes and it works exactly as advertised. It works best if you've paid for a subscription, then it's fast and efficient. The developer was quick and accurate to respond when I had a question about my subscription.
By user8421248 on Apr 10, 2020, USA

Exelente Tag Editor

5 star rating
Esta aplicacin me ayudado a poder identificar mi msica hasta de una forma Online, incluyendo la identificacin de correo de voz hecho ha travs de WhatsApp, puedo inmediatamente etiquetarlos y enviarlos a un archivo donde son fcil de encontrar y re usarlos en la radio, ha sido mi aliado en batalla una forma de decirlo la recomiendo a todo aquel que quiera usarla
By Delacruz677 on Apr 08, 2020, USA

Great support

5 star rating
this is by far the easiest and has more features than any other tag editor i have used in the past. but what makes it my 5 star vote is the customer service. i had to reformat my mac and was having issues with restore my purchase from the app store. i sent their customer service an email and within less than a day, nick emailed me back with clear instructions on how to fix my issue. in less than 5minutes i was back up and running
By EazyGoer11 on Apr 07, 2020, USA

Ce qu'on attendrait d'iTunes ("Musique") en 2020

5 star rating
Je dispose d'une bibliothèque assez conséquente (4000 sons), et suis maintenant usé jusq'à l'os de l'éditeur de tags archaique intégré à iTunes... Ce logiciel fonctionne à merveille, si ce n'est que je souhaiterais parfois obtenir des covers d'albums de meilleure qualité, et le prix qui freine un peu quand même. Javais l'impression de passer des heures à faire ce qui pourrait être fait en 5 minutes à l'aide d'un script (dans les cordes des ingés d'Apple je pense) et d'une bonne base de données (Aussi dispo chez eux), ce logiciel confirme mes déceptions avec iTunes ces dernières années. Non seulement le logiciel ne progresse plus, mais il régresse... Pour pousser Apple Music ok, mais même ce service n'est vraiment pas destiné aux amateurs de musique, la synchronisation avec sa bibliotheque existante est catastrophique, et offre globalement aucune fonctionnalités intéressantes... Je ne suis pas contre le progrès, je possède moi même des AirPods et autre mais je trouve ça regrettable de forcer le passage au streaming et aux produits sans fils. RIP la prise casque, les iPods et les Cover-Flows... En tous cas merci aux développeurs, je suis très satisfait de mon achat, en espérant que le support logiciel et l'ajout de fonctionnalités soit assuré de temps en temps vu le prix
By mpoyard on Apr 07, 2020, France

Great App for Managing ID3 Tags Quickly and Easily

4 star rating
This app is a life saver. I've been using it to organize and update my large music collection in a fraction of the time it takes to do manually. Very useful for DJ's and muisc enthusiasts who need an clean, oranized and up to date music libray for their work. I'm only removing one star because v1.0.10 is available directly from Amvisia's website but not in the App Store yet. It has great features like quick searching Google, MusicBrainz and Discogs for track info. Please and searching Genius.com please so I get lyrics quickly too!
By DouglasS50 on Apr 04, 2020, Canada

Still need Some Appearance Changes

4 star rating
just interface can be more modern and handy. this raw line design is so old school now. otherwise the app is great. thanks
By seid.mansour on Mar 31, 2020, USA

CONGRATULATIONS

5 star rating
CONGRATULATIONS DEVELOPEN
By WAGNERSANDRO on Mar 25, 2020, Brazil

Prodotto Top

5 star rating
Perfetto per tutti quelli che amano avere la libreria musicare con le cover originali e tutta in ordine. Ve la consiglio
By ricmat95 on Mar 21, 2020, Italy

лучший редактор тэгов!

5 star rating
программа настоль хороша, что купил лицензионный вариант :)
By Pro33y on Mar 15, 2020, Russia

Does what it promised and works well

5 star rating
I used this tool to tag MP3s with our voice recordings. It worked perfect and I appreciated the ability to easily change groups of tags. Low learning curve, once you know that you select a tag or several with the mouse and then press Return before editing and after.
By ChrisMaui on Mar 12, 2020, USA