Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #5


Great Tagging Software!

5 star rating

I love everything about it. The only thing I would change would be to have an option to list "Track #'s" as "1 of 10", "2 of 10", etc. as opposed to just "1, 2, 3, etc.".

By DoBro80 on Apr 09, 2021, USA

Pratica veloce

5 star rating

Sono un appassionato di musica, e amo avere le mie librerie sempre ben organizzate, grazie a questo piccolo e semplice programma, sono riuscito a sistemare i miei vecchi cd e vinili. La amo!!!

By AedanBarbato on Apr 03, 2021, Italy

Simply Awesome!

5 star rating

Basically this is Excell like editing where you can edit multiple cells at once. NO OTHER tag editor can compare, period! NEED a Windows version, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE!

By renedjenkins on Mar 31, 2021, USA

Great App!

5 star rating

It does exactly what it says and thats what i need! To those who say the developer is being deceptive with saying its free; it says beside GET "Offers In-App Purchases" then you are the blind sheep!

By Wynton Montgomery on Mar 02, 2021, USA

The accolades are all true

5 star rating

This will be the last tag editor I ever use. Yes, it's just that good. I especially like the file renamer feature. If you have a huge digital music collection, this app will be your new best friend.

By WillCate1960 on Feb 14, 2021, USA

Best music file tagging app !!!

5 star rating

I have been using this app for several years and it is perfect. I really mean this and have tested several. I have a big music collection which I have now on my hard disk. Correct tagging is essential to be able to find all songs and music. THIS IS THE ONLY APP YOU NEED TO TAG YOUR MUSIC FILES!!

By PKDE on Feb 02, 2021, Sweden

Music file tagging at ease

5 star rating

This app makes file tagging easier. As well as file untagging. It is customisable, and it can change the file names from within the app. Very useful for when file names really are off (like when you encounter Songs Spelled Like This In Languages Other Than English).

By PAJA63 on Jan 27, 2021, Sweden

Easy to use

5 star rating

It's a very good tag editor, and very easy to use. If you use this app first time, make it as wide as possible. Sometimes I forgot to set the 'Album Artist', because it wasn't visible :D

By JackOoohLantern on Jan 18, 2021, Hungary

Great for Podcast Production

5 star rating

It's so convenient to batch process and see your metadata arrayed on a grid. This app greatly reduces the oops factor that results in omitted tags. Most podcasters think their programs will always play online or through a podcast app that displays show notes as intended. But, even if you never intended to authorize downloads as mp3s, many browsers support it anyway. Having your branding, descriptions, copyright statement, and URLs embedded in the file itself should not be overlooked. This app will help keep you on top of that.

By BobKalk on Jan 16, 2021, USA

Love, Love, Love

5 star rating

This software is awesome. I started out with the free version but I like it so much to where I decided to purchase it - software this good deserves my money. I am using this on a Mac so I am not sure about other operating systems. If you are unsure then try the free version first.

By Kimberly Sterling on Jan 15, 2021, USA

Outstanding and exactly what I needed

5 star rating

I'm an IT guy and originally I tried to do this via the command line. Because time was of the essence I looked this app up. The free version did exactly what I needed. But because it worked SO well and did exactly what I needed I actually decided to buy the lifetime license. I love that the developers kept it simple, and it works perfectly. I am happy to support this product.

By PortlandBeerBen on Jan 14, 2021, USA

 

Automatic tagging on Mac

Manual tagging on Mac

Artwork Management

Automatic loading of tags

Tag Editor basics

Supported Formats

Music organizing on Mac

Frequently Asked Questions