Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #3


was ich immer gesucht habe

5 star rating
Perfekt. Tut, was es soll und davon mehr als ich gesucht habe. Jetzt verwende ich aber alle Funktionen. Eine super App! Der Programmierer antwortet sofort auf Nachrichten, bietet Lösungen an und passt die App dann an. Vorbildlich!
By Da Foda on Oct 31, 2020, Germany

great !!

5 star rating
i use it and it works flawless. did never ask me to pay (will donate though, cause it's great and easy to use) so can't say if it's really free or not. p.s. don't be so greedy, every one of us deserves some loan for his work. be generous and donate, what goes around comes around...karma you know :)
By San_Jacob on Oct 23, 2020, Switzerland

Funciona lindamente

5 star rating
Prtico, simples, faz tudo o que promete.
By TunicoFerrino on Oct 13, 2020, Brazil

Artist Review

5 star rating
If you are an artists looking for detailed tagging options this is THEE only answer honestly. I used to use audacity but that requires file converting and such. This is the most direct and simple way to tag you tracks propperly. It allows you to tag the artwork to the track, It’s free and it works flawlessly. No need to look further. Thank you to the creator of this amazing app!
By 3ODBLANXX on Oct 13, 2020, USA

Great App

5 star rating
The best app for bulk editing metadata on audio files and mp4 containers. I only wish it also supported EXIF metadata editing for image files!
By KC Kern on Oct 04, 2020, USA

Powerful tag editor

5 star rating
This is the best tag editor. I have edited more than 5000 song metatada in just 5 minutes. I copied the song names from excel and pasted them into the app. This app saves me a lot of time. To teh developer: thank you your awesome work
By Syrk Corp on Sep 29, 2020, Mexico

Great appl

4 star rating
Works well and super easy to do tagging. Need to improve the algorithm to get the Album name from the folder name.
By Rijo_ on Sep 14, 2020, Australia

BLING

5 star rating
IT DOES THE JOB ...STRAIGHT TO THE POINT
By Roger Bling on Sep 06, 2020, Canada

Massive Time Saver

5 star rating
Works great and makes it possible to keep my music collection clean and accurate with artwork and tags.
By activelifejs on Aug 30, 2020, USA

Szeretem hasznlni.

5 star rating
1,5 éve tértem át Windowsról és ott az MP3Tag nevű programot használtam. Azt gondoltam, nincs is ennél jobb. A Tag Editor-ral sokkal gyorsabb és könyebb a munkám, átláthatóbb és egyszerre több adatot tudok kimásolni, gyorsan megy a bevitel is. Köszönöm
By Palimix on Aug 27, 2020, Hungary

Great app

5 star rating
Exactly what I was looking for to tag a ton of songs, thank you!
By Rezizter on Aug 26, 2020, South Africa