Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #3


Best.

5 star rating
No need further search, I tried them all. This one is the most advanced yet simple to use Tag App, it's worth the price. Straight to the point and friendly support too. Thank You!
By RYU saxophones on Dec 29, 2020, Slovakia

Super nice!

5 star rating
This app is so nice. I publish music myself. This app makes it perfect to finish my mp3 file when I release a digital album.
By callingworship on Dec 24, 2020, USA

Fantastic.

5 star rating
Handsdown the best and EASIEST editer I've come across over the years. Great work to all involved.
By redcoatproject51 on Dec 23, 2020, USA

Good software and perfect service

5 star rating
Good software and perfect service. Software works and even in the weekend perfect service
By Weekend52 on Dec 21, 2020, Netherlands

Excellent Application

5 star rating
Have been using for 3 years. If you are working with large libraries it is a must...
By Moonburn1977 on Dec 18, 2020, USA

Excelente aplicativo

5 star rating
Simples e completo, ótimo aplicativo!
By LFact on Dec 17, 2020, Brazil

It works really well!

4 star rating
I love everything about this program how I'm able to rename songs, correct titles and artwork covers, though one thing i really wish it had was adding your own columns, I wish I could add personalized columns to further categorize songs
By whoislost on Dec 16, 2020, USA

Super Software

5 star rating
Ich habe lange nach einem Tool für die Bearbeitung meiner Musiksammlung gesucht und bin mit dem Tag Editor nun endlich fündig geworden. Das Programm läuft sehr schnell und in Zusammenarbeit mit To Audio Coverter das perfekte Team. Vielen Dank an die Entwickler!!!
By Sobolt on Dec 04, 2020, Germany

Excelente

5 star rating
Excelente, intuitiva, facil de usar, til. En fin, todo lo que se espera de ella
By Mareke87 on Dec 03, 2020, Spain

Easy, Awesome, Free

5 star rating
Easy, awesome, free.
By james-42 on Nov 28, 2020, USA

Very nice app

5 star rating
Fast and works great. Intuitive. This is a well written app. It won't run on my downstairs mac for some reason (I get the dreaded "app is damaged" pop up but I am sure tech support will help with that - probably a driver conflict or something.
By jfdicurt on Nov 27, 2020, USA