Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #3


Ce qu'on attendrait d'iTunes ("Musique") en 2020

5 star rating
Je dispose d'une bibliothèque assez conséquente (4000 sons), et suis maintenant usé jusq'à l'os de l'éditeur de tags archaique intégré à iTunes... Ce logiciel fonctionne à merveille, si ce n'est que je souhaiterais parfois obtenir des covers d'albums de meilleure qualité, et le prix qui freine un peu quand même. Javais l'impression de passer des heures à faire ce qui pourrait être fait en 5 minutes à l'aide d'un script (dans les cordes des ingés d'Apple je pense) et d'une bonne base de données (Aussi dispo chez eux), ce logiciel confirme mes déceptions avec iTunes ces dernières années. Non seulement le logiciel ne progresse plus, mais il régresse... Pour pousser Apple Music ok, mais même ce service n'est vraiment pas destiné aux amateurs de musique, la synchronisation avec sa bibliotheque existante est catastrophique, et offre globalement aucune fonctionnalités intéressantes... Je ne suis pas contre le progrès, je possède moi même des AirPods et autre mais je trouve ça regrettable de forcer le passage au streaming et aux produits sans fils. RIP la prise casque, les iPods et les Cover-Flows... En tous cas merci aux développeurs, je suis très satisfait de mon achat, en espérant que le support logiciel et l'ajout de fonctionnalités soit assuré de temps en temps vu le prix
By mpoyard on Apr 07, 2020, France

Great App for Managing ID3 Tags Quickly and Easily

4 star rating
This app is a life saver. I've been using it to organize and update my large music collection in a fraction of the time it takes to do manually. Very useful for DJ's and muisc enthusiasts who need an clean, oranized and up to date music libray for their work. I'm only removing one star because v1.0.10 is available directly from Amvisia's website but not in the App Store yet. It has great features like quick searching Google, MusicBrainz and Discogs for track info. Please and searching Genius.com please so I get lyrics quickly too!
By DouglasS50 on Apr 04, 2020, Canada

Still need Some Appearance Changes

4 star rating
just interface can be more modern and handy. this raw line design is so old school now. otherwise the app is great. thanks
By seid.mansour on Mar 31, 2020, USA

CONGRATULATIONS

5 star rating
CONGRATULATIONS DEVELOPEN
By WAGNERSANDRO on Mar 25, 2020, Brazil

Prodotto Top

5 star rating
Perfetto per tutti quelli che amano avere la libreria musicare con le cover originali e tutta in ordine. Ve la consiglio
By ricmat95 on Mar 21, 2020, Italy

лучший редактор тэгов!

5 star rating
программа настоль хороша, что купил лицензионный вариант :)
By Pro33y on Mar 15, 2020, Russia

Does what it promised and works well

5 star rating
I used this tool to tag MP3s with our voice recordings. It worked perfect and I appreciated the ability to easily change groups of tags. Low learning curve, once you know that you select a tag or several with the mouse and then press Return before editing and after.
By ChrisMaui on Mar 12, 2020, USA

Excellent tagger.

5 star rating
Excellent tagger. I've tried many other taggers and none of them have the functionality and straightforwardness of Tag Editor. In addition, the developer is extremely responsive to questions. Hands down the best experience I've had with an app.
By Blute101 on Mar 05, 2020, USA

Perfect

5 star rating
Does as it says. Writes tags into flac or any converted file. Perfect.
By Slime Sound on Feb 25, 2020, Philippines

Really useful!!

5 star rating
I've tried a few apps to try and edit (and batch-edit) tags in my music files before importing them in Music . Some did an OK job, allowing me to edit some of the tags, but most were treating the files one by one. A tedious and inefficient process. With Tag editor I had access to all the tags, I needed and could batch edit or correct an endless number of files. Really wonderful tool to edit and correct all my music files. I played with the demo a bit and quickly decided to get the full version.
By Cortig on Feb 24, 2020, USA

Ottima App

5 star rating
veloce semplice ed efficace...
By reluna1962 on Feb 22, 2020, Italy

 

Like the Tag Editor? Please leave a positive review, on any of:

  • YouTube. Leave a comment, Like or subscribe to our channel on YouTube.
  • Twitter. Leave a tweet for your followers in Twitter.
  • MacUpdate. Leave a review or positive rating on MacUpdate.
  • MacRumors or Reddit.
  • Your own blog or website.

Thank you in advance! Your review will help us to work on further improvements.