Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #3


Globalement Satisfait Mais...

4 star rating

Dans l'ensemble je trouve plutôt relativement ergonomique. Les fonctionnalités sont très intéréssantes. Il est facile de convertir des tags par centaines et plus... Seul gros point négatif il arrive que des fichiers .mp3 ne soient pas pris en charge malgré leurs prise en charge sur la version free est cela me gene vraiment. Je trouve pas l'intéret de payer si cher une version qui fait moins bien son travail que la version free. J'espere qu'une mise a jour prochaine puise corriger le tir. Il serait également judicieux d'aporter un parametre de changement de Langue FR. Le prix trop élevé gache le tableau. Sinon pour l'instant rien d'autre a signaler.

By Remsoyer on Jan 04, 2022, France

Muy Util y Simple

5 star rating

Esta es la mejor aplicación de edicion de etiquetas de audio que he usado, muy intuitiva, flexible y fácil de usar, la recomiendo 100%

By corgus on Jan 02, 2022, Spain

прекрасная программа!

5 star rating

Пользуюсь все время. Очень ценно для iTunes пользователя (которым я являюсь)

By Ольга Петер on Dec 24, 2021, Russia

Brilliant - take the time to learn how to use it

5 star rating

On first opening Tag Editor it looks a bit daunting, but take half an hour to learn how to use it properly, play about with it, set up the data YOU want included, and it rewards you. I now use ti whevere I rip a CD or download an album, and my music has never looked so uniform and accessible. An excellent investment.

By Richie Thomas on Dec 22, 2021, UK

Excellent converter!

5 star rating

It does the job, and does it well. Rght click on the titles fields to add a great deal more, including Lyrics and disk #. AWESOME! Thanks for a great app!

By Dr Pixel on Dec 16, 2021, USA

Excellent, even though it's NOT Free

4 star rating

This is an excellent programme. The User Interface is quiet but effective. Somebody has thought it through and allowed us to get the job done in the least amount of steps and keystrokes. So far so good. Some more features would be nice, and will probably come along, if the fees are reinvested. But there is a cost, and it is a RECURRING cost. I'd normally avoid such costs, but in a very SMALL number of cases I will pay; and this is one of them.

By stevix on Dec 10, 2021, UK

いい感じ

4 star rating

MP3 のタグ変換探していましたが、とてもいい感じです。 更新はかなりされていませんが、Mac OS 11 では問題なく動いているみたいです。 当初 MP4 タグ変換を目的で探していたので、エピソードが編集項目に入っていないので、その他 MP4 タグにも対応してくれるとありがたいですね。

By Kaz0044 on Dec 10, 2021, Japan

Excellent converter!

4 star rating

It does the job, and does it well. I'd give it 5 stars except that I keep seeing "(Disk 1)" on my DAP for tracks that don't show this in the converter, so I can't get rid of it. Fix this and I'll give you 5 stars. Right now I'm at 4.9 stars. Thanks for a great app!

By Dr Pixel on Nov 07, 2021, USA

Great App to Refresh Library!

5 star rating

Fast, efficient and easy to navigate. No more "01-" etc... Easy to update artwork, file names... EVERYTHING!Very effective.

By Hot-MixBK on Nov 03, 2021, USA

Best of the bucnh

5 star rating

I've tried a lot of taggers, and this is by far the best I have come across. Easy, customizable, and I have yet to find a task it cannot handle relative to tagging. Well worth the price.

By Erskine1757 on Oct 06, 2021, USA

This app is the one you want! It does NOT degrade audio file quality

5 star rating

When I tested THIS app TAG EDITOR FREE, I did not have the problem that a different free app on here has about degrading audio file quality. This TAG EDITOR FREE app is Perfect and highly customizable. I highly reccomend it for stripping All metadata from audio files before you import the into iTunes, where you can then customise them the way You want. Otherwise, iTunes won't let you succeed. TAG EDITOR FREE keeps what you worked so hard to do naming your files the name you want them to be and preserves your audio file quality. I'm using a Macbook Pro v. 11.5.2 on Sept 12, 2021. BE AWARE that OTHER free tag strippers degrade your audio quality, which I personally tested myself and found to be true. .i.g., (320 Contant Bit Rate (Kbps) changed to 320 VBS)(Variable Bit Rate) and (pure stereo was changed to Joint Stereo). Very Bad. TAG EDITOR FREE does NOT change your audio quality i.g.,(Kbps and Stereo settings.) If you are an audiophile, You should be using TAG EDITOR FREE.

By JMU1956 on Sep 12, 2021, USA

 

Automatic tagging on Mac

Manual tagging on Mac

Artwork Management

Automatic loading of tags

Tag Editor basics

Supported Formats

Music organizing on Mac

Frequently Asked Questions