Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #3


Tag Editor is a Fantastic App!

5 star rating
Tag Editor is a fantastic app. Adding tags to an extensive music collection is a quick and easy task with this tool. The spreadsheet format provides an excellent birds-eye view of all song information, and it greatly facilitates batch tagging. Tag Editor is a must-have program for the music professional and enthusiast!
By Another Colour Music on Jun 18, 2020, USA

This is a wonderful APP ES SENSACIONAL

5 star rating
Me encanta porque es simple, es para viejas como yo que no saben mucho de computadoras. This app is so simple to use. EXCELLENT
By CeliadPanama on Jun 04, 2020, USA

非常に便利で使いやすい

5 star rating
あまりレビューなど書いたりしないのですが 大変使いやすいのでレビューを残します. Tag Editor のおかげでライブラリーの整理が 非常に容易になりました. これを使うまで,唯一使うMediaMonkey のために Windows を立ち上げて Tag 編集していましたが, Tag Editor のおかげで Windows が不要になりました. Tag 編集の機能も十分です.
By grfred15 on May 30, 2020, Japan

Beast tagging tool for the Mac

5 star rating
I have tried out a range of tagging tools for the Mac - save yourself time and just use this one. It's an excellent app and is very easy to use.
By JonDeeOz on May 27, 2020, Australia

Important App

5 star rating
The app does what it says, efficiently. Tags files, removes unnecessary data etc. Great app to organize files.
By Hot-MixBK on May 18, 2020, USA

Wonderful App!

5 star rating
Love the app and it is very user friendly.
By Tombebe on May 17, 2020, Hong Kong

Useful and reliable

5 star rating
Tag editor does what it says it does - retagging and naming music files.
By dmoorman4 on May 14, 2020, USA

Muy buena una vez que la compras

5 star rating
La version gratuita ofrece todos los features que la version gratis, la unica diferencia es que al momento se subir o guardar archivos lo hae de una manera muy lenta, pero una vez que compra la version lo hace bastante rapido, la recomiendo ampliamente.
By Osiris Villa on May 02, 2020, Mexico

Alles drin was man braucht

5 star rating
Ich finde diese Software mega hilfreich und bin sehr zufrieden damit. Lediglich einen automatisierten Abruf vom Erscheinungsjahr und Genre vermisse ich, alles andere was ich brauche ist vorhanden und funktioniert einwandfrei.
By *Lucas* on Apr 21, 2020, Germany

Best I've Found

5 star rating
I ended up getting the paid version because I like it so well. It is the most straightforward, easiest to use, behaves the way you'd expect. Makes it simple & quick to edit audio file tags.
By Billfish1 on Apr 19, 2020, USA

Working Flawlessly

5 star rating
I really like working with the text in a spreadsheet format - so easy to copy and past or eyeball where dissimilar entries exist.
By Mac Cowboy on Apr 13, 2020, USA