Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #3


Le meilleur éditeur de tags

5 star rating

Très complet, accède vraiment à tous les tags qui peuvent exister et gère très bien l'édition en masse. Si vous voulez rester maître de votre bibliothèque musicale, c'est l'outil indispensable.

By P-P on Dec 24, 2023, France

Funktionier sehr gut!

5 star rating

Nachdem man sich in das Programm etwas eingelebt hat, bietet es so gut wie alle Einstellschrauben, die man so im Privatbereich braucht. Im Gegensatz zu anderen vergleichbaren Programmen ist der Tag Editor Lite übersichtlich aufgebaut und gut bedienbar. Kaufempfehlung meinerseits!

By BayernAxel on Dec 15, 2023, Germany

It's good but...

4 star rating

before you download it, it is advertised as a free product. You'll find out that you need to pay when you wantto export yor files. It's not expensive and there's no advertising on inApp purchases. But it shouldn't be mentioned as a free to use application.

By rbxla on Dec 08, 2023, Germany

Great app

5 star rating

Was on the fence between this and MP3tag, which is cheaper but clearly designed for Windows whereas this is designed for Mac (and it shows!). Works great for batch editing samples in a drum kit (2500 sounds, and it only took a fraction as long as I thought it would). 5 stars!

By Randomdude742 on Nov 30, 2023, USA

Mega

5 star rating

Für mich ging es in erster Linie darum die Zählernummern durch den Künstlernamen zu ersetzen, bzw. copyright, Albumcover usw. Plattformübergreifend ergänzend eintragen zu können. Tag Editor erledigt das mit nur wenigen Klicks und benötigt keine 10 Sekunden. Für mich hat es sich jetzt schon gelohnt! Vielen vielen Dank!!

By AUDIODSTN on Sep 29, 2023, Germany

So Far So Good

5 star rating

I am an audio engineer and needed to have an easy way to enter metadata as needed. Have only applied to four songs, but it's working perfectly!

By Blotter Ink on Sep 18, 2023, USA

Love it

5 star rating

This is the best mac store available tagging tool for managing a large collection of media files, I use it to tag all of my audio and video files and it saves me a tonne of time. It's a great way of bulk tagging vmedia before bringing them into an editing workflow or for ultimate SEO tagging of exported media prior to uploading to social media or sharing sites such as youtube, spotify etc. Be sure and dig around as there are a tonne of hidden features you wont even realise you needed until you find them there.. Just brilliant :)

By Demonstoned on Aug 13, 2023, Australia

Good

5 star rating

Good . I'm loading music I own but have recorded from disc or loaded on a Brennan than transferred. It loses the track order, artwork etc in that process so this is a godsend - worth the £29.99 as I have alot of music. Dont have a pc, just a MAC but no CD/DVD drive. Can't understand these whingers who want the whole thing for free - maybe re-introduce the "try-before-you-buy" concept which was prevalent in early PCs.

By ChipTux on Aug 01, 2023, UK

то, что доктор прописал

5 star rating

удобный интерфейс, легковесное приложение. нужный мне функционал присутствует в бесплатной версии, мне этого достаточно для эффективного использования. спасибо!

By Oxitriptan on Jul 31, 2023, Russia

Easy and Fun

5 star rating

I use this app to add metadata to thousands of mp3 lecture files for a Yoga center. It is fast, accurate, user friendly. It is very well designed, just like your other app, MP3 converter. Love both of them! Thank you for your contribution, it is greatly appreciated.

By Even-keel on Jul 23, 2023, USA

Fantastic app!

5 star rating

I absolutely love this app. It makes changing information and doing bulk replacements of information a simple task. It took a little while for me to find the real depth of the application but once I discovered it everything became so much simpler. For years I have used Fission, another really great app, to modify artists' listings, merge 2 albums together into one for the Music app, and include covers on music I transfered from CD's where the covers were not provided. It too a long time to do that. i now do it in minutes. This app is a great deal and well worth having!

By dougeddy on Jul 17, 2023, USA

 

Automatic tagging on Mac

Manual tagging on Mac

Artwork Management

Automatic loading of tags

Tag Editor basics

Supported Formats

Music organizing on Mac

Frequently Asked Questions