Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #2


Perfect! Easy to Use.

5 star rating

It's easy to use and does the simple things I do. I think it's great for my purposes. If you want something to add an image or basic info then this is great. Does more, but I only use this.

By Artemusz on Mar 15, 2022, Canada

Simple and Poweful, just what I needed

5 star rating

I found in this app all that I need to manage my old MP3 albums and new audiobooks before I upload them to MP3 player. Must have if you use MP3 player!

By Chebucha on Mar 09, 2022, USA

adding metadata to songs

5 star rating

I have a few songs that I need to add metadata to and it is really helpful. Sandisk mp3 music players require metadata or it tries to load it itself which causes issues with refreshing the media (and gets an annoying stuck screen).

By FireBirdReborn on Feb 15, 2022, USA

Works well

5 star rating

Tag Editor has an uncluttered interface that is intuitive. Works well and has been really useful for sorting out tagging problems or for adding tags.

By Echus on Jan 29, 2022, Australia

Davvero valido , indispensabile !

5 star rating

Unica mancanza ... un Analizzatore di BPM embedded ... ma magari , grazie a questo suggerimento , i programmatori ce lo metteranno ... Grazie

By Biciodelta on Jan 17, 2022, Italy

On peut difficilement faire mieux

5 star rating

Permet de tout faire avec les tags. Édition individuelle ou de masse. Paramétrage des champs à afficher... C'est le parfait complément pour Musique (iTunes).

By P-P on Jan 13, 2022, France

Super Useful!

5 star rating

Essential for managing mp3 tags in my music collection. I use it to correct tags in files ripped on different systems over the years, but also to determine original recordings in files from compilations (by examining catalog numbers, ISRCs, barcodes, etc)

By PeterB_ on Jan 10, 2022, USA

Globalement Satisfait Mais...

4 star rating

Dans l'ensemble je trouve plutôt relativement ergonomique. Les fonctionnalités sont très intéréssantes. Il est facile de convertir des tags par centaines et plus... Seul gros point négatif il arrive que des fichiers .mp3 ne soient pas pris en charge malgré leurs prise en charge sur la version free est cela me gene vraiment. Je trouve pas l'intéret de payer si cher une version qui fait moins bien son travail que la version free. J'espere qu'une mise a jour prochaine puise corriger le tir. Il serait également judicieux d'aporter un parametre de changement de Langue FR. Le prix trop élevé gache le tableau. Sinon pour l'instant rien d'autre a signaler.

By Remsoyer on Jan 04, 2022, France

Muy Util y Simple

5 star rating

Esta es la mejor aplicación de edicion de etiquetas de audio que he usado, muy intuitiva, flexible y fácil de usar, la recomiendo 100%

By corgus on Jan 02, 2022, Spain

прекрасная программа!

5 star rating

Пользуюсь все время. Очень ценно для iTunes пользователя (которым я являюсь)

By Ольга Петер on Dec 24, 2021, Russia

Brilliant - take the time to learn how to use it

5 star rating

On first opening Tag Editor it looks a bit daunting, but take half an hour to learn how to use it properly, play about with it, set up the data YOU want included, and it rewards you. I now use ti whevere I rip a CD or download an album, and my music has never looked so uniform and accessible. An excellent investment.

By Richie Thomas on Dec 22, 2021, UK

 

Automatic tagging on Mac

Manual tagging on Mac

Artwork Management

Automatic loading of tags

Tag Editor basics

Supported Formats

Music organizing on Mac

Frequently Asked Questions