Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #2


Getting there:

4 star rating

Used this for a few years and one of the best tag editors out there for the price. Not as quick on the M1 processors yet but hopefully will get there

By dj-e on Jun 06, 2022, UK

Grande App

4 star rating

Un coltellino svizzero per la gestione de TAG noi nostri cari file audio. Semplice e funzionale. Al momento non ho trovato grosse mancanza, rispetto alle mie esigenze. Vedo solo che è del tutto compatibile con Apple Silicon, magari nel 2022 ;)

By andrea.endrizzi on Apr 20, 2022, Italy

Great app.

5 star rating

This app saves me loads of time. I have a 3TB music library I aquired and this makes it easy to see and edit all data associated. Also great for batch editing. Provides suggestions when changing info in fields. Made my life tons easier.

By All Blk. on Apr 07, 2022, USA

Buena app. Hace lo que promete

5 star rating

Es facil de usar. Puedes editar los campos de los archivos de sonido. Yo he usado la versión gratuita y funciona excelente porque modifico los archivos uno a uno. Posiblemente después explore la versión pagada. ¡Buena app!

By 4 hour craver on Apr 02, 2022, Mexico

Perfect! Easy to Use.

5 star rating

It's easy to use and does the simple things I do. I think it's great for my purposes. If you want something to add an image or basic info then this is great. Does more, but I only use this.

By Artemusz on Mar 15, 2022, Canada

Simple and Poweful, just what I needed

5 star rating

I found in this app all that I need to manage my old MP3 albums and new audiobooks before I upload them to MP3 player. Must have if you use MP3 player!

By Chebucha on Mar 09, 2022, USA

adding metadata to songs

5 star rating

I have a few songs that I need to add metadata to and it is really helpful. Sandisk mp3 music players require metadata or it tries to load it itself which causes issues with refreshing the media (and gets an annoying stuck screen).

By FireBirdReborn on Feb 15, 2022, USA

Works well

5 star rating

Tag Editor has an uncluttered interface that is intuitive. Works well and has been really useful for sorting out tagging problems or for adding tags.

By Echus on Jan 29, 2022, Australia

Davvero valido , indispensabile !

5 star rating

Unica mancanza ... un Analizzatore di BPM embedded ... ma magari , grazie a questo suggerimento , i programmatori ce lo metteranno ... Grazie

By Biciodelta on Jan 17, 2022, Italy

On peut difficilement faire mieux

5 star rating

Permet de tout faire avec les tags. Édition individuelle ou de masse. Paramétrage des champs à afficher... C'est le parfait complément pour Musique (iTunes).

By P-P on Jan 13, 2022, France

Super Useful!

5 star rating

Essential for managing mp3 tags in my music collection. I use it to correct tags in files ripped on different systems over the years, but also to determine original recordings in files from compilations (by examining catalog numbers, ISRCs, barcodes, etc)

By PeterB_ on Jan 10, 2022, USA

 

Automatic tagging on Mac

Manual tagging on Mac

Artwork Management

Automatic loading of tags

Tag Editor basics

Supported Formats

Music organizing on Mac

Frequently Asked Questions