Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #2


то, что доктор прописал

5 star rating

удобный интерфейс, легковесное приложение. нужный мне функционал присутствует в бесплатной версии, мне этого достаточно для эффективного использования. спасибо!

By Oxitriptan on Jul 31, 2023, Russia

Easy and Fun

5 star rating

I use this app to add metadata to thousands of mp3 lecture files for a Yoga center. It is fast, accurate, user friendly. It is very well designed, just like your other app, MP3 converter. Love both of them! Thank you for your contribution, it is greatly appreciated.

By Even-keel on Jul 23, 2023, USA

Fantastic app!

5 star rating

I absolutely love this app. It makes changing information and doing bulk replacements of information a simple task. It took a little while for me to find the real depth of the application but once I discovered it everything became so much simpler. For years I have used Fission, another really great app, to modify artists' listings, merge 2 albums together into one for the Music app, and include covers on music I transfered from CD's where the covers were not provided. It too a long time to do that. i now do it in minutes. This app is a great deal and well worth having!

By dougeddy on Jul 17, 2023, USA

This app is great in 2023

5 star rating

I've read the previous reviews, and not had ANY nagging at all, so far. It's free. It does exactly what it says on the tin.

By Orac Inside on Jun 12, 2023, UK

Easy to use

4 star rating

Have enough features for frequently-used tasks. Much easier than mp3tag on Windows but not as powerful. Not truly free, you'll have to eventually pay the license, but worth the price.

By Untsamphan on May 30, 2023, Thailand

Used this Tag Editor for years, and never seen a need to change!

5 star rating

This Tag Editor is the best. I have been using it for years. I am only a home studio and perhaps use it once a month when I finish a personal project. I don’t use it much, but it is always there and works beautifully. Also, I don’t have to pay an arm an leg for occassional use! I can see this Tag Editor as being very useful for those that have bulk needs. Sometimes I update my historical projects Artwork and it is a breeze to do with this editor.

By Winkzilla on May 21, 2023, USA

Great Little App

4 star rating

This app is easy to use and very helpful for tagging your media. I am disabled, and I found this is the best app of its type. Highly recommended.

By #1JC on May 14, 2023, USA

This is really awesome

5 star rating

Thank you so much this app is awesome and really nice. iTunes is weird cuz, sometimes if I put long playtime music, it doesn't work so I cannot edit tag data on iTunes, and now with this app, I can edit really easily. Damn nice. thanks a lot

By 뿌조뿌조 on May 14, 2023, Korea, Republic Of

Výborná Bewzplatná app Mac M1

5 star rating

Občas se netrefí automaticky do tagu z internetu, ale lze i doplnit ručně. Chvilka hledání, kde co a jak funguje, ale funguje vše a bezplatně. Takže za mě pět hvězd.

By g.m.kenny on May 03, 2023, Czech Republic

Mac 平台极好的标签编辑器

5 star rating

我的感受是震惊的。众里寻他千百度,猛然来这儿一看,却有个免费然而极其好用的标签编辑器,虽曰lite,实则相当pro。 对我来说尤其有用的,是他的文件重命名功能。 感谢作者,感谢你们的团队,人类之光。 You are the light of human being!

By 尚雷勋 on Apr 27, 2023, China

Исправила кодировку 6000 mp3 за минуту

5 star rating

Исправила кодировку старой библиотеки в 6000 mp3 за минуту! Великолепная прога!

By DRon450 on Apr 23, 2023, Russia

 

Automatic tagging on Mac

Manual tagging on Mac

Artwork Management

Automatic loading of tags

Tag Editor basics

Supported Formats

Music organizing on Mac

Frequently Asked Questions