Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #2


Excellent Application

5 star rating
Have been using for 3 years. If you are working with large libraries it is a must...
By Moonburn1977 on Dec 18, 2020, USA

Excelente aplicativo

5 star rating
Simples e completo, ótimo aplicativo!
By LFact on Dec 17, 2020, Brazil

It works really well!

4 star rating
I love everything about this program how I'm able to rename songs, correct titles and artwork covers, though one thing i really wish it had was adding your own columns, I wish I could add personalized columns to further categorize songs
By whoislost on Dec 16, 2020, USA

Super Software

5 star rating
Ich habe lange nach einem Tool für die Bearbeitung meiner Musiksammlung gesucht und bin mit dem Tag Editor nun endlich fündig geworden. Das Programm läuft sehr schnell und in Zusammenarbeit mit To Audio Coverter das perfekte Team. Vielen Dank an die Entwickler!!!
By Sobolt on Dec 04, 2020, Germany

Excelente

5 star rating
Excelente, intuitiva, facil de usar, til. En fin, todo lo que se espera de ella
By Mareke87 on Dec 03, 2020, Spain

Easy, Awesome, Free

5 star rating
Easy, awesome, free.
By james-42 on Nov 28, 2020, USA

Very nice app

5 star rating
Fast and works great. Intuitive. This is a well written app. It won't run on my downstairs mac for some reason (I get the dreaded "app is damaged" pop up but I am sure tech support will help with that - probably a driver conflict or something.
By jfdicurt on Nov 27, 2020, USA

many thanks

5 star rating
i registered for a month and it did the job which i should edit all my list minimum in 2 months just in an hour. I really appreciate.
By Babmatrix on Nov 22, 2020, Canada

Fantstica

5 star rating
Llevo unos meses usando esta aplicacin y puedo decir que es fantstica. Gracias a ella estoy poniendo en orden mi coleccin musical. estoy muy contento con ella. Muy recomendable.
By Pepocanario on Nov 22, 2020, Spain

Impressed

5 star rating
Amazing program. I am impressed !
By skolits on Nov 17, 2020, USA

Tag Savior

4 star rating
After the horrendous apple update that changed years of tags and caused duplicates, this app saved me time from singulary search and correct. Small user issues; Why cant I select multiple files separately using the command button? A better move and delete function would be nice, otherwise a music library savior.
By epicsamg on Nov 07, 2020, USA