Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #19


Works just fine

4 star rating
great app, ultra simple to use and works just fine!
By Vollegaaz on Feb 26, 2017, Belgium

Grandios und super stabil. Profi Tool zum editiern von ID3 Tags.

5 star rating
Grandios und super stabil. Genau das, was man zum ID3 Taggen benötigt. Top!
By Gissmo Diesel on Feb 21, 2017, Germany

Très bien

5 star rating
Très bon travail !! Il manque juste les colonnes Label, Producer & Remixer  ! Et ce soft serait parfait ! Very good Job !! Only Label, Producer & Remixer columns are missing ! And this software will be the greatest ! Merci/Thanks
By TheRealJones on Feb 20, 2017, France

10 STARS!!

5 star rating
Saves me sooo much time!!!! PERFECT! Just buy it for a month if u think 20 euro for a lifetime is to expensive. Also an other great option. Thnx
By [:S] on Feb 18, 2017, Netherlands

Whats Not To Like?

5 star rating
I almost deleted the program because it said free and it was asking me to subscribe. I really glad I didn’t. I have thousands of music files and when it comes to organization I’m some kind of nut. As with most things you have to put in some kind of work. After a couple of weeks I decided to pay, wow this thing is really fast and helpful. Not for lazy people, some songs some people never heard of tag it yourself. Some editors only work within their applications i.e. iTunes outside of their system your tags don’t work. I download a ton of reggae all those underscores WHY! it makes me sick to look at them. I love this program quit ur whine n whose doesn’t want to be paid for their work, how else can they make it better?
By Danny Dredz on Feb 11, 2017, USA

Excelente aplicacin

5 star rating
Ayuda a editar los metadatos de los mp3 y renombrar los archivos. Es justo la herramienta que estaba buscando para organizar la biblioteca musical, luego aadir a itunes es simplemente arrastrar y quedan pefectamente ordenados
By poharamas on Feb 06, 2017, Spain

Funguje jak m

5 star rating
Výborná aplikace, která dokáže automaticky doplnit ID3 tagy včetně obalů alb. Koupil jsem si plnou verzi s doživotní licencí bez dalších obnovovacích nákladů. Určitě doporučuji všem.
By McMertik on Jan 28, 2017, Czech Republic

Funguje jak m

5 star rating
Automaticky vyhledá na internetu všechny potřebné tagy a doplní je do souboru včetně obrázku alba. Dělá co slibuje. Jsem spokojený a určitě mohu doporučit.
By McMertik on Jan 28, 2017, Czech Republic

Nifty bit of kit for the struggling musician

4 star rating
Cheap, does what it says on the can, and is quick and easy to use once set up. If there's one gripe, it’s a bit limited to what tags you can edit, apart from that, great!
By Phil_BS16 on Jan 19, 2017, UK

Ernie

5 star rating
This is fantastic! Thanks for making such a cool app
By Ernst823 on Jan 18, 2017, South Africa

Very Easy and Usefull

5 star rating
Very easy, usefull and free.
By G^_^N on Jan 16, 2017, Spain

 

Like the Tag Editor? Please leave a positive review, on any of:

  • YouTube. Leave a comment, Like or subscribe to our channel on YouTube.
  • Twitter. Leave a tweet for your followers in Twitter.
  • MacUpdate. Leave a review or positive rating on MacUpdate.
  • MacRumors or Reddit.
  • Your own blog or website.

Thank you in advance! Your review will help us to work on further improvements.