Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #19


Nice App!

5 star rating

I use it, very useful to tag you file. Simple and very free! Just i little bug i found… After i put an cover image, sometime the image is not in the cell,so i need to open the image (double click the cell) and then the cover come out and after i can save it correctly. (Message for the developper)

By Art-do on Nov 14, 2017, Canada

Great app but have to save files twice

5 star rating

This is a fantastic app and works on all kinds of tags, AIFF, mp3, etc. The Search & Replace is awesome. The only thing I don’t like about it is that when I rename files, the first time I try to save I always get the message “insufficient privileges” and then have to save again and it works.

By Elite_West_Coast on Oct 30, 2017, USA

Ну так

4 star rating

Не самое удобное приложение. За такие бабки товарищ Козлов мог бы и русский язык добавить

By H@ZARD on Oct 27, 2017, Russia

Great App!!!!!

5 star rating

don’t agree with person that said not free i haven’t run into any not free issues at all. Love it. Definitely recommend Tag Editor Free!!!

By melbrooksify on Oct 12, 2017, Canada

Not Bad

4 star rating

Started off a bit rocky, but then again if your new to any program its gonna take a little bit of trial and error but now finding it just as good as any other tag editor i have used on PC or Mac

By Tony-Curtis on Sep 28, 2017, UK

Funciona bien la versin gratis

5 star rating

Me gusta, es sencilla, permite editar todos los datos de mis canciones. Tiene la funcin de poder buscar las etiquetas automticamente y funciona bien. Si la utilizara mucho comprara la version completa, hay opciones de suscripcin por mes, ao que creo que no conviene mucho; la versin full parece ser la mejor opcin.

By romgato on Sep 24, 2017, Mexico

good

5 star rating

woth to buy, i was a windows user, had been using mp3tag before. This apps can do the same function of what mp3tag can do, convenient

By iiiHei on Sep 23, 2017, Hong Kong

一括編集できる便利なタグエディタ

5 star rating

Numbersのように複数のセルにコピペできるのが便利、クリップボードからのコピペもOK。 一挙に大量の音楽ファイルのID3タグの編集処理が出来て大幅に時間短縮です。 概ね機能には満足できるものの、全てのタグが編集可能ではないのが残念です。 番組(Show)に記載するとなるとiTunesの編集機能でチマチマと一つづコピペせざる得ず大変です。 ここが改善されるともっとよろしかと思います。

By naganaga34 on Sep 19, 2017, Japan

Just what I needed.

5 star rating

It’s fitting my organizational needs perfectly and easily. So far I’ve found no problems with the newest version. Really easy to understand and use.

By Stork347 on Sep 18, 2017, USA

Best Tagger I found for Mac!!!

5 star rating

It’s a really cool tool for tagging music files, not only MP3! Easy to use and very clear to understand its functions (believe me, there are some other in the app store ;-)). Highly to recommend from my perspective, also with this high price.

By C_64 on Aug 12, 2017, Germany

Great for Tagging

4 star rating

I have only be using this to tag test files I export out of Logic Pro. Before I had to drag them into iTunes to tag, then immediately delete them. this is quick and easy. Still using the free version so far.

By IdreaminHD on Aug 02, 2017, USA

 

Automatic tagging on Mac

Manual tagging on Mac

Artwork Management

Automatic loading of tags

Tag Editor basics

Supported Formats

Music organizing on Mac

Frequently Asked Questions