Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #19


tag mp3

5 star rating
il miglior tag id3 editor!
By Dj art macchiavelli on Oct 16, 2016, Italy

Perfetta!

5 star rating
Veloce, semplice e stabile. Permette di dl lavorare con archivi molto grandi, oltre i 500 cd, senza incertezze.
By marcomascherpa on Sep 23, 2016, Italy

Great piece of software, needs update though

4 star rating
Nice piece of software that has a great layout, and works really intuitive. I would like to be able to edit the metadata in .dsf files aswell though, considering the increasing popularity of DSD audio I reckon it would be a valuable adition to this otherwise awesome app.
By Anthrow on Sep 16, 2016, Netherlands

Simple & Rapide

4 star rating
Utilisation en tant que DJ et amateur de musique en tout genre. Logiciel simple & rapide. Pour les bémols : - colonne "label / éditeur" absente. - le network tagging est long et ne fonctionne bien que sur du commercial ou très connu, les infos récuperées sont limitées.
By Lou Disse on Aug 27, 2016, France

not free

4 star rating
although it says that the application is free, it is not, every 10 seconds you get a message that you have to pay. it is a good application but not free
By Van den hoed on Aug 27, 2016, Netherlands

Robust and fast

4 star rating
The spreadsheet model works well. The app is fast and makes changes reliably. The find and replace and spreadsheet-like column edits are nice. I would like to see the controls even more spreadsheet-like though, with 'copy down' and automatic saving of a change when you hit an arrow button to leave a cell (like Excel does). Recommend it.
By Freezel on Aug 04, 2016, Netherlands

Bardzo przydatna

5 star rating
Bardzo fajny programik do utrzymywania porządku w plikach muzycznych.Prosty w obsłudze i pozwalajacy uporządkować muzykę przed wrzuceniem w iTuns.Polecam
By 1superbohater on Jul 25, 2016, Poland

Absolutely perfect for my purposes!

5 star rating
I needed an app to get rid of the tags from multiple files so that I could control the names given to files added to the iTunes library. While I was at it, I wanted to make the artist and album names consistent for all files and delete tags that I don’t use. This app is absolutely perfect for my purposes!
By Jimbo724 on Jul 12, 2016, USA

Works as expected, easy to sue with a good UI, Solid Performer

5 star rating
Not much more to add to the title. A great comprehensive utility that works on single fiels or in batch mode with a selection. Perfect for fixing up those streamed ausdio files with incorrect tags (yeah I'm calling you out Spotify).
By danilushka on Jun 26, 2016, USA

EXCELLENT!!!

5 star rating
Being a Dj for over 30 years from vinyl to digital, labeling and orgaization is important to me when it comes to my music. I like to have everything in it’s place. Certain music here, certain music there. This thing is nice! I bought the product instead paying for the subscription because it was on sale. I would’ve paid for it eventually but it’s worth every penny!
By Dj Abesamp on Jun 23, 2016, USA

basic and easy

5 star rating
If you are looking for something very basic and easy, this is it. I used it to organize my m3p KJV Bible, and it did the trick perfectly. Thanks
By Polinco on Jun 17, 2016, USA

 

Like the Tag Editor? Please leave a positive review, on any of:

  • YouTube. Leave a comment, Like or subscribe to our channel on YouTube.
  • Twitter. Leave a tweet for your followers in Twitter.
  • MacUpdate. Leave a review or positive rating on MacUpdate.
  • MacRumors or Reddit.
  • Your own blog or website.

Thank you in advance! Your review will help us to work on further improvements.