Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #17


Sehr empfehlenswert!

5 star rating
Die App ist unglaublich hilfreich, es lassen sich ganze Verzeichnisse in geringer Zeit überarbeiten. So habe ich an einem Nachmittag geschafft, was mich vermutlich sonst mehrere Abende gekostet hätte. Dafür zahle ich dann auch gerne die monatliche Gebühr in Höhe von 2,49 EUR um alle Funktionen nutzen zu können.
By Leviathane on Feb 28, 2018, Germany

Very Helpful App

5 star rating
Very Helpful This App, recommended for everyone who like Editing the music. Thank you
By Hazem Mohamed on Feb 20, 2018, Qatar

Very useful for bulk changes

5 star rating
Although the app hasn’t been maintained in years, it still works like a charm even on the latest version of High Sierra and APFS formatted drives. Very usefull when you’ve got to change, delete and/or update tags for large amounts of files.
By Vato Gonzalez on Feb 12, 2018, Netherlands

Perfect

5 star rating
Works great for the paid version , worth the money
By Kidfire65 on Feb 08, 2018, Canada

Ottima App

5 star rating
La App ben fatta ed semplice da utilizzare. Bravi.
By Noodles64 on Feb 05, 2018, Italy

Top maar niet Free

4 star rating
Werkt erg prettig is aleen niet echt gratis. Je moet soms veel op sluiten knop drukken. Als je niet te veel te doen hebt en dat niet erg vindt is het een erg puike app. Anders wel erg duur
By Bruce the hartz on Jan 27, 2018, Netherlands

Excellent! A must for iPod! Freedom, at last!

5 star rating
It replaces an absolute lack in the iMusic interface, i.e. the possibility to keep the Finder structure of files! I don't want to use the MP3 tags, because I want to arrange my musics the way I like, in the order I like, sometimes by artists, mixed with other musics I know by title, or by interpreter. This is MY choice, MY way, MY pleasure! And I don't give a damn if it is not the way Apple likes it...
By JPR-Jipirou on Jan 08, 2018, France

Very easy and fast adds tags ad arts to mp3 files

5 star rating
I have a lot of music, that I colected for a years. Not all from them had tags or arts. This app adds tags to all my files and also arts to the magority.
By Jyrii K. on Dec 29, 2017, Finland

Это хорошая рабочая программа

5 star rating
Я пользуюсь программой при редакции аудиокниг. Меня устраивает на 100%. Искал нечто подобное и нашел. Спасибо
By Arsenii.Gelasimov on Dec 28, 2017, Russia

schnell und komfortabel

5 star rating
Ich suchte ein Programm mit dem man nicht nur die 'meta tags' einzel ändern kann, sondern komplette Alben bearbeiten kann: und genau das macht diese Software vorzüglich. Hat man ein 'artwork' im MP3-Verzeichnis gespeichert, wird auch dieses automatisch importiert (geht aber auch nachträglich manuell).
By UdoFi on Dec 19, 2017, Germany

Hammer Tool. Schnell, smart und an alles Wesentlichee gedacht. Dabei schön umgesetzt!!

5 star rating
Hammer Tool. Schnell, smart und an alles Wesentlichee gedacht. Dabei schön umgesetzt!!
By Eddy zuercher on Dec 15, 2017, Switzerland