Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #17


Does what it promises

5 star rating
This tool just works wonderfully. Easy spreadsheet functiality - swift and easy data entry - copy, paste, and that's it. Also good safety. Strongly recommended!
By retteph on Mar 12, 2017, Norway

Totally Useful

5 star rating
I purchased this app to go along with To FLAC Converter software. It does well to edit tags and add artwork. It does a good job of adding tags from the internet but I find where I add my own tags to go along with how I orginaize my music. It is easy to add artwork, and tags for any attributes that you need to change. As a feature, I would like to see the ability to change shortcuts as you are stuck with what is done. I use the highlight column feature the most and you have to hit 3 keys to do that function. Beyond that, it really works well. I use this to play music in my car at high res. CD’s sound to me so much better than MP3’s but FLAC files are the way to go if yo}xιM4
By GB-Music on Mar 05, 2017, USA

Très bonne Appli

5 star rating
Cest en en effet une super Appli très rapide et facile d'utilisation mais c’est elle est un peu chère
By Flupje 59 on Mar 05, 2017, France

Parfait !

5 star rating
Parfait je pense évoluer vers la version payante.
By montcley on Mar 03, 2017, France

Perfect !

5 star rating
As for the Flac converter I tested several tag editors and this one is the very best of all ! And honestly it’s worth its € 19,99 !!!!!
By montcley on Mar 03, 2017, France

Works just fine

4 star rating
great app, ultra simple to use and works just fine!
By Vollegaaz on Feb 26, 2017, Belgium

Grandios und super stabil. Profi Tool zum editiern von ID3 Tags.

5 star rating
Grandios und super stabil. Genau das, was man zum ID3 Taggen benötigt. Top!
By Gissmo Diesel on Feb 21, 2017, Germany

Très bien

5 star rating
Très bon travail !! Il manque juste les colonnes Label, Producer & Remixer  ! Et ce soft serait parfait ! Very good Job !! Only Label, Producer & Remixer columns are missing ! And this software will be the greatest ! Merci/Thanks
By TheRealJones on Feb 20, 2017, France

10 STARS!!

5 star rating
Saves me sooo much time!!!! PERFECT! Just buy it for a month if u think 20 euro for a lifetime is to expensive. Also an other great option. Thnx
By [:S] on Feb 18, 2017, Netherlands

Whats Not To Like?

5 star rating
I almost deleted the program because it said free and it was asking me to subscribe. I really glad I didn’t. I have thousands of music files and when it comes to organization I’m some kind of nut. As with most things you have to put in some kind of work. After a couple of weeks I decided to pay, wow this thing is really fast and helpful. Not for lazy people, some songs some people never heard of tag it yourself. Some editors only work within their applications i.e. iTunes outside of their system your tags don’t work. I download a ton of reggae all those underscores WHY! it makes me sick to look at them. I love this program quit ur whine n whose doesn’t want to be paid for their work, how else can they make it better?
By Danny Dredz on Feb 11, 2017, USA

Excelente aplicacin

5 star rating
Ayuda a editar los metadatos de los mp3 y renombrar los archivos. Es justo la herramienta que estaba buscando para organizar la biblioteca musical, luego aadir a itunes es simplemente arrastrar y quedan pefectamente ordenados
By poharamas on Feb 06, 2017, Spain

 

Like the Tag Editor? Please leave a positive review, on any of:

  • YouTube. Leave a comment, Like or subscribe to our channel on YouTube.
  • Twitter. Leave a tweet for your followers in Twitter.
  • MacUpdate. Leave a review or positive rating on MacUpdate.
  • MacRumors or Reddit.
  • Your own blog or website.

Thank you in advance! Your review will help us to work on further improvements.