Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #17


Warum einfach, wenn es auch schwerer geht?

5 star rating

Nach jedem iTunes Update hatte ich mehr Probleme, mich in das Programm einzufinden und meine Hörbücher nach meinem „Gusto“ zu sortieren. Dann kommt ein Programm daher und siehe da, plötzlich geht das für mich wieder ganz einfach. Und, dass man dafür Geld bezahlt, ist OK. Wer arbeitet umsonst? Von den Likes allein wird kein Programmierer satt!

By Readandgo on Jun 05, 2017, Germany

Охуенно!

5 star rating

Gyus im just shoked!!! I paid 29 for TidyMyMusic and so dissapointed that almoust all my cyrilic names i need edit manually. BUT HTIS App do it all authomaticly! and only 2 its worthy it!!

By Gfsjkdj on May 14, 2017, UK

日本語対応希望

4 star rating

見た目はとても使いやすい。使いやすさ向上のため、日本語だけでなく、各ローカル言語に対応してもらえたら良いと思う。

By Bonsoul on May 13, 2017, Japan

Nice For DJs

5 star rating

Tagging multiple Files without waiting so long cause it is temporary saved into cach is for my 15000 video file library a huge plus.

By dJ Sierro on May 08, 2017, USA

Funcional

5 star rating

Tengo la versin gratuita, Que S es gratuita y me funciona muy bien. La limitacin de la versin gratuita es no poder editar varios archivos al mismo tiempo pero lo hago uno por uno sin problema. Tiene todas las funciones que necesito incluyendo cambiar la imagen (artwork).

By GaboArq on Apr 03, 2017, Mexico

Works as Advertised

5 star rating

Sometimes the best compliment (especially for free apps) is just that it works as advertised, and this does just that. I use it to tag my podcast episodes before they go out as The Unfiltered Gentlemen.

By ccwhypnotic on Mar 21, 2017, USA

Best MP3 Tagger Out There

5 star rating

By far and away the most reliable MP3 Tag Program App out there. Well Worth £1.99 a month. Stable, precise and so easy to use. Change multiple files in one foul swoop. Dont listen to the neg comments here. it does what it says. Better than free softwar by miles and miles cheaper than some of the others. Solid on my MAC unlike other where you have to run Wine.

By The first voice of reason on Mar 20, 2017, UK

Does what it promises

5 star rating

This tool just works wonderfully. Easy spreadsheet functiality - swift and easy data entry - copy, paste, and that's it. Also good safety. Strongly recommended!

By retteph on Mar 12, 2017, Norway

Totally Useful

5 star rating

I purchased this app to go along with To FLAC Converter software. It does well to edit tags and add artwork. It does a good job of adding tags from the internet but I find where I add my own tags to go along with how I orginaize my music. It is easy to add artwork, and tags for any attributes that you need to change. As a feature, I would like to see the ability to change shortcuts as you are stuck with what is done. I use the highlight column feature the most and you have to hit 3 keys to do that function. Beyond that, it really works well. I use this to play music in my car at high res. CD’s sound to me so much better than MP3’s but FLAC files are the way to go if yo}xιM4

By GB-Music on Mar 05, 2017, USA

Perfect !

5 star rating

As for the Flac converter I tested several tag editors and this one is the very best of all ! And honestly it’s worth its € 19,99 !!!!!

By montcley on Mar 03, 2017, France

Très bien

5 star rating

Très bon travail !! Il manque juste les colonnes Label, Producer & Remixer ! Et ce soft serait parfait ! Very good Job !! Only Label, Producer & Remixer columns are missing ! And this software will be the greatest ! Merci/Thanks

By TheRealJones on Feb 20, 2017, France

 

Automatic tagging on Mac

Manual tagging on Mac

Artwork Management

Automatic loading of tags

Tag Editor basics

Supported Formats

Music organizing on Mac

Frequently Asked Questions