Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #17


一括編集できる便利なタグエディタ

5 star rating

Numbersのように複数のセルにコピペできるのが便利、クリップボードからのコピペもOK。 一挙に大量の音楽ファイルのID3タグの編集処理が出来て大幅に時間短縮です。 概ね機能には満足できるものの、全てのタグが編集可能ではないのが残念です。 番組(Show)に記載するとなるとiTunesの編集機能でチマチマと一つづコピペせざる得ず大変です。 ここが改善されるともっとよろしかと思います。

By naganaga34 on Sep 19, 2017, Japan

Just what I needed.

5 star rating

It’s fitting my organizational needs perfectly and easily. So far I’ve found no problems with the newest version. Really easy to understand and use.

By Stork347 on Sep 18, 2017, USA

Best Tagger I found for Mac!!!

5 star rating

It’s a really cool tool for tagging music files, not only MP3! Easy to use and very clear to understand its functions (believe me, there are some other in the app store ;-)). Highly to recommend from my perspective, also with this high price.

By C_64 on Aug 12, 2017, Germany

Great for Tagging

4 star rating

I have only be using this to tag test files I export out of Logic Pro. Before I had to drag them into iTunes to tag, then immediately delete them. this is quick and easy. Still using the free version so far.

By IdreaminHD on Aug 02, 2017, USA

BELLISSIMA APP!

5 star rating

Complimenti a chi l' ha creata, grazie a questa app ho potuto modificare canzoni, file audio ecc, davvero ben sviluppata anche il layout del programma molto semplice e facile da usare!!

By Matteo Guerrieri on Jul 25, 2017, Italy

Keep FLAC info organized BUT...

4 star rating

Everything is there. Promptly response in app and user-friendly interface BUT it would be perfect to use if the Album Artwork can be viewed as a square than squeezed in a row.

By 夏孟 Superstar on Jun 14, 2017, Hong Kong

Warum einfach, wenn es auch schwerer geht?

5 star rating

Nach jedem iTunes Update hatte ich mehr Probleme, mich in das Programm einzufinden und meine Hörbücher nach meinem „Gusto“ zu sortieren. Dann kommt ein Programm daher und siehe da, plötzlich geht das für mich wieder ganz einfach. Und, dass man dafür Geld bezahlt, ist OK. Wer arbeitet umsonst? Von den Likes allein wird kein Programmierer satt!

By Readandgo on Jun 05, 2017, Germany

Охуенно!

5 star rating

Gyus im just shoked!!! I paid 29 for TidyMyMusic and so dissapointed that almoust all my cyrilic names i need edit manually. BUT HTIS App do it all authomaticly! and only 2 its worthy it!!

By Gfsjkdj on May 14, 2017, UK

日本語対応希望

4 star rating

見た目はとても使いやすい。使いやすさ向上のため、日本語だけでなく、各ローカル言語に対応してもらえたら良いと思う。

By Bonsoul on May 13, 2017, Japan

Nice For DJs

5 star rating

Tagging multiple Files without waiting so long cause it is temporary saved into cach is for my 15000 video file library a huge plus.

By dJ Sierro on May 08, 2017, USA

Funcional

5 star rating

Tengo la versin gratuita, Que S es gratuita y me funciona muy bien. La limitacin de la versin gratuita es no poder editar varios archivos al mismo tiempo pero lo hago uno por uno sin problema. Tiene todas las funciones que necesito incluyendo cambiar la imagen (artwork).

By GaboArq on Apr 03, 2017, Mexico

 

Automatic tagging on Mac

Manual tagging on Mac

Artwork Management

Automatic loading of tags

Tag Editor basics

Supported Formats

Music organizing on Mac

Frequently Asked Questions