Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #21


Elvert Brandao

4 star rating

I am a pro musician and dj in Brazil, Rio de Janeiro. Tag Editor from Nikolay Kozlov became my number one music managemnt software. It is very easy to use, powerful, fast and with with an excellent support.

By Mel Brando on Jul 20, 2015, Brazil

Domanda

5 star rating

Qual’è la differenza tra ‘Title’ e ‘First Name’ ? Comunque app comodissima e utilissima per riuscire a catalogare la musica nel modo corretto e in base alle proprie esigenze. Complimenti per l’app.

By Andrea Maestri on Jun 27, 2015, Italy

Молодца

5 star rating

Отличное приложение. Очень хорошо ищет теги из интернета. Дороговато 169р за подписку в месяц. Даешь навсегда за 169р!!! ))))

By Slava_Cherkasyuk on Jun 22, 2015, Russia

Tag Editor FREE

5 star rating

Needed to sort my music collection and had major headache with the number of files - but Tag Editor made it so easy - recommended App

By blacknwhitemike on May 24, 2015, UK

What about Advanced Search?

4 star rating

I love this application. Simple. Clean. functional. My request is an advanced search, like SublimeText has. Something with Regular Expressions.

By sn0wn1nj4 on May 19, 2015, USA

Fantastica

5 star rating

Fantastica, ordinata, intuitiva. Oltre al tag id3 permette di rinominare il file velocemente prendendo le info dai tag. Ovviamente bisogna inserire tutto manualmente ma consente la selezione multipla.

By Riky.6 on May 18, 2015, Italy

Хорошее приложение!

5 star rating

Спасибо за программу! Все что нужно было, получилось: меняет кодировку на кириллицу, и автоматически ищет обложки к трекам. Работает быстро и удобно в два клика!

By Maxisn on May 17, 2015, Russia

Super

5 star rating

Einfache Handhabung, kann mit Netzlaufwerken umgehen. Besonders praktisch, mehrere Dateien können parallel bearbeitet werden. Zudem ist die Anwendung in der Lage, Ordner rekrusiv, also in die Tiefe gehend, auszulesen und entsprechende Dateiformate zum bearbeiten zu laden. Klasse App. Thumb up!

By Andy.core on May 15, 2015, Germany

実用的なタグエディターだ。

4 star rating

キビキビした動作が気持ちよく、安全性にも気を使った感じがするアプリだ。 まぁ、タグを編集するのが目的だから迷うことも少ないだろう。 実用的で充分使えるアプリだと思う。

By きさ@Ge3 on May 14, 2015, Japan

So far so mostly ok

4 star rating

Reviewed the application as it keeps asking (interrupting) me to … It mostly works. The database look up is not perfect - it gets most of the album correct - on a 14 track album it pulls data for about two tracks from another album. For the price you might expect it to be more accurate but how much of that is the application and how much of that is the database it is pulling the data from is another matter. My files do have no tag data at all for it to go from so this is probably the most difficult state of affairs for it.

By agm46 on Apr 06, 2015, UK

Works well but...

4 star rating

The program itself seems to work very well, quickly, and efficiently. However, after i waited a couple of hours to load and search my entire library to update via network, it seems that nothing has changed. I saved and opened itunes and nothing in there changed. The titles, songs, albums all stayed the same. Maybe there is a way to “update or refresh” itunes to reconize the new changes? I am very new to Mac and still a bit confused if anyone could lend me some advice on how to make itunes display the changes i would be greatful.

By Yew av on Mar 24, 2015, USA

 

Automatic tagging on Mac

Manual tagging on Mac

Artwork Management

Automatic loading of tags

Tag Editor basics

Supported Formats

Music organizing on Mac

Frequently Asked Questions