Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #21


Funguje jak m

5 star rating
Výborná aplikace, která dokáže automaticky doplnit ID3 tagy včetně obalů alb. Koupil jsem si plnou verzi s doživotní licencí bez dalších obnovovacích nákladů. Určitě doporučuji všem.
By McMertik on Jan 28, 2017, Czech Republic

Funguje jak m

5 star rating
Automaticky vyhledá na internetu všechny potřebné tagy a doplní je do souboru včetně obrázku alba. Dělá co slibuje. Jsem spokojený a určitě mohu doporučit.
By McMertik on Jan 28, 2017, Czech Republic

Nifty bit of kit for the struggling musician

4 star rating
Cheap, does what it says on the can, and is quick and easy to use once set up. If there's one gripe, it’s a bit limited to what tags you can edit, apart from that, great!
By Phil_BS16 on Jan 19, 2017, UK

Ernie

5 star rating
This is fantastic! Thanks for making such a cool app
By Ernst823 on Jan 18, 2017, South Africa

Very Easy and Usefull

5 star rating
Very easy, usefull and free.
By G^_^N on Jan 16, 2017, Spain

Best tag editor available

5 star rating
This is the best tag editor available. I have tried a lot of them but have not found one that works as good as this one. Well worth every penny. It is easy to edit and control all data of the files. I really recommend this software.
By PKDE on Jan 07, 2017, Sweden

Fantastic

5 star rating
I can’t believe i’ve gone for so many years without such and amazingly useful tool. It’s actually quite frustrating knowing that something like this has been out there all along and i’ve only just discovered it, as it wouold have saved me many weeks (and possibly months) worth of hours tagging and updating files manually! This is a fantastic app, does what is says on the tin and more. The interface reminds me of how easy it is to edit lines in a spreadsheet or workbook, including mass edit and replace functions, it’s that simple.
By KennyaJohnson on Jan 05, 2017, UK

Etikettieren, aber richtig

5 star rating
Wer schon mal mit iTunes seine Musiktitel mit dem internen Editor (Informationen) getagged (etikettiert) hat, der weiß wie mühselig dies ist. Wer umfangreiche Musiksammlungen hat, kommt an diesem Tool nicht vorbei. Hervorragende tabellarische Bearbeitung aller Informationen (von Album über Cover bis Jahr), d.h. eine Spalte markieren in einer Zelle den neuen Eintrag vornehmen und alle Titel bekommen diesen Wert. Ich habe meine 200GB umfassende Sammlung an einem Nachmittag überarbeitet.
By Rincewind999 on Dec 30, 2016, Germany

Works perfectly for what I needed it to do

5 star rating
Just needed something to quickly edit ID3 information for a small number of files. This small and simple app is entirely adequate, and I like the spreadsheet-like interface … very efficient for what I needed it to do, hence the 5* rating.
By Bawman-IT on Dec 03, 2016, USA

Excelente!

5 star rating
Prtico, rpido e muito fcil de usar. Vale a pena pagar pela verso completa.
By Design Erico on Nov 16, 2016, Brazil

Works Nicely.

5 star rating
I bought this product (in spite of some negative reviews) to go along with the “To Flac” converter -which I really like a lot. It’s like $20 for the Tag Editor. It works very well for changing names and album art. Sometimes when I copy a CD into my digital library the names are just WRONG. Makes no sense. I think it’s a 5 star product and complements the FLAC product nicely as after you convert a CD it pops up the tag editor for review and changes as necessary. Highly recommended !
By Avoiding reality. on Oct 18, 2016, USA