Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #18


Works as Advertised

5 star rating

Sometimes the best compliment (especially for free apps) is just that it works as advertised, and this does just that. I use it to tag my podcast episodes before they go out as The Unfiltered Gentlemen.

By ccwhypnotic on Mar 21, 2017, USA

Best MP3 Tagger Out There

5 star rating

By far and away the most reliable MP3 Tag Program App out there. Well Worth £1.99 a month. Stable, precise and so easy to use. Change multiple files in one foul swoop. Dont listen to the neg comments here. it does what it says. Better than free softwar by miles and miles cheaper than some of the others. Solid on my MAC unlike other where you have to run Wine.

By The first voice of reason on Mar 20, 2017, UK

Does what it promises

5 star rating

This tool just works wonderfully. Easy spreadsheet functiality - swift and easy data entry - copy, paste, and that's it. Also good safety. Strongly recommended!

By retteph on Mar 12, 2017, Norway

Totally Useful

5 star rating

I purchased this app to go along with To FLAC Converter software. It does well to edit tags and add artwork. It does a good job of adding tags from the internet but I find where I add my own tags to go along with how I orginaize my music. It is easy to add artwork, and tags for any attributes that you need to change. As a feature, I would like to see the ability to change shortcuts as you are stuck with what is done. I use the highlight column feature the most and you have to hit 3 keys to do that function. Beyond that, it really works well. I use this to play music in my car at high res. CD’s sound to me so much better than MP3’s but FLAC files are the way to go if yo}xιM4

By GB-Music on Mar 05, 2017, USA

Perfect !

5 star rating

As for the Flac converter I tested several tag editors and this one is the very best of all ! And honestly it’s worth its € 19,99 !!!!!

By montcley on Mar 03, 2017, France

Très bien

5 star rating

Très bon travail !! Il manque juste les colonnes Label, Producer & Remixer ! Et ce soft serait parfait ! Very good Job !! Only Label, Producer & Remixer columns are missing ! And this software will be the greatest ! Merci/Thanks

By TheRealJones on Feb 20, 2017, France

10 STARS!!

5 star rating

Saves me sooo much time!!!! PERFECT! Just buy it for a month if u think 20 euro for a lifetime is to expensive. Also an other great option. Thnx

By [:S] on Feb 18, 2017, Netherlands

Whats Not To Like?

5 star rating

I almost deleted the program because it said free and it was asking me to subscribe. I really glad I didn’t. I have thousands of music files and when it comes to organization I’m some kind of nut. As with most things you have to put in some kind of work. After a couple of weeks I decided to pay, wow this thing is really fast and helpful. Not for lazy people, some songs some people never heard of tag it yourself. Some editors only work within their applications i.e. iTunes outside of their system your tags don’t work. I download a ton of reggae all those underscores WHY! it makes me sick to look at them. I love this program quit ur whine n whose doesn’t want to be paid for their work, how else can they make it better?

By Danny Dredz on Feb 11, 2017, USA

Excelente aplicación

5 star rating

Ayuda a editar los metadatos de los mp3 y renombrar los archivos. Es justo la herramienta que estaba buscando para organizar la biblioteca musical, luego añadir a itunes es simplemente arrastrar y quedan pefectamente ordenados

By poharamas on Feb 06, 2017, Spain

Funguje jak m

5 star rating

Výborná aplikace, která dokáže automaticky doplnit ID3 tagy včetně obalů alb. Koupil jsem si plnou verzi s doživotní licencí bez dalších obnovovacích nákladů. Určitě doporučuji všem.

By McMertik on Jan 28, 2017, Czech Republic

Funguje jak m

5 star rating

Automaticky vyhledá na internetu všechny potřebné tagy a doplní je do souboru včetně obrázku alba. Dělá co slibuje. Jsem spokojený a určitě mohu doporučit.

By McMertik on Jan 28, 2017, Czech Republic

 

Automatic tagging on Mac

Manual tagging on Mac

Artwork Management

Automatic loading of tags

Tag Editor basics

Supported Formats

Music organizing on Mac

Frequently Asked Questions