Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #18


Nice For DJs

5 star rating
Tagging multiple Files without waiting so long cause it is temporary saved into cach is for my 15000 video file library a huge plus.
By dJ Sierro on May 08, 2017, USA

Easy and UI is good!

5 star rating
I use this App for Hi-res Walkman music. I like this App.
By moorea island in Japan on Apr 14, 2017, Japan

Funcional

5 star rating
Tengo la versin gratuita, Que S es gratuita y me funciona muy bien. La limitacin de la versin gratuita es no poder editar varios archivos al mismo tiempo pero lo hago uno por uno sin problema. Tiene todas las funciones que necesito incluyendo cambiar la imagen (artwork).
By GaboArq on Apr 03, 2017, Mexico

Works as Advertised

5 star rating
Sometimes the best compliment (especially for free apps) is just that it works as advertised, and this does just that. I use it to tag my podcast episodes before they go out as The Unfiltered Gentlemen.
By ccwhypnotic on Mar 21, 2017, USA

Best MP3 Tagger Out There

5 star rating
By far and away the most reliable MP3 Tag Program App out there. Well Worth 1.99 a month. Stable, precise and so easy to use. Change multiple files in one foul swoop. Dont listen to the neg comments here. it does what it says. Better than free softwar by miles and miles cheaper than some of the others. Solid on my MAC unlike other where you have to run Wine.
By The first voice of reason on Mar 20, 2017, UK

Finally, a decent Tag Editor on the Mac

5 star rating
Holy frak, I searched forever to find this. Thank you SO MUCH for making a good tag editor for the Mac.
By Awfki on Mar 19, 2017, USA

Does what it promises

5 star rating
This tool just works wonderfully. Easy spreadsheet functiality - swift and easy data entry - copy, paste, and that's it. Also good safety. Strongly recommended!
By retteph on Mar 12, 2017, Norway

Totally Useful

5 star rating
I purchased this app to go along with To FLAC Converter software. It does well to edit tags and add artwork. It does a good job of adding tags from the internet but I find where I add my own tags to go along with how I orginaize my music. It is easy to add artwork, and tags for any attributes that you need to change. As a feature, I would like to see the ability to change shortcuts as you are stuck with what is done. I use the highlight column feature the most and you have to hit 3 keys to do that function. Beyond that, it really works well. I use this to play music in my car at high res. CD’s sound to me so much better than MP3’s but FLAC files are the way to go if yo}xιM4
By GB-Music on Mar 05, 2017, USA

Très bonne Appli

5 star rating
Cest en en effet une super Appli très rapide et facile d'utilisation mais c’est elle est un peu chère
By Flupje 59 on Mar 05, 2017, France

Parfait !

5 star rating
Parfait je pense évoluer vers la version payante.
By montcley on Mar 03, 2017, France

Perfect !

5 star rating
As for the Flac converter I tested several tag editors and this one is the very best of all ! And honestly it’s worth its € 19,99 !!!!!
By montcley on Mar 03, 2017, France

 

Like the Tag Editor? Please leave a positive review, on any of:

  • YouTube. Leave a comment, Like or subscribe to our channel on YouTube.
  • Twitter. Leave a tweet for your followers in Twitter.
  • MacUpdate. Leave a review or positive rating on MacUpdate.
  • MacRumors or Reddit.
  • Your own blog or website.

Thank you in advance! Your review will help us to work on further improvements.