Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #18


Just what I needed.

5 star rating
It’s fitting my organizational needs perfectly and easily. So far I’ve found no problems with the newest version. Really easy to understand and use.
By Stork347 on Sep 18, 2017, USA

Easy

5 star rating
Very straight forward, easy to use and see what needs editing for one or more files.
By Fuglypower on Sep 01, 2017, UK

연동 어플도 있고 편합니다^^

5 star rating
Mp3 컨버트 어플과 바로 연동되네요^^ 편해요^^
By 소심한흰둥 on Aug 17, 2017, Korea, Republic Of

Good stuff

5 star rating
Like it says on the packet. Used it to sort our the tags on a large classical collection; amde the job much easier.
By dsjkghaskj on Aug 15, 2017, Australia

Best Tagger I found for Mac!!!

5 star rating
It’s a really cool tool for tagging music files, not only MP3! Easy to use and very clear to understand its functions (believe me, there are some other in the app store ;-)). Highly to recommend from my perspective, also with this high price.
By C_64 on Aug 12, 2017, Germany

Great for Tagging

4 star rating
I have only be using this to tag test files I export out of Logic Pro. Before I had to drag them into iTunes to tag, then immediately delete them. this is quick and easy. Still using the free version so far.
By IdreaminHD on Aug 02, 2017, USA

BELLISSIMA APP!

5 star rating
Complimenti a chi l' ha creata, grazie a questa app ho potuto modificare canzoni, file audio ecc, davvero ben sviluppata anche il layout del programma molto semplice e facile da usare!!
By Matteo Guerrieri on Jul 25, 2017, Italy

BELLISSIMA APP!

5 star rating
Complimenti a chi l' ha creata, grazie a questa app ho potuto modificare canzoni, file audio ecc, davvero ben sviluppata anche il layout del programma molto semplice e facile da usare!!
By MATTEO12E on Jul 25, 2017, Italy

Excelente

5 star rating
Prtico, fcil e rpido, ao editar as informaes das msicas convertidas pelo mp3.
By EdvaldoSCruz on Jul 01, 2017, Brazil

Keep FLAC info organized BUT...

4 star rating
Everything is there. Promptly response in app and user-friendly interface BUT it would be perfect to use if the Album Artwork can be viewed as a square than squeezed in a row.
By 夏孟 Superstar on Jun 14, 2017, Hong Kong

Warum einfach, wenn es auch schwerer geht?

5 star rating
Nach jedem iTunes Update hatte ich mehr Probleme, mich in das Programm einzufinden und meine Hörbücher nach meinem „Gusto“ zu sortieren. Dann kommt ein Programm daher und siehe da, plötzlich geht das für mich wieder ganz einfach. Und, dass man dafür Geld bezahlt, ist OK. Wer arbeitet umsonst? Von den Likes allein wird kein Programmierer satt!
By Readandgo on Jun 05, 2017, Germany