Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #18


Outstanding

5 star rating
Does exactly what it says and does it very well. If you’re obsessive about tidy tags this is absolutely the app for you. Managing multiple albums and liveshows is as simple as managing a spreadsheet. OK, as others have pointed out the database look-up is sometimes a little wonky but this problem with musicbrainz is far outweighed by the other tools provided. Deadheads everywhere need this app. Well worth the money.
By houzi on Dec 10, 2017, UK

great tool

5 star rating
great tool to edit tags!
By hansi10000 on Dec 08, 2017, Switzerland

Does everything I need

5 star rating
Easy to tag, easy to add artwork. Works perfectly.
By extra_medium on Nov 19, 2017, USA

Nice App!

5 star rating
I use it, very useful to tag you file. Simple and very free! Just i little bug i found… After i put an cover image, sometime the image is not in the cell,so i need to open the image (double click the cell) and then the cover come out and after i can save it correctly. (Message for the developper)
By Art-do on Nov 14, 2017, Canada

TOP!!

5 star rating
Top om op deze manier tags te wijzigen
By Theo Boerboom on Nov 13, 2017, Netherlands

Great app but have to save files twice

5 star rating
This is a fantastic app and works on all kinds of tags, AIFF, mp3, etc. The Search & Replace is awesome. The only thing I don’t like about it is that when I rename files, the first time I try to save I always get the message “insufficient privileges” and then have to save again and it works.
By Elite_West_Coast on Oct 30, 2017, USA

Ну так

4 star rating
Не самое удобное приложение. За такие бабки товарищ Козлов мог бы и русский язык добавить
By H@ZARD on Oct 27, 2017, Russia

Das Programm für Music Tagging

5 star rating
Ich habe verschiedene Programme getestet, aber dieses ist mit grossem Abstand das beste.
By derhauff on Oct 24, 2017, Germany

Great App!!!!!

5 star rating
don’t agree with person that said not free i haven’t run into any not free issues at all. Love it. Definitely recommend Tag Editor Free!!!
By melbrooksify on Oct 12, 2017, Canada

Not Bad

4 star rating
Started off a bit rocky, but then again if your new to any program its gonna take a little bit of trial and error but now finding it just as good as any other tag editor i have used on PC or Mac
By Tony-Curtis on Sep 28, 2017, UK

Funciona bien la versin gratis

5 star rating
Me gusta, es sencilla, permite editar todos los datos de mis canciones. Tiene la funcin de poder buscar las etiquetas automticamente y funciona bien. Si la utilizara mucho comprara la version completa, hay opciones de suscripcin por mes, ao que creo que no conviene mucho; la versin full parece ser la mejor opcin.
By romgato on Sep 24, 2017, Mexico