Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #20


Best tag editor available

5 star rating
This is the best tag editor available. I have tried a lot of them but have not found one that works as good as this one. Well worth every penny. It is easy to edit and control all data of the files. I really recommend this software.
By PKDE on Jan 07, 2017, Sweden

Fantastic

5 star rating
I can’t believe i’ve gone for so many years without such and amazingly useful tool. It’s actually quite frustrating knowing that something like this has been out there all along and i’ve only just discovered it, as it wouold have saved me many weeks (and possibly months) worth of hours tagging and updating files manually! This is a fantastic app, does what is says on the tin and more. The interface reminds me of how easy it is to edit lines in a spreadsheet or workbook, including mass edit and replace functions, it’s that simple.
By KennyaJohnson on Jan 05, 2017, UK

Etikettieren, aber richtig

5 star rating
Wer schon mal mit iTunes seine Musiktitel mit dem internen Editor (Informationen) getagged (etikettiert) hat, der weiß wie mühselig dies ist. Wer umfangreiche Musiksammlungen hat, kommt an diesem Tool nicht vorbei. Hervorragende tabellarische Bearbeitung aller Informationen (von Album über Cover bis Jahr), d.h. eine Spalte markieren in einer Zelle den neuen Eintrag vornehmen und alle Titel bekommen diesen Wert. Ich habe meine 200GB umfassende Sammlung an einem Nachmittag überarbeitet.
By Rincewind999 on Dec 30, 2016, Germany

Works perfectly for what I needed it to do

5 star rating
Just needed something to quickly edit ID3 information for a small number of files. This small and simple app is entirely adequate, and I like the spreadsheet-like interface … very efficient for what I needed it to do, hence the 5* rating.
By Bawman-IT on Dec 03, 2016, USA

Excelente!

5 star rating
Prtico, rpido e muito fcil de usar. Vale a pena pagar pela verso completa.
By Design Erico on Nov 16, 2016, Brazil

Works Nicely.

5 star rating
I bought this product (in spite of some negative reviews) to go along with the “To Flac” converter -which I really like a lot. It’s like $20 for the Tag Editor. It works very well for changing names and album art. Sometimes when I copy a CD into my digital library the names are just WRONG. Makes no sense. I think it’s a 5 star product and complements the FLAC product nicely as after you convert a CD it pops up the tag editor for review and changes as necessary. Highly recommended !
By Avoiding reality. on Oct 18, 2016, USA

tag mp3

5 star rating
il miglior tag id3 editor!
By Dj art macchiavelli on Oct 16, 2016, Italy

Perfetta!

5 star rating
Veloce, semplice e stabile. Permette di dl lavorare con archivi molto grandi, oltre i 500 cd, senza incertezze.
By marcomascherpa on Sep 23, 2016, Italy

Great piece of software, needs update though

4 star rating
Nice piece of software that has a great layout, and works really intuitive. I would like to be able to edit the metadata in .dsf files aswell though, considering the increasing popularity of DSD audio I reckon it would be a valuable adition to this otherwise awesome app.
By Anthrow on Sep 16, 2016, Netherlands

Simple & Rapide

4 star rating
Utilisation en tant que DJ et amateur de musique en tout genre. Logiciel simple & rapide. Pour les bémols : - colonne "label / éditeur" absente. - le network tagging est long et ne fonctionne bien que sur du commercial ou très connu, les infos récuperées sont limitées.
By Lou Disse on Aug 27, 2016, France

not free

4 star rating
although it says that the application is free, it is not, every 10 seconds you get a message that you have to pay. it is a good application but not free
By Van den hoed on Aug 27, 2016, Netherlands

 

Like the Tag Editor? Please leave a positive review, on any of:

  • YouTube. Leave a comment, Like or subscribe to our channel on YouTube.
  • Twitter. Leave a tweet for your followers in Twitter.
  • MacUpdate. Leave a review or positive rating on MacUpdate.
  • MacRumors or Reddit.
  • Your own blog or website.

Thank you in advance! Your review will help us to work on further improvements.