Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #16


Very easy and fast adds tags ad arts to mp3 files

5 star rating

I have a lot of music, that I colected for a years. Not all from them had tags or arts. This app adds tags to all my files and also arts to the magority.

By Jyrii K. on Dec 29, 2017, Finland

Это хорошая рабочая программа

5 star rating

Я пользуюсь программой при редакции аудиокниг. Меня устраивает на 100%. Искал нечто подобное и нашел. Спасибо

By Arsenii.Gelasimov on Dec 28, 2017, Russia

schnell und komfortabel

5 star rating

Ich suchte ein Programm mit dem man nicht nur die 'meta tags' einzel ändern kann, sondern komplette Alben bearbeiten kann: und genau das macht diese Software vorzüglich. Hat man ein 'artwork' im MP3-Verzeichnis gespeichert, wird auch dieses automatisch importiert (geht aber auch nachträglich manuell).

By UdoFi on Dec 19, 2017, Germany

Outstanding

5 star rating

Does exactly what it says and does it very well. If you’re obsessive about tidy tags this is absolutely the app for you. Managing multiple albums and liveshows is as simple as managing a spreadsheet. OK, as others have pointed out the database look-up is sometimes a little wonky but this problem with musicbrainz is far outweighed by the other tools provided. Deadheads everywhere need this app. Well worth the money.

By houzi on Dec 10, 2017, UK

Nice App!

5 star rating

I use it, very useful to tag you file. Simple and very free! Just i little bug i found… After i put an cover image, sometime the image is not in the cell,so i need to open the image (double click the cell) and then the cover come out and after i can save it correctly. (Message for the developper)

By Art-do on Nov 14, 2017, Canada

Great app but have to save files twice

5 star rating

This is a fantastic app and works on all kinds of tags, AIFF, mp3, etc. The Search & Replace is awesome. The only thing I don’t like about it is that when I rename files, the first time I try to save I always get the message “insufficient privileges” and then have to save again and it works.

By Elite_West_Coast on Oct 30, 2017, USA

Ну так

4 star rating

Не самое удобное приложение. За такие бабки товарищ Козлов мог бы и русский язык добавить

By H@ZARD on Oct 27, 2017, Russia

Great App!!!!!

5 star rating

don’t agree with person that said not free i haven’t run into any not free issues at all. Love it. Definitely recommend Tag Editor Free!!!

By melbrooksify on Oct 12, 2017, Canada

Not Bad

4 star rating

Started off a bit rocky, but then again if your new to any program its gonna take a little bit of trial and error but now finding it just as good as any other tag editor i have used on PC or Mac

By Tony-Curtis on Sep 28, 2017, UK

Funciona bien la versin gratis

5 star rating

Me gusta, es sencilla, permite editar todos los datos de mis canciones. Tiene la funcin de poder buscar las etiquetas automticamente y funciona bien. Si la utilizara mucho comprara la version completa, hay opciones de suscripcin por mes, ao que creo que no conviene mucho; la versin full parece ser la mejor opcin.

By romgato on Sep 24, 2017, Mexico

good

5 star rating

woth to buy, i was a windows user, had been using mp3tag before. This apps can do the same function of what mp3tag can do, convenient

By iiiHei on Sep 23, 2017, Hong Kong

 

Automatic tagging on Mac

Manual tagging on Mac

Artwork Management

Automatic loading of tags

Tag Editor basics

Supported Formats

Music organizing on Mac

Frequently Asked Questions