Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #15


Funciona bien la versin gratis

5 star rating
Me gusta, es sencilla, permite editar todos los datos de mis canciones. Tiene la funcin de poder buscar las etiquetas automticamente y funciona bien. Si la utilizara mucho comprara la version completa, hay opciones de suscripcin por mes, ao que creo que no conviene mucho; la versin full parece ser la mejor opcin.
By romgato on Sep 24, 2017, Mexico

good

5 star rating
woth to buy, i was a windows user, had been using mp3tag before. This apps can do the same function of what mp3tag can do, convenient
By iiiHei on Sep 23, 2017, Hong Kong

一括編集できる便利なタグエディタ

5 star rating
Numbersのように複数のセルにコピペできるのが便利、クリップボードからのコピペもOK。 一挙に大量の音楽ファイルのID3タグの編集処理が出来て大幅に時間短縮です。 概ね機能には満足できるものの、全てのタグが編集可能ではないのが残念です。 番組(Show)に記載するとなるとiTunesの編集機能でチマチマと一つづコピペせざる得ず大変です。 ここが改善されるともっとよろしかと思います。
By naganaga34 on Sep 19, 2017, Japan

Just what I needed.

5 star rating
It’s fitting my organizational needs perfectly and easily. So far I’ve found no problems with the newest version. Really easy to understand and use.
By Stork347 on Sep 18, 2017, USA

Easy

5 star rating
Very straight forward, easy to use and see what needs editing for one or more files.
By Fuglypower on Sep 01, 2017, UK

연동 어플도 있고 편합니다^^

5 star rating
Mp3 컨버트 어플과 바로 연동되네요^^ 편해요^^
By 소심한흰둥 on Aug 17, 2017, Korea, Republic Of

Good stuff

5 star rating
Like it says on the packet. Used it to sort our the tags on a large classical collection; amde the job much easier.
By dsjkghaskj on Aug 15, 2017, Australia

Best Tagger I found for Mac!!!

5 star rating
It’s a really cool tool for tagging music files, not only MP3! Easy to use and very clear to understand its functions (believe me, there are some other in the app store ;-)). Highly to recommend from my perspective, also with this high price.
By C_64 on Aug 12, 2017, Germany

Great for Tagging

4 star rating
I have only be using this to tag test files I export out of Logic Pro. Before I had to drag them into iTunes to tag, then immediately delete them. this is quick and easy. Still using the free version so far.
By IdreaminHD on Aug 02, 2017, USA

BELLISSIMA APP!

5 star rating
Complimenti a chi l' ha creata, grazie a questa app ho potuto modificare canzoni, file audio ecc, davvero ben sviluppata anche il layout del programma molto semplice e facile da usare!!
By Matteo Guerrieri on Jul 25, 2017, Italy

BELLISSIMA APP!

5 star rating
Complimenti a chi l' ha creata, grazie a questa app ho potuto modificare canzoni, file audio ecc, davvero ben sviluppata anche il layout del programma molto semplice e facile da usare!!
By MATTEO12E on Jul 25, 2017, Italy

 

Like the Tag Editor? Please leave a positive review, on any of:

  • YouTube. Leave a comment, Like or subscribe to our channel on YouTube.
  • Twitter. Leave a tweet for your followers in Twitter.
  • MacUpdate. Leave a review or positive rating on MacUpdate.
  • MacRumors or Reddit.
  • Your own blog or website.

Thank you in advance! Your review will help us to work on further improvements.