Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #13


La Migliore per i tag

5 star rating

La migliore e pi veloce per taggare l audio n.1

By Italianhousejacker on Jan 10, 2020, Italy

ottima App

5 star rating

fa il suo dovere in modo completo e veloce

By Fabio Giannetti on Dec 30, 2019, Italy

Perfetta!

5 star rating

Bellissima app, ci sono tutte le funzioni per l'editing della cover e informazioni del brano, consigliata!

By Davide Agostini on Dec 29, 2019, Italy

Capable, efficient tool for MP3 tagging

5 star rating

Including "smart" tagging based on Folder Name and File Names.

By jr++ on Dec 27, 2019, Switzerland

很好用

5 star rating

謝謝發明者的用心,整理檔案很方便,操作清楚明瞭,花了這筆錢覺得很值得~

By James_ZYZH on Dec 11, 2019, Taiwan

Perfect!

5 star rating

I've been looking for a tool like this for YEARS!, came across this and thought I'd give it a go. Used the free version to start with and was that impressed I decided to pay for the yearly subscription. Fantastic tool, easy to use, very affordable.

By itsStoo on Nov 22, 2019, UK

Super Software, schnell und gut… besser geht es nicht mehr !!

5 star rating

Software arbeit sehr schnell und vor allem sehr zuverlässig. Erspart vieles stundenlange und langwierige Taggen der Titel. Absolut empfehlenswerte und jeden Euro-Cent wert.

By Mtw-Web on Nov 17, 2019, Germany

Très bien

5 star rating

Très bon travail !! Il manque juste les colonnes Label, Producer & Remixer  ! Et ce soft serait parfait ! Very good Job !! Only Label, Producer & Remixer columns are missing ! And this software will be the greatest ! Merci/Thanks 2019 : Since the last update it’s perfect for me Depuis la dernière mise à jour, c’est parfait pour moi

By TheRealJones on Nov 14, 2019, France

Fantastica ++++++

5 star rating

Specialmente la ricerca tag da network, merita di essere acquistata

By maurizio-65 on Nov 04, 2019, Italy

Tag Editor 1.0.9

5 star rating

Excelente manejo de metadatos Cómodo y amigable

By Giaffar J. Barquet A. on Oct 23, 2019, Ecuador

OGG and Custom Genres would be nice, but free ... so far!

4 star rating

I'm only using the free version. I miss OGG support. I can probably find something to bulk-copy metadata from *.mp3 to *.ogg. Any suggestions? I only saw limited Genres. Took a while to notice I could ignore the standard Genre choices by Double-clicking and typing-in my own. The ability to add choices to the default Genre list would be nicer. I'm using macOS Finder Tags instead!

By Eric___D on Oct 16, 2019, UK