Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #10


Positively surprised!

5 star rating

You will be pleasantly surprised by its user-friendly interface and features. I've used lots of different audio converters, but this one is by far the best!

By Rekhn20 on Mar 07, 2020, Sweden

有料の価値あり。

5 star rating

処理は遅め(10GBで一時間くらい)。 フォルダ階層やジャケットなどまんまコンバート&コピーしてくれるので重宝しました。 フリーソフトでがっかりした部分がカバーできています。

By sugar mist on Feb 29, 2020, Japan

Worth the money

5 star rating

Ever since Apple stopped supporting the little bit programs, I've been avoiding the acquisition of music. I caved and here we are. This program is fast, easy, and works very well. Thanks so much, folks. Bought myself the lifetime thingy thing and it's worth it.

By Lindsayluvs on Feb 17, 2020, Canada

Works like a charm for capture and conversion

5 star rating

I already use this app for a couple of years now to convert flac to mp3, which works very well and user friendly. But now I find it also works as an audio downloader: pasting an audio URL from a website in the app window results in the creation of an mp3 file. So now I can easily save audio from any website to mp3 files and add it to my music library, which is very neat and handy.

By NitroNL on Feb 11, 2020, Netherlands

Super Easy to Use and Fast

5 star rating

This app is so user friendly! I am an aspiring artist that needed a fast and easy way to convert video into MP3 and this was the perfect choice for me! Check out my music on Spotify, iTunes, Soundcloud, Pandora, etc. at Liana Valle

By Liana Valle on Feb 05, 2020, USA

Free, simple, usable - bulk conversion wav-mp3

5 star rating

I needed to convert a bunch of wav files to mp3 from a video job - I simply drag and dropped an entire folder with subfolders and it did it all super quickly - very easy! Great for a free app!

By benchernif on Feb 02, 2020, USA

Worked for me

4 star rating

I needed it for 1 file. Was a bit concerned about it having access to my files but their privacy policy seemed fine. I tried it for the 1 file and it worked fine. The reason for 4 stars is that it put the new file in a really hard to find folder called "mp3 convert" or something like that. Would be easier to find if the new file was put somewhere more user friendly. Other than that, works for what I needed it for.

By Mayra :-) on Jan 30, 2020, USA

King of the Hill

5 star rating

I have three audio converters, but this one is without doubt the easiest to use, the most intuitive interface, and produces the best results. This is the only audio converter I've found that will convert .m4b files (which the Music app won't accept) into .mp3s. I have others for other reasons, but I always come back to this little gem.

By hereticprofit on Jan 25, 2020, USA

Easy and fast

5 star rating

I am so thankful I tried this app - it took about 30 seconds to convert a WMA to and MP3. I had been searching for a downloadable version of a relaxation cassette tape I had 20 years ago, finally found it and was so excited to listen! However, when I tried to play it on my iPhone it didn't work. I was so upset! I then learned that the file was WMA format, and since I have zero tech skills I had to look up what WMA is. Long story short, I tried few different apps and immediately deleted them. This was an absolute breeze to use!! Thank you!

By DeeeetheBeeeee on Jan 21, 2020, USA

Just 1 step to get finally the ultimate product

5 star rating

After 1,5 hour digging in th Ardour 5 to convert my WAV audio, I gave up. Looking for a great app to convert it….. Bowwww TOP MP3 CONVERTER FREE got the job down so quick as a flash I highly recommend it. Congratulation support !!!!

By marburgfranz on Dec 29, 2019, Luxembourg

Clive Walters

5 star rating

I needed to find a conversion from wav. Checking the App store, your product seemed to fit the bill. The app anticipates everything I needed, intuitively. First rate. Thank you.

By Crowcall! on Dec 09, 2019, UK