Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #10


Works a treat

5 star rating

The free version works perfectly and I got the paid version to be able to batch convert. Great!

By bazzarrooti on Dec 25, 2020, Spain

Parfait

5 star rating

Simple, complet et efficace

By packtri on Dec 25, 2020, Switzerland

매우 간편함!

5 star rating

오디오 편집일을 하다보면 wav 원음 무손실 파일등으로 저장하곤 하는데.. 고객님들은 부담없는 파일크기와 익숙한 mp3로 받기를 원하는 경우가 많아서 이걸 쉽게 바꾸는 프로그램이 필요했다. 그리고 이 App은 그걸 해결해 주었다. 굉장히 편리하다!

By Tororo2 on Dec 22, 2020, Korea, Republic Of

This app is hgreat.

5 star rating

Is really simple to use, just choole location to save, grab drop, and done!

By Fabio Black-T on Dec 19, 2020, USA

Perfekt

5 star rating

Woran Quicktime scheitert (mp4 zu mp3) macht diese kleine App perfekt. Danke!

By Harald HHW Schmidt on Dec 18, 2020, Germany

Flac to mp3 !

5 star rating

Does the job very good! I love the new album Evermore by Taylor

By jimmycccccen on Dec 15, 2020, USA

It Works

5 star rating

Simple, easy to us and it works --fast! Couldn't be more positive about this one.

By Orchaholic on Dec 14, 2020, USA

Amazingly Fast!

5 star rating

I have Mac and an old PC. For some reason years ago i downloaded all my CDs on the PC and gave away the Cds. All my music was in WMA format, and I thought there was no easy way to convert my old music to my MAC. O my gosh, i down loaded To MP3 Converter and within an hour i had located and converted several albums. I even subscribed for a year because I think this app is so worth it! (I never buy apps). Believe me when i say I searched and tried so many other converter apps but nothing comes close to the ease of using this app.

By Gramcoop on Dec 14, 2020, USA

just works

5 star rating

Exactly what I needed after moving from Windows to a MAC only to find WMA files innaccessible. It seems to repair tags as well, so Itunes just picks up album details and covers seemlessly.

By R66 Dreamer on Dec 14, 2020, UK

Easy and works great

5 star rating

Very quick conversion. Had a lot of older files including some by a musician friend who is now dead, so this way priceless being able to hear his music again.

By Dance4Peace on Dec 07, 2020, Canada

This was very helpful

5 star rating

Thanks so much, I was having trouble with converting m4a files to MP3 and this App really makde it easy and it was very helpful..

By Elsio E on Dec 07, 2020, USA