Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #10


Free, simple, usable - bulk conversion wav-mp3

5 star rating

I needed to convert a bunch of wav files to mp3 from a video job - I simply drag and dropped an entire folder with subfolders and it did it all super quickly - very easy! Great for a free app!

By benchernif on Feb 02, 2020, USA

Worked for me

4 star rating

I needed it for 1 file. Was a bit concerned about it having access to my files but their privacy policy seemed fine. I tried it for the 1 file and it worked fine. The reason for 4 stars is that it put the new file in a really hard to find folder called "mp3 convert" or something like that. Would be easier to find if the new file was put somewhere more user friendly. Other than that, works for what I needed it for.

By Mayra :-) on Jan 30, 2020, USA

King of the Hill

5 star rating

I have three audio converters, but this one is without doubt the easiest to use, the most intuitive interface, and produces the best results. This is the only audio converter I've found that will convert .m4b files (which the Music app won't accept) into .mp3s. I have others for other reasons, but I always come back to this little gem.

By hereticprofit on Jan 25, 2020, USA

Easy and fast

5 star rating

I am so thankful I tried this app - it took about 30 seconds to convert a WMA to and MP3. I had been searching for a downloadable version of a relaxation cassette tape I had 20 years ago, finally found it and was so excited to listen! However, when I tried to play it on my iPhone it didn't work. I was so upset! I then learned that the file was WMA format, and since I have zero tech skills I had to look up what WMA is. Long story short, I tried few different apps and immediately deleted them. This was an absolute breeze to use!! Thank you!

By DeeeetheBeeeee on Jan 21, 2020, USA

Just 1 step to get finally the ultimate product

5 star rating

After 1,5 hour digging in th Ardour 5 to convert my WAV audio, I gave up. Looking for a great app to convert it….. Bowwww TOP MP3 CONVERTER FREE got the job down so quick as a flash I highly recommend it. Congratulation support !!!!

By marburgfranz on Dec 29, 2019, Luxembourg

Clive Walters

5 star rating

I needed to find a conversion from wav. Checking the App store, your product seemed to fit the bill. The app anticipates everything I needed, intuitively. First rate. Thank you.

By Crowcall! on Dec 09, 2019, UK

muy buena

5 star rating

aunque no tiene muchas opciones pense que quitari calidad de audio peroes capaz de convertir a mp3 a 320 kbps y a 48000hz, solo tienes que activar high uality. recomendado

By AlexLLM19 on Nov 26, 2019, Peru

Aplicacion sencilla y práctica

5 star rating

Aparte de convertir a mp3 tiene algunas herramientas básicas pero muy útiles: Cambio de calidad, ajuste de volumen, “fade in” y “fade out”, eliminación de silencio inicial, elegir cuánto tiempo convertir, transferencia de etiquetas mp3…

By Jaovallea on Nov 23, 2019, Colombia

Easy peasy

5 star rating

I had ripped my entire CD collection to my PC using Windows Media then backed up to an external drive. When my PC died I decided to get a Mac but found I couldn't just drag and drop all my music to iTunes so I bought this app. It's super easy and fast!

By tresel diesel on Nov 20, 2019, USA

Easy to use and quick

5 star rating

Love this App. So easy to use it really is childsplay. I have an iMac and it works quickly with out loads of steps and complications. Highly recommended

By Laurie 1954 on Nov 20, 2019, UK

très bon logiciel

4 star rating

j’aurais mis 5 étoiles si il y avait eu le Français et l’Espagnol Installation facile intuitif même en Anglais toutes mes conversions ont été faciles. C’est vrai que si on comprend l’Anglais c’est plus facile

By Titi.test on Nov 06, 2019, France