Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter


DR EDWIN MUKHALISI

5 star rating

Works vlike a charm,

By ENG EDWINSTER on Jun 14, 2022, Kenya

The simple and the best!

5 star rating

Simple, fast, free, cue support! Great software, thank you!

By LennyRus on May 18, 2022, Russia

Easy and useful!

5 star rating

Perfect when in a hurry! Worked fine everytime.

By Fredrik Oderth on May 06, 2022, Sweden

Genial..

5 star rating

Espectacular app.. Se instaló sin ningún problema.. funciona de diez.. rapidísimo.. si le cambias la extensión al archivo igual reconoce el formato interno.. Excelente..

By DaniRgl on May 05, 2022, Argentina

Simple and effective

5 star rating

This app is straightforward to work with. I am not a tech-minded person, but this converter is simple to use and intuitive. Best of all it is free.

By lbellg on May 03, 2022, USA

The best

5 star rating

Her şeyin para olduğu bu devirde, kolayca ve ücretsiz bir şekilde convert işlemi yapmaya yaran bir program. Uzun süredir kullanıyorum. Bu programı yapan adam gibi adamdır.

By Caliqula9 on Apr 02, 2022, Turkey

Kackig

5 star rating

Kein Drumrum - einfach und schnell. Kann die konvertierte Datei an der gleiche Stelle wie das Original abspeichern, was ich bei anderen Programmen teilweise nicht gefunden habe. Und ist schneller als viele andere... Ich bin sehr zufrieden.

By Gebrüll des Löwen on Apr 02, 2022, Germany

What a great app

5 star rating

Wow, what a lovely little app that does *exactly* what it says - convert files to mp3 format quickly and with no fuss at all. I can even right click on a bunch of selected mp4 files and open in this app and it automatically begins converting. Now this is an app worth paying for! The dev should charge for it. Please produce more terrific utilities like this!

By Dso3 on Apr 01, 2022, UK

Superb converter

5 star rating

I use this app regularly, converting into mp3 most of the other formats accepted: wav, flac, mp4. It is accurate, fast and simple to use. Highly recormmend it!!!

By Even-keel on Mar 29, 2022, USA

Quick and Easy

5 star rating

For basic conversion of CD audio to Mp3, this app works great. It's easy to use and the interface is very intuitive. If I need more formats later, I'll definitely buy the paid version.

By XXVI on Mar 12, 2022, USA

ดีมากมากๆ

5 star rating

ซื้อตัวเต็มแล้ว ใช้บน iMac M1 ใช้ดีมาก ๆๆๆๆๆ ไม่ผิดหวัง 1 มีนาคม 2565

By สิ่งดีดี on Mar 01, 2022, Thailand