Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter


wma > mp3 @ 68

5 star rating

MS user for 40 yrs. Switched to MacOS and, oh crap, what am i going to?! Tried other conversion software and was constantly having issues of many assorted kinds. Then I found this one! Far freakin' out! Works smoothly and efficently. Only took 1 practice run for about 3 minutes and I paid for full version. Have had it now for last 3 yrs. You need to get this application! It works very well and is worth the cost. Yes, I am 68. Just retired and now have time to write reviews and such. Be safe out there.

By Red Dwarf Drone Svcs on Jan 09, 2022, USA

In search of a simple converter

5 star rating

Simple & very effective Thx

By Da Pierre on Jan 03, 2022, Belgium

Fast Easy and Quick

5 star rating

Great bit of software - I used to have to use iTunes and that was a pain, this makes it a LOT easier!

By deaf thanks to the volume on Dec 30, 2021, UK

TOP !

5 star rating

einfach nur "sehr gut"

By El Icho on Dec 23, 2021, Germany

Free software that works

5 star rating

It does the job very efficiently, and was free. What's not to like! As long as it doesn't suddenly stop working and say I need to pay to carry on using it, I'm happy!

By Akreviewneo on Dec 19, 2021, UK

Fast, fast, fast

5 star rating

Eccellent application. Faster than any other audio program I'm running on my MAC. The fact that you can just drop an entire album and get it converted in second is really amazing.

By Andrea Centazzo on Nov 05, 2021, USA

Good converter, minor annoyance

4 star rating

This is a good, quality converter. Very pleased with its performance doing what it is supposed to do. Only complaint is that it simply will not remember my selection to stop warning me when I'm closing the file progress window even though I always check the box telling it to remember my selection. I keep checking the box hoping it will finally remember it for the future, but it never does.

By mgbOR on Oct 25, 2021, USA

Resuelve problemas

5 star rating

Muchas veces algunos convertidores de audio o descargas de videos no permiten usar el audio adecuadamente en editores. Esta app resuelve esos problemas.

By Mariano@DeVelascoG on Oct 04, 2021, Mexico

최고

5 star rating

video를 mp3로 변환하는 데에 최고입니다. 깔끔하고 군더더기없고 빨라요 여러 파일 드래그해서 드롭하면 알아서 순서대로 변환해줍니다 광고도 없고 최고의 mp3 변환 앱임

By 음파음파 음파파 on Sep 11, 2021, Korea, Republic Of

시간 벌었습니다.

5 star rating

덕분에 하나씩 변환하던 것을 몰아서 변환 중입니다. 300여 파일이라서 언제 일일히 다 변환시키나... 고민이었는데... 고맙습니다..^^

By 폭파맨 on Aug 30, 2021, Korea, Republic Of

Muito prático e rápido

5 star rating

Usando o macbook air com m1 o app se mostrou bem rápido e fácil de usar. O aplicativo só precisa de uma renovada na interface para ficar de acordo com os novos parâmetros dos outros aplicativos.

By Loco Yoshi on Aug 23, 2021, Brazil