Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #11


IJW - It Just Works

5 star rating

Installed it, set preferences and started converting wma files to mp3. Simple, effective. IJW applies to this app!

By Gene.OKC on Feb 17, 2021, USA

An Excellent App

5 star rating

A very useful, efficient and straight-forward app to use. Open the app, click on settings and choose which mp3 bit rate you want to convert to. Just drag and drop the original file onto MP3 Converter Free, up pops a little box showing the progress of the conversion, then the converted mp3 pops up onto the desktop (if that's your chosen destination for the conversion). Highly Recommended!

By PiperMantra on Feb 15, 2021, UK

Great app, easy to use

5 star rating

I recommend this app. It's the easiest way to convert WMA files to MP3. Thank you to the app creator for being brilliant enough to create an app that everyone can use. Have a great day!

By Daughter of the Most High God on Feb 14, 2021, USA

good apps

5 star rating

user friendly, good job, thanks

By csfhk1 on Feb 14, 2021, Hong Kong

Gio

5 star rating

Works very well, fulfills its claims

By Genuani on Feb 13, 2021, Colombia

Perfect!

5 star rating

Simple and reliable. That's all I wanted considering the unfunctional web-based converters.

By Antoni Stachowiak on Feb 11, 2021, Poland

Easy to use, works great

5 star rating

Fast conversion, easy to use, intuitive.

By tim_k51 on Feb 10, 2021, USA

VERY helpful, but not perfect

4 star rating

I have a collection of .aif files that need converting to mp3. This app does that, beautifully. It is “free,” that is, until you exceed some limit of files and the app notifies you that for Batch conversion, you need to upgrade with a license for $3.99/month. It’s worth every penny of that for me, so I happily clicked the ‘upgrade’ link (and made a mental note to cancel the subscription next month…) My one complaint is the functionality of the “Send to iTunes” button after conversion is finished. This asks you which Playlist you want to send the files to. I don’t want any of my playlists involved, just want to import the album(s) into iTunes. Fortunately the workaround is pretty easy, so it’s not a show stopper.

By pdx_funkjunkie on Feb 08, 2021, USA

Simply good!!! :)

5 star rating

Schlankes Tool, leicht zu bedienen und tut, was es soll – für meine Bedürfnisse perfekt! Vielen Dank!

By SportFried on Feb 07, 2021, Germany

Fast

5 star rating

Love that it deletes my old files!

By Raynaldo Martine on Feb 02, 2021, USA

Wolf in Sheep's Clothing

5 star rating

Don't be fooled by it's dated UI, this is a powerful and effective application. I had no problems converting most of my files to MP3 including removing pictures and videos. Thank you.

By Graham 9 on Feb 01, 2021, Australia