Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #8


Fast & free batch processing

5 star rating

Just took 45 seconds to do 8 mp3s, this is what I was looking for. Looks and works the same as "To Audio Converter Lite", except it also does the batch processing for free. Impressed!

By Teacher_Boy on Jun 10, 2020, UK

Sorpresa

5 star rating

Semplice e leggero, mi ha gi stupito perch oltre alle conversioni pi ovvie ho ricavato mp3 da un video e ho convertito in mp3 dei file in formato opus.

By maxgiuliani on Jun 06, 2020, Italy

La app ms prctica que he usado hasta la fecha

5 star rating

La app ms prctica que he usado hasta la fecha para convertir mis audios a mp3, la uso a diario. Increble herramienta gratuita. sin complicaciones, directo al grano.

By leodiazinfo on Jun 01, 2020, Mexico

Does exactly what I need

5 star rating

I produce a daily video podcast in video format and just wanted an easy way to convert it to MP3 to send to the radio station. I was opening the file in an Audio Editor and exporting as MP3, which took a few minutes. Now I just drag the video file to this program and the whole thing takes a few seconds.

By Ryno6124 on May 30, 2020, USA

Cheers mates...

5 star rating

one of those applictions that are written to do just whats needed and is simple in every aspect it applies to. good job from mark to the developers in creating this converter. you did well ... thx

By JulesJames on May 30, 2020, USA

Works Great for What I Needed

5 star rating

Had no trouble with this free version. It would stop to ask me to rate it, but I'd select 'later' and it would seem to bring it back on track. Just needed to convert m4a to mp3 for the Harmonix app for PS4 VR. Did the trick - easy to use!

By LaloLaLa82 on May 29, 2020, USA

MP3 Converter app

5 star rating

This app is fast, effective and easy to understand to use. Just drag and drop and it begins the conversion. Clickk the question mark (?) and a web page gives clears insturctions on how to use the app. It is simple. I am very happy with this app. I have used other apps that convert file types but this one is the easiest one to use. It convert my audio windowns file type to MP3 in a snap so I can listen to them on my new MacBook Pro.

By morethan5minutes on May 25, 2020, USA

MP3 Converter

5 star rating

que maravillosa sopresa me lleve con To MP3 Converter, estoy muy agradecido por que inmediatamente pude usarla, es 100% efectiva, extremadamente amigable y facil de usar. he comprado muchas app y luego me arrepiento pero ya ni mi dinero puedo recuperar. creo que entienden perfectamente a sus clientes y a sus usuarios. muchas gracias

By Velaxquex on May 16, 2020, Mexico

TOP mit kleiner Hürde

5 star rating

Ziemlich Nice was die Funktionen angeht. Es macht was es soll! Aber: das man 19€ zur Lifetime ausgeben muss, finde ich ziemlich happig. Ein "Abo" ist da auch nicht gerade die besser alternative.

By JD-Smith on May 16, 2020, Germany

MP3 converter

5 star rating

Having wasted so much time researching, locating and downloading nuermous File Converters, I finally came across this one, which as it turns out, does exactly what it says it does, funny that! Very simple and straight forward to navigate and use. If you're looking for a good quality, no-nonsense app to quickly and seemlessly convert your files to MP3s then look no further.

By NE NAP on May 07, 2020, UK

Tolles, einfaches Tool

5 star rating

oft kann man aus irgendwelchen Mediatheken mp4 Videos herunterladen - dabei bentigt man nur den Audioteil! Mit dem Tool ist das Ganze dann leicht zu konvertieren!

By ficce on May 05, 2020, Austria