Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #8


Works Great for What I Needed

5 star rating

Had no trouble with this free version. It would stop to ask me to rate it, but I'd select 'later' and it would seem to bring it back on track. Just needed to convert m4a to mp3 for the Harmonix app for PS4 VR. Did the trick - easy to use!

By LaloLaLa82 on May 29, 2020, USA

MP3 Converter app

5 star rating

This app is fast, effective and easy to understand to use. Just drag and drop and it begins the conversion. Clickk the question mark (?) and a web page gives clears insturctions on how to use the app. It is simple. I am very happy with this app. I have used other apps that convert file types but this one is the easiest one to use. It convert my audio windowns file type to MP3 in a snap so I can listen to them on my new MacBook Pro.

By morethan5minutes on May 25, 2020, USA

MP3 Converter

5 star rating

que maravillosa sopresa me lleve con To MP3 Converter, estoy muy agradecido por que inmediatamente pude usarla, es 100% efectiva, extremadamente amigable y facil de usar. he comprado muchas app y luego me arrepiento pero ya ni mi dinero puedo recuperar. creo que entienden perfectamente a sus clientes y a sus usuarios. muchas gracias

By Velaxquex on May 16, 2020, Mexico

TOP mit kleiner Hürde

5 star rating

Ziemlich Nice was die Funktionen angeht. Es macht was es soll! Aber: das man 19€ zur Lifetime ausgeben muss, finde ich ziemlich happig. Ein "Abo" ist da auch nicht gerade die besser alternative.

By JD-Smith on May 16, 2020, Germany

MP3 converter

5 star rating

Having wasted so much time researching, locating and downloading nuermous File Converters, I finally came across this one, which as it turns out, does exactly what it says it does, funny that! Very simple and straight forward to navigate and use. If you're looking for a good quality, no-nonsense app to quickly and seemlessly convert your files to MP3s then look no further.

By NE NAP on May 07, 2020, UK

Tolles, einfaches Tool

5 star rating

oft kann man aus irgendwelchen Mediatheken mp4 Videos herunterladen - dabei bentigt man nur den Audioteil! Mit dem Tool ist das Ganze dann leicht zu konvertieren!

By ficce on May 05, 2020, Austria

Awesome

5 star rating

I'm a teacher now working remotely. I needed something quick and easy to help me convert audio files for my English Learners. I literally just downloaded this app, clicked on the files I needed to convert and BOOM...they were converted. Easy and simple!

By R_of_Sunshine on May 03, 2020, USA

Superb

5 star rating

Simple, powerful, fast. Much beter than others I've tried. An example to other app writers about keeping things simple and powerul so we can be more productive. Happy to buy it when my free trial runs out.

By Bubblexxx on May 03, 2020, UK

Hard to understand with no instructions, but was able to figure it out.

4 star rating

Trial and error with this program. Could stand improvements. It did convert my WMA files to MP3s so I could get them into iTunes. Could use more instructions on that part really bad. Overall for 7 dollars for a year, OK...........Dean

By KG5POA on May 03, 2020, USA

Wekt prima

4 star rating

Werk prima maar na een tijdje kan je alleen maar file voor file converteren tenzij je iedere maand bijna 5 euro wilt betalen. Ik ben bereidt om te betalen maar dit is een beetje te gortig, het is nu niet een programma die je dagelijks gebruikt

By Performer57 on Apr 27, 2020, Netherlands

Einfach, perfekt, toller Support!

5 star rating

Ich wollte eine FLAC Bibliothek als Mirror für das Auto in MP3 wandeln, un d das auch über die Zeit weiter updaten. To MP3 Converter macht das nicht nur gut und schnell, sondern auch effizient: Bestehende Dateien werden übersprungen, die Struktur wird 1:1 repliziert, alle Tags werden sauber übertragen. Der Support antwortet schnell und kompetent, ein kleines Issue wurde binnen 2 Tagen behoben!

By FrankKoehntopp on Apr 21, 2020, Germany