Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #8


Converter

4 star rating
As i veiw this app early, so far it been a very easy tranformation to download music; however, i havent test playing the music on app that accept mp3. May i add it going to take some time just finding the music on the folder. just use the browse to add track as you find your music to convert. I found most of the track to be converted. i had music track that had been coverted since 2003 in my computer and the new one's was successfully downloading so far, so good. 5 of 6 rating in my opinion
By mike m jones on Nov 02, 2020, USA

Easy and simple to use

5 star rating
i got this app to convert a few wma and mp4 files to master them, it works great. definately a recommend for anyone..!!!!
By masterman20 on Oct 31, 2020, USA

Nice surprise!

4 star rating
This does just what I need, and is so easy to use.I only have the free version but based on what I've seen so far, I'll probably upgrade to the paid version so I can convert other formats.
By Blackark1 on Nov 01, 2020, UK

Muy Practica y Funcional

5 star rating
Funciona perfecto es muy rapida y funcional
By Nanoyan16 on Oct 25, 2020, Chile

C’est le meilleur.

5 star rating
C’est le meilleur.
By Tokiodo on Oct 23, 2020, France

Just what I needed!

5 star rating
Got this to convert a number MP4 files to MP3. So easy to use - and fast! Very pleased with the process and the quality.
By RCGuyer on Oct 14, 2020, USA

Excellent In The Now

5 star rating
Simplistic Genius in every facet! .. not certain of the future of the product, but certainly appears to have improved according to earlier ratings. Needed to convert one song for now.. one drag and drop, and done! Quality is great thus far.. going to social media share to see if it pairs well with external site players. Cost? I'm willing to share with others willing to share.
By Li'l Z on Oct 12, 2020, USA

MP3 converter

5 star rating
How wonderful to get a FREE app. to transfer mp4s to mp3s for iTunes. There seems to be plenty of apps you can download and buy, but this is top quality and Free. Many thanks.
By DoreenvonGiggleswick on Oct 09, 2020, UK

Does exactly what it says

5 star rating
Does exactly what it says -no messing about!
By bazzarrooti on Oct 09, 2020, Spain

Excelente 100% Recomendado 2020

5 star rating
Fcil, liviana e intuitiva. Muy buena, recomendadsima.
By kfjdienals on Oct 07, 2020, Chile

Fonctionne parfaitement pour les WAV

4 star rating
La conversion de mes CD audio s'est déroulée sans problème. La configuration de l'application reste simple ... mais en anglais
By Paladin29 on Oct 07, 2020, France