Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #8


Great app with an annoying feature

4 star rating

I use this app almsot every day. Just one complaint. When it's cnverted the files, the icon jumps up and down until you navigate to it. Infuriating.

By Damian Thompson on Apr 29, 2021, UK

Easy and good

5 star rating

Glad to have discovered this app. Quite easy to get and to make the conversions. A little confusing in terms of saving the converted files but once I figured that out, it was fast and efficient. A good tool to have in my toolbox.

By mekusal on Apr 26, 2021, USA

Easy, finally

4 star rating

It was puzzling at first, but eventually I caught on to how it worked and it has been smooth ever since.

By KJC030 on Apr 25, 2021, Canada

Like it verymuch

5 star rating

This very usefull converter although I have the free one. Thanks

By Ikahendrajaya on Apr 24, 2021, Indonesia

Simple rapide et diablement efficace

5 star rating

Facile à configurer, intuituf et qualitatif, je ne trouve rien à redire à ce logiciel de conversion MP3. Juste parfait !

By CLG7695 on Apr 20, 2021, France

PREMIUM WORTH THE $9 for 1yr.

5 star rating

$9 for 1 year and it does exactly what I need and hs worked flawlessly so far with FLAC and APE conversions of classical to MP3 for Apple use. I tried other free players and most did not even run or install using late 2012 iMac 27# with OS Catalina 10.15.7

By MIKKI 'n KIKKI on Apr 20, 2021, Canada

Good app

4 star rating

This app works perfectly. Graphic design could be cooler, that's why 4/5.

By kettukolmonen on Apr 18, 2021, Finland

Look no further

5 star rating

It does the job. Purrrrfect

By hotelbasico on Apr 13, 2021, Brazil

perfect

5 star rating

fast and easy conversion

By veralisl on Apr 12, 2021, Germany

small & sweet

4 star rating

very nice app i like it.

By Anjan* on Apr 11, 2021, India

Worked like a charm.

5 star rating

The first MP3 I download was terrible. This converter worked fast and easy. Thank You!

By JAH915 on Apr 08, 2021, USA