Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter


SO easy

5 star rating
I work for Mercury Mastering--a professional audio mastering company--and clients often ask for mp3 files. Our engineer gives them WAV files, but if they later ask for an mp3, I can convert it easily and quickly without bothering the engineer. So thankful for this app!
By fadfagrg on Oct 11, 2018, USA

Eficiente

5 star rating
Sin tramites, sin concursos ni sorteos, se manda solo y para bien. Solo debes colocar acepto a todo, y te deja siempre la mejor calidad.
By pzaninovic on Oct 11, 2018, Chile

The best MP3 converter ever

5 star rating
The only application that fast converts into mp3
By Nidalsita on Oct 10, 2018, Lebanon

Great product with superb support

5 star rating
The product works quickly and is easy to use. I had a problem reading files in my Honda car stereo. The problem was due to my lack of knowledge of Apple internal workings. Amvidia Support quickly set me on the correct path. Well worth the cost.
By Morris Dancer 2014 on Oct 10, 2018, UK

This app just save my life and time.

5 star rating
I was so not in the mood to sit in front of my computer to figure out this app. It took me 2 mins to convert five mp4 files into mp3 files. It was so easy and quick that I use my extra time to come back and leave a review, which I never do. Thank you!!!! You guys are a life saver.
By Ms. CLove on Oct 06, 2018, USA

Конвертирует и бесплатно, но медленно!!

4 star rating
Конвертация 200 минутных WMA заняла почти час :( Даёшь многопоточность.
By i3laze on Oct 02, 2018, Russia

Gut. Schnell. Unkompliziert.

5 star rating
Nach dem Generve mit dem großen Übervater iT… einfach das, was man braucht. Fertig. Yeah!
By Schulze 99 on Oct 02, 2018, Germany

SIMPLE - EFFICACE - INDISPENSABLE !!!

5 star rating
SIMPLE - EFFICACE - INDISPENSABLE !!! Merci
By Bytomtom on Sep 30, 2018, France

Very intuitive - easy to use

4 star rating
Good app. Simple to use. Drag and drop helpful. Would be good if you could have (configurable) reminder set for the destination folder so that as you drag a file in to be converted, that it first pops up to check with you whether the existing destination is actually the one you want to use for that file. If you are doing a lot of conversions where you want the desination to be different, you can sometimes forgot to change the desination folder for different files. A tiny gripe for what is otherwise an excellent product and fabulous value for money.
By AllWat on Sep 29, 2018, UK

Worked Perfect Right From When I Downloaded It!

5 star rating
I’ve converted several batches of files now, and all without a hiccup - I think it rocks and will continue to use it!!!
By Smarro88 on Sep 27, 2018, USA

Excellent!

5 star rating
This app helps me a lot. I enjoy it.
By Made0098 on Sep 27, 2018, USA