Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter


simple, easy, intuitive, indespensable.

5 star rating

Excellent app. Need go no further for this function.

By Oberjunker on Jan 26, 2023, Germany

Does what it says, and well!

5 star rating

I use this app all the time. Very simple to use, very fast, very effective.

By Birdy222 on Jan 23, 2023, USA

Worth every penny

5 star rating

It works perfectly and has never given me any problems.

By nye.b on Jan 20, 2023, UK

Love This App!

5 star rating

I'll keep the review simple and to the point. I LOVE this app because its easy to use and covert my WMA files into MP3's. It is pretty much plug and play when it comes to how easy you do this. Just click to covert the files. I've been using the app for years and very happy with it. I'd highly recommend it for those who need conversion in the most simplest of ways.

By ChrisAtl5 on Jan 17, 2023, USA

wma 파일 변환

5 star rating

맥북 처음써봐서 몰랐는데, 검색하다가 이 어플 썼는데 너무 좋네요

By 맥북처음임 on Jan 10, 2023, Korea, Republic Of

mp3파일을 애플뮤직으로

5 star rating

정말 좋은 앱이라고 생각합니다. 다운 받은 mp3파일을 애플뮤직에서 듣고 싶었는데 맥으로 했을 때 바로 애플뮤직으로 옮겨 지더라고요. 하지만 이게 왜 맥에서만 쓸 수 있는 앱인지 너무 아쉽습니다ㅠㅠ 아이폰 버전으로도 꼭 나왔으면 좋겠어요. 정말 좋은 앱인것은 틀림없습니다..

By meaaaaru on Jan 06, 2023, Korea, Republic Of

Ottimo

5 star rating

Veloce, di qualità, semplice con decine di formati audio, ti permette di convertire intere cartelle con pochi clic. Grazie a chi rende disponibili queste applicazioni gratis.

By Bloodrock on Jan 01, 2023, Italy

Amazing software

5 star rating

Thank you so much. It works incredibly well, it's userfriendly and fast to use. Best thing is that I can drag and drop folders and it'll store the files in the same folders.

By HappierUser on Dec 22, 2022, South Africa

Vor allem schnell!

5 star rating

Ich habe mir einige Konverter angesehen und auch wenn sie hübsch aussahen - sie waren alle langsam. Hier bin ich dann fündig geworden. Schnell und selbsterklärend zu bedienen. Was mir fehlt: Die Möglichkeit, dem Zielfile etwas an den namen anzuhängen. Sonst perfektes Programm. Danke.

By Gebrüll des Löwen on Nov 17, 2022, Germany

FLAC > MP3 for Free

5 star rating

I had 3 albums I needed to convert from FLAC to MP3 and probably a load more now I have a decent converter. My car stereo is older so won't play FLAC. This has done the job and for free. I will be paying for premium to show grattitude.

By Steveocee on Oct 29, 2022, UK

Works well

4 star rating

I needed to convert mp4 recordings to mp3 recordings, and this did the trick quickly. It did recommend another app that I didn't really need, so not thrilled with that. I did end up paying for a year's subscription, because I have a lot of recordings to convert. The cost is worth the benefit for me.

By ZoundsMama on Sep 20, 2022, USA