Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter


Awesome Tool!

5 star rating
This is a great tool. It was easy to install and the conversion was quick! And best of all it was FREE!
By SuperConversion on Aug 14, 2017, USA

Einwandfrei!

5 star rating
Hatte einige Songs in meiner iTunes Mediathek, die im M4A Format vorlagen (unbrauchbar für mein Auto). Mit iTunes wollte ich es nicht konvertieren, also hab ich dieses Tool genommen und es lief einwandfrei. M4A Dateien direkt aus dem Finder ins Fenster gezogen und die Konvertierung ging sofort los. Hat bei ca. 200 Liedern knapp eine halbe Stunde gedauert.
By EddieDean1981 on Aug 14, 2017, Germany

Schnell einfach

5 star rating
einfach einzelne titel oder gleich merere Komplette Alben ins Fenster ziehen und die app erledigt die arbeit!
By El Sigesmund on Aug 13, 2017, Austria

Master C

5 star rating
This app is totally gangster. I love it.
By qomqimq, on Aug 11, 2017, USA

Excellent...

5 star rating
little app, which I downloaded and had workign within seconds.
By Northern Echoes on Aug 10, 2017, UK

Mr

5 star rating
Great App - Quick, Easy, Effective
By MJTDSJ on Aug 09, 2017, South Africa

Crazy, Design well. DJ DeZ5 from Brooklyn

5 star rating
MP3 Converter and Tag Editor, Crazy every DJ in Brookyn Needs to be able to find music quick at a party, These program will keep you Organized. Bigup and One Love
By Dez5 on Aug 05, 2017, USA

EZ

5 star rating
name should be convert ez, co'z its so ez. great app. Thanks
By juanvitomiguel on Aug 04, 2017, Philippines

Funktioniert super

5 star rating
Eine einfache und tolle App zum Konvertieren von Audiodateien. Vollkommen unkompliziert und die Sprachqualität ist genauso, wie ich es erwarte.
By Max1975a on Aug 04, 2017, Germany

Super handig

5 star rating
Zet eenvoudig .m4a bestanden om naar mp3. Ben er blij mee.
By Wilie G. on Aug 03, 2017, Netherlands

Awesome app!

5 star rating
Fast conversion and easy to use .
By ItsMeMishy on Aug 02, 2017, Philippines