Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter


Das war einfach!

5 star rating
Super! Runtergeladen, files eingefügt, fertig!
By -wirm- on Mar 31, 2020, Germany

Simply works.

5 star rating
I used this app to convert video conference calls into MP3 files so I can enter them into my auto-transcription program. For that, it works quickly and flawlessly.
By BuckyGoldsteinWrites on Mar 30, 2020, USA

gzel

5 star rating
Hızı gayet iyi, ayrıca 1 den fazla şarkıyı listeye ekleyebiliyorsunuz. Her dakika başında durmak zorunda değilsiniz.
By on Mar 30, 2020, Turkey

Excellent app!

5 star rating
Simple to use and incredibly effective.
By Redskin38 on Mar 29, 2020, Italy

Simples e Eficiente

5 star rating
Excelente, muito facil de utilizar e sem frescuras.
By ErlonS on Mar 29, 2020, Brazil

Fantastisch

5 star rating
Zet veel geluidsbestanden om in een sneltreinvaart! Kan alleen niet automatisch in I-Tunes plaatsen, maar gemakkelijk handmatig te doen.
By Chino-star on Mar 28, 2020, Netherlands

Simplke, rapide et efficace

5 star rating
Très bon logiciel à l'insterface simple. Conversion rapide et son de bonne qualité, rien à dire !!
By chardp77410 on Mar 28, 2020, France

とても気に入っています

5 star rating
仕事でwavをmp3に変換しなくてはいけないことが非常に多くて 一気に10ファイルなどmp3にしてくれるところが助かっています。 あとビットレートも変換できるので重宝です。買ってよかったです
By あや.y on Mar 27, 2020, Japan

nice software.

5 star rating
Someone has gone to a lot of trouble to crate this Free software for AppleMac, it seems to work fine. if I need to use this software a lot I will pay for the full version. In the meantime a big thank- you for your very usefull software. oh yes I'm still working out how to use all the feature on my little Sony recorder I entend to use this software with.
By semtech. on Mar 26, 2020, UK

Excellent audio converter.

5 star rating
This app is very easy to use and it is very smart. Never had a similar app like this one. I’m so glad that I downloaded it.
By MikeLopez0913 on Mar 25, 2020, USA

Works very well

5 star rating
I love it easy to use
By Trancex3 on Mar 25, 2020, USA