Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #12


Simple, efectivo y estable

5 star rating

Con esta aplicación ahora me ahorro mucho tiempo de estar convirtiendo todo de manera manual. La operación es simple, la interfaz limpia y clara y el producto final es lo esperado. ¡5 estrellas!

By Ludópata feliz :D on Aug 23, 2019, Mexico

Amazing

5 star rating

So I have not had a lot of time to work with this app, but right off the bat it does some amazing things very intuitively. I purchased the full product and it was worth every penny, even though I may not use it a lot. I highly recommend this app if you need to convert to mp3 and the drag and drop functionality is, amazing!

By itsmyguitar on Aug 19, 2019, USA

Great converter!

5 star rating

Thank you Amvidia Ltd. A straight forward and fast tool, converting WMA to MP3 from dictations on my digital voice recorder. I am more than delighted to have this valuable tool to make use of my voice recorder. Definitely going to be part of my workflow.

By RamonRdL on Aug 14, 2019, USA

Cracking app - but folder display now failing

4 star rating

Got this to convert all my MWA into mp3 and in this respect it works great - I'm half way through doing the 8,000 songs from my CD collection ! When you drag and drop the batch of songs for conversion it is supposed to show them in the destination folder. It worked the first time but now the converted songs don't appear in the folder - rather annoyingly you have to select the grey window and then click for them to appear in the destination folder. A minor niggle but annoying on a small screen.

By Wildy UK on Aug 05, 2019, UK

Great App works out of the box

5 star rating

I never write app reviews, but when I do I'm either happy or dissapointed. This app is great and free. Easy to use and gets the work done. 5 star, thank you.

By Slvrbat on Jul 20, 2019, USA

DJ Relentless’ Review of this MP3 coversion application

5 star rating

I am so happy that I found this app! I just got a new computer but I can no longer download iTunes. That was where I used to convert my WAV files from my DJ programs. Now I can just drop the files in this app and it’s done! Thank you!

By Jade Elektra on Jul 07, 2019, Canada

月並みですけどとても役に立っています

5 star rating

自分は友人が録音したデータを変換するのに、急に探してテキトーにDLしましたが、非常に役立っています。ありがとうございます。 レビューしろとうるさいですが、非常に役に立ってるのでこれくらいはしてあげたいです。

By アアアカタカアタマナ on Jul 06, 2019, Japan

Lot's of CD's

5 star rating

I have 3 large binders of CD's that I almost forgot about. MP3 converter has made the archiving simpler and easy to work with. I really like this app and it works as advertised.

By Speedy #1 on Jun 29, 2019, USA

absolutely bloody fantastic

5 star rating

as a Narrator this is the only app that let me change the bit rate on my audios and i cant thank you enough you saved my life and sanity and mental health . you basically are a god and good on you love Emma Belle Narrator on Audible.com , youtube channel Rainbow Storyteller

By Rainbow StoryTeller on Jun 26, 2019, UK

Brilliant App convertin files

5 star rating

Thank you for this fab app. Got my files converted in a flash from video to audio. So useful after all the faffing around to get this done. Highly recommend.

By Man Sha on Jun 24, 2019, UK

Resolve

5 star rating

Para reduzir MP3 para taxa mais baixa, reduzindo o tamanho do arquivo. Mantem tambem as imagens das capas que vc ja tem no arquivo original. Vale a pena baixar.

By DoriCtba on Jun 16, 2019, Brazil