Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #12


Clive Walters

5 star rating
I needed to find a conversion from wav. Checking the App store, your product seemed to fit the bill. The app anticipates everything I needed, intuitively. First rate. Thank you.
By Crowcall! on Dec 09, 2019, UK

MP3 Converter Free

5 star rating
great app. works like it says it will.
By LuProfound on Dec 08, 2019, USA

Supi

5 star rating
geht ruck zuck super Programm
By Wrwrwrw on Dec 03, 2019, Germany

Was soll man da noch sagen?

5 star rating
Einfacher gehts nicht!
By wevela on Dec 02, 2019, Germany

muy buena

5 star rating
aunque no tiene muchas opciones pense que quitari calidad de audio peroes capaz de convertir a mp3 a 320 kbps y a 48000hz, solo tienes que activar high uality. recomendado
By AlexLLM19 on Nov 26, 2019, Peru

Perfecta

5 star rating
Funciona sin problemas. Intuitiva y rpida.
By Fran P. on Nov 24, 2019, Spain

Aplicacion sencilla y prctica

5 star rating
Aparte de convertir a mp3 tiene algunas herramientas básicas pero muy útiles: Cambio de calidad, ajuste de volumen, “fade in” y “fade out”, eliminación de silencio inicial, elegir cuánto tiempo convertir, transferencia de etiquetas mp3…
By Jaovallea on Nov 23, 2019, Colombia

Easy peasy

5 star rating
I had ripped my entire CD collection to my PC using Windows Media then backed up to an external drive. When my PC died I decided to get a Mac but found I couldn't just drag and drop all my music to iTunes so I bought this app. It's super easy and fast!
By tresel diesel on Nov 20, 2019, USA

Easy to use and quick

5 star rating
Love this App. So easy to use it really is childsplay. I have an iMac and it works quickly with out loads of steps and complications. Highly recommended
By Laurie 1954 on Nov 20, 2019, UK

Tra i migliori.

5 star rating
Non si puo' chiedere di piu' .
By Gtaprof on Nov 16, 2019, Italy

Perfect

5 star rating
Does its job perfectly. Totally recommended app.
By OlyVals on Nov 14, 2019, Spain