Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #9


bin super zufrieden

5 star rating
Die Bedienung ist sehr einfach und das Ergebnis kann sich sehen lassen. Ein tolles Programm.
By kuno.tuev on May 16, 2020, Germany

TOP mit kleiner Hürde

5 star rating
Ziemlich Nice was die Funktionen angeht. Es macht was es soll! Aber: das man 19€ zur Lifetime ausgeben muss, finde ich ziemlich happig. Ein "Abo" ist da auch nicht gerade die besser alternative.
By JD-Smith on May 16, 2020, Germany

I love it

5 star rating
I'm reasonably savvy, and this app has just the right amount of deliverable, intuitive instuctions, and complexity for me.
By LearningChaos on May 15, 2020, USA

very good

5 star rating
thanks really helpful
By Linda live on May 11, 2020, United Arab Emirates

Gratis e funzionante

5 star rating
Quello che mi serviva con in aggiunta possibilit di personalizzare i file se neccessario
By kakaluma on May 10, 2020, Italy

MP3 converter

5 star rating
Having wasted so much time researching, locating and downloading nuermous File Converters, I finally came across this one, which as it turns out, does exactly what it says it does, funny that! Very simple and straight forward to navigate and use. If you're looking for a good quality, no-nonsense app to quickly and seemlessly convert your files to MP3s then look no further.
By NE NAP on May 07, 2020, UK

Nice app!

5 star rating
It worked very well for what I needed it for. Thanks!
By bklingermusic on May 06, 2020, USA

Tolles, einfaches Tool

5 star rating
oft kann man aus irgendwelchen Mediatheken mp4 Videos herunterladen - dabei bentigt man nur den Audioteil! Mit dem Tool ist das Ganze dann leicht zu konvertieren!
By ficce on May 05, 2020, Austria

ottimo

5 star rating
di facile utilizzo e funziona bene.
By M. Giovanna on May 04, 2020, Italy

Awesome

5 star rating
I'm a teacher now working remotely. I needed something quick and easy to help me convert audio files for my English Learners. I literally just downloaded this app, clicked on the files I needed to convert and BOOM...they were converted. Easy and simple!
By R_of_Sunshine on May 03, 2020, USA

Superb

5 star rating
Simple, powerful, fast. Much beter than others I've tried. An example to other app writers about keeping things simple and powerul so we can be more productive. Happy to buy it when my free trial runs out.
By Bubblexxx on May 03, 2020, UK