Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #9


Ok for occasional use

4 star rating

The drag and drop is simple and effective. It's a great app until you want to do batch work, or use any advanced functions like trimming the silence at the beginning and the end. Yes it'll probably do it flawlessly, but with a monthly subscription. Since we can't buy once, I'm giving it 4 stars, and I'll go back to the other free app I was using for batch work.

By DJ Fuze on Apr 16, 2020, Canada

simply просто

5 star rating

мне нравится, что всё лакноично и понятно, нет лишних отвлекающий функций и реклам, удобно закидывать файлы и всегда видно директорию

By 4cuz4real on Apr 08, 2020, Ukraine

Simply works.

5 star rating

I used this app to convert video conference calls into MP3 files so I can enter them into my auto-transcription program. For that, it works quickly and flawlessly.

By BuckyGoldsteinWrites on Mar 30, 2020, USA

とても気に入っています

5 star rating

仕事でwavをmp3に変換しなくてはいけないことが非常に多くて 一気に10ファイルなどmp3にしてくれるところが助かっています。 あとビットレートも変換できるので重宝です。買ってよかったです

By あや.y on Mar 27, 2020, Japan

nice software.

5 star rating

Someone has gone to a lot of trouble to crate this Free software for AppleMac, it seems to work fine. if I need to use this software a lot I will pay for the full version. In the meantime a big thank- you for your very usefull software. oh yes I'm still working out how to use all the feature on my little Sony recorder I entend to use this software with.

By semtech. on Mar 26, 2020, UK

Better than Smart Converter

4 star rating

Better because you can load more than one at a time. Could be better by loading "folder at a time" for bulk conversion. Needs to add some "old" formats like .ram and others. Destination folder can be set but unable to reset after start. No "pause" feature. But - it is free?

By Furious Furd on Mar 22, 2020, USA

Positively surprised!

5 star rating

You will be pleasantly surprised by its user-friendly interface and features. I've used lots of different audio converters, but this one is by far the best!

By Rekhn20 on Mar 07, 2020, Sweden

有料の価値あり。

5 star rating

処理は遅め(10GBで一時間くらい)。 フォルダ階層やジャケットなどまんまコンバート&コピーしてくれるので重宝しました。 フリーソフトでがっかりした部分がカバーできています。

By sugar mist on Feb 29, 2020, Japan

Worth the money

5 star rating

Ever since Apple stopped supporting the little bit programs, I've been avoiding the acquisition of music. I caved and here we are. This program is fast, easy, and works very well. Thanks so much, folks. Bought myself the lifetime thingy thing and it's worth it.

By Lindsayluvs on Feb 17, 2020, Canada

Works like a charm for capture and conversion

5 star rating

I already use this app for a couple of years now to convert flac to mp3, which works very well and user friendly. But now I find it also works as an audio downloader: pasting an audio URL from a website in the app window results in the creation of an mp3 file. So now I can easily save audio from any website to mp3 files and add it to my music library, which is very neat and handy.

By NitroNL on Feb 11, 2020, Netherlands

Super Easy to Use and Fast

5 star rating

This app is so user friendly! I am an aspiring artist that needed a fast and easy way to convert video into MP3 and this was the perfect choice for me! Check out my music on Spotify, iTunes, Soundcloud, Pandora, etc. at Liana Valle

By Liana Valle on Feb 05, 2020, USA