Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #7


Great MP3 converter

5 star rating

So pleased with this App - incredibly straightforward. Easy to download and couldn't be simpler to use. As I do a lot of transcription work it makes my life so much easier.

By cookieny13 on Jul 06, 2020, UK

Just What I Needed No More, No Less!

5 star rating

Taking a singing course, and some of the practice drills are in MP4 Video. I need them in MP3 format so that I can load them into Garage Band to record myself along with the exercise scale. This app does the job quickly and spam-free.

By Najrellim on Jul 05, 2020, USA

Klasse App, die macht was sie soll

5 star rating

Hab lang nach ner brauchbaren, leicht zu handhabenden Konverter-App gesucht, und diese, ist genau das Richtige. Drag and Drop, klick konvertieren, und fertig. Was soll ich sagen, einfach perfekt…. :-))

By Rusty Busty on Jun 30, 2020, Germany

Excellent batch processer w LUF-ing!

5 star rating

I was very happy to find this app. I manage several libarries for podcasts and website audio content and often have the need for a powerful batch processor for conversions. Appe Compressor choked on the list of 150 + sorted length wav files that I neededt to turn to mp3. This app works great to quickly process and sweeten my source files into mp3. I threw it a list of 150 sorted length wavs and it did the rick flawlessly! Great features for tagging as wel. Loved the-18db Lluffing process on many of my spoken word files. excellent feature that is hard to come by and is the golden rule for podcasting! Thanks for your development! A+++

By Spyral121 on Jun 29, 2020, USA

IT'S Great Helpful! すごく簡単で助かります。

5 star rating

オンライン授業でなるべく軽く汎用性のあるMP3にmacから簡単にコンバートできるものを探していました。最高です!

By べにべにべにべえ on Jun 20, 2020, Japan

Wie versprochen

5 star rating

Ich hatte gut zwei Jahre die Free-Version; nach mehreren hundert zu meiner vollen Zufriedenheit konvertierten "Bannervideos" ohne je Schwierigkeiten zu haben - gönnte ich den Entwicklern den Preis de rLifetime-Vollversion. Das haben die sich verdient. Finde auch die zahlreichen Einstellungsmöglicheiten einfach zu bedienen - einfach sympathisch!

By Daweed999 on Jun 19, 2020, Germany

Fast & free batch processing

5 star rating

Just took 45 seconds to do 8 mp3s, this is what I was looking for. Looks and works the same as "To Audio Converter Lite", except it also does the batch processing for free. Impressed!

By Teacher_Boy on Jun 10, 2020, UK

Sorpresa

5 star rating

Semplice e leggero, mi ha gi stupito perch oltre alle conversioni pi ovvie ho ricavato mp3 da un video e ho convertito in mp3 dei file in formato opus.

By maxgiuliani on Jun 06, 2020, Italy

La app ms prctica que he usado hasta la fecha

5 star rating

La app ms prctica que he usado hasta la fecha para convertir mis audios a mp3, la uso a diario. Increble herramienta gratuita. sin complicaciones, directo al grano.

By leodiazinfo on Jun 01, 2020, Mexico

Does exactly what I need

5 star rating

I produce a daily video podcast in video format and just wanted an easy way to convert it to MP3 to send to the radio station. I was opening the file in an Audio Editor and exporting as MP3, which took a few minutes. Now I just drag the video file to this program and the whole thing takes a few seconds.

By Ryno6124 on May 30, 2020, USA

Cheers mates...

5 star rating

one of those applictions that are written to do just whats needed and is simple in every aspect it applies to. good job from mark to the developers in creating this converter. you did well ... thx

By JulesJames on May 30, 2020, USA