Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #7


Did the job!

4 star rating
I needed to convert some .wav files to mp3. No problem.
By R--Lee on Apr 25, 2020, USA

so good

5 star rating
Easy to use and fast
By rtwet on Apr 22, 2020, USA

Solucionou o meu problema!

5 star rating
Simples e fcil de utilizar. Excelente app. Recomento!
By Prof Ivan Soares on Apr 22, 2020, Brazil

Einfach, perfekt, toller Support!

5 star rating
Ich wollte eine FLAC Bibliothek als Mirror für das Auto in MP3 wandeln, un d das auch über die Zeit weiter updaten. To MP3 Converter macht das nicht nur gut und schnell, sondern auch effizient: Bestehende Dateien werden übersprungen, die Struktur wird 1:1 repliziert, alle Tags werden sauber übertragen. Der Support antwortet schnell und kompetent, ein kleines Issue wurde binnen 2 Tagen behoben!
By FrankKoehntopp on Apr 21, 2020, Germany

Yay! Exactly What I was Looking For.. And FREE

5 star rating
I have a home studio and my software doesn't mix to MP3- this solves that, fast and easy! Thank you!!
By 10dot10 on Apr 16, 2020, USA

Ok for occasional use

4 star rating
The drag and drop is simple and effective. It's a great app until you want to do batch work, or use any advanced functions like trimming the silence at the beginning and the end. Yes it'll probably do it flawlessly, but with a monthly subscription. Since we can't buy once, I'm giving it 4 stars, and I'll go back to the other free app I was using for batch work.
By DJ Fuze on Apr 16, 2020, Canada

iMovie must have!

5 star rating
So easy! Have files that are not iMovie complient? Drag and drop simplicity! Why doesn't iMovie just have this built in?
By MamaBear714 on Apr 14, 2020, USA

Arrastrar y soltar - genial!!!

5 star rating
Hace lo que dice. Super bsico y fcil.
By El_Liberal on Apr 13, 2020, Switzerland

Very Good App

5 star rating
Very easy to use !!!! AAA
By lowmidhigh on Apr 11, 2020, Hong Kong

Working great so far

5 star rating
I've only used it for very basic functions like converting wav files to mp3s. It works quickly and flawlessly for that.
By jeff.k.schroeder on Apr 10, 2020, USA

the best

5 star rating
Great and easy to use
By Echegoya on Apr 09, 2020, USA