Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #7


Converts WMA files well

5 star rating

All I want to do is convert WMA files to MP3 format and upload them to iTunes and this app does the job quickly and easily. The music quality sounds good too.

By DougJKB on Aug 02, 2020, Australia

적극 추천 합니다..!!

5 star rating

매우 심플하고 직관적인 사용방법과 여러 음성파일을 동시에 실행시킬 수 있는 점과 변환속도가 남다른 것 같습니다, 정말 유용한 앱 입니다..!!!

By Polmamb on Aug 01, 2020, Korea, Republic Of

Thank You For Creating This Application!

5 star rating

Hi. My manager recommended this application to me. I’m an actor in Los Angeles; and, recently, I have been getting a lot of voice-over auditions; hence, I needed an application that would extract my my voice out of my iPhone videos to MP3 format. This application does the job! Easy-peasy lemon-squeezey — all my voice recordings in my videos are quickly, accurately and effectively extracts to high-quality MP3s for my auditon submissions. No hidden charges; no annoying advertisements; and, excellent user-interface. Do you have a version of this application for the iPhones? Keep up the great work. Thanks! /s/ Alfonso Faustino

By Alfonso Faustino on Jul 17, 2020, USA

Schlanker Converter

5 star rating

Runterladen Datei(en) zum konvertiren anklicken Falls gewünscht Ausgabeordner auswählen Fertig. Bissl was zum Einstellen gibts auch, ist aber im Grunde unnötig. Programm arbeitet sauber und schnell, ist kostenlos, tut was es soll ohne Krimskrams drumrum. 5 Sterne

By Rixx SW on Jul 12, 2020, Germany

You don’t get much for free these days. But this does what I need.

4 star rating

This is exactly what I needed. I’m perfectly happy to convert one track at a time because I never have that many tracks that are not already in MP3 format. The main problem I find with music files is that occassionally a new artist might give a track or two away for free on their site and it’ll be in some sort of Windows format, which bugs the hell out of me. MP3 is universal, so why not use that format?… and so I need a converter to be able to bring those tracks into my old copy of iTunes. And I want to do it for free. This sorts it out.

By Gregmac666 on Jul 10, 2020, UK

Great MP3 converter

5 star rating

So pleased with this App - incredibly straightforward. Easy to download and couldn't be simpler to use. As I do a lot of transcription work it makes my life so much easier.

By cookieny13 on Jul 06, 2020, UK

Just What I Needed No More, No Less!

5 star rating

Taking a singing course, and some of the practice drills are in MP4 Video. I need them in MP3 format so that I can load them into Garage Band to record myself along with the exercise scale. This app does the job quickly and spam-free.

By Najrellim on Jul 05, 2020, USA

Klasse App, die macht was sie soll

5 star rating

Hab lang nach ner brauchbaren, leicht zu handhabenden Konverter-App gesucht, und diese, ist genau das Richtige. Drag and Drop, klick konvertieren, und fertig. Was soll ich sagen, einfach perfekt…. :-))

By Rusty Busty on Jun 30, 2020, Germany

Excellent batch processer w LUF-ing!

5 star rating

I was very happy to find this app. I manage several libarries for podcasts and website audio content and often have the need for a powerful batch processor for conversions. Appe Compressor choked on the list of 150 + sorted length wav files that I neededt to turn to mp3. This app works great to quickly process and sweeten my source files into mp3. I threw it a list of 150 sorted length wavs and it did the rick flawlessly! Great features for tagging as wel. Loved the-18db Lluffing process on many of my spoken word files. excellent feature that is hard to come by and is the golden rule for podcasting! Thanks for your development! A+++

By Spyral121 on Jun 29, 2020, USA

IT'S Great Helpful! すごく簡単で助かります。

5 star rating

オンライン授業でなるべく軽く汎用性のあるMP3にmacから簡単にコンバートできるものを探していました。最高です!

By べにべにべにべえ on Jun 20, 2020, Japan

Wie versprochen

5 star rating

Ich hatte gut zwei Jahre die Free-Version; nach mehreren hundert zu meiner vollen Zufriedenheit konvertierten "Bannervideos" ohne je Schwierigkeiten zu haben - gönnte ich den Entwicklern den Preis de rLifetime-Vollversion. Das haben die sich verdient. Finde auch die zahlreichen Einstellungsmöglicheiten einfach zu bedienen - einfach sympathisch!

By Daweed999 on Jun 19, 2020, Germany