Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #7


Не бесплатно

4 star rating

К сожалению не бесплатно( Ограниченное количество конвертаций После просит абонплату

By John Do___ on Sep 19, 2020, Ukraine

wma 파일 mp3로 변환하기

5 star rating

교육용 wma파일을 쉽게 mp3형태의 파일로 변환하게 해줍니다. 덕분에 손쉽게 음원파일을 들을 수 있어 한 시름 놨네요. 여러모로 감사합니다.

By simplelove 1 on Sep 08, 2020, Korea, Republic Of

Super Converter!

5 star rating

Sehr gut gemachte und vorallem kostenlose App. Übersichtlicher Aufbau und einfache Bedienung. Richtig gut finde ich das man die Metadaten, wie Copyrights, Tags, Genre, Künstler usw. ebenfalls mit ins neue Format übernehmen kann- für mich als DJ einfach perfekt.

By Martin!Davis on Sep 06, 2020, Germany

Does what it says on the tin!

5 star rating

I run an internet radio station and often get music submissions in WAV format, which is great for archiving but takes up too much space in the playout system. This app does exactly what I'm looking for [after a couple of minor tweaks to the settings] - I can right-click on a WAV file, select "Open with > To MP3 Convertor.app" and have my high-quality MP3 in seconds. Cheers!

By Penmonicus on Aug 26, 2020, Australia

MP3 Converter

5 star rating

A fantastic little app that does exactly what it says on the tin. No whistles or bells, just an extremely functional and useful tool for converting WMA to MP3 quickly. Bang on the money and highly recommended.

By Pezmannn on Aug 20, 2020, UK

a must have in your repitoire.

5 star rating

one of those applictions that are written to do just whats needed and is simple in every aspect. good designs and well devised apps make them a joy to use .this app is a must if you want easy and carefree conversions. . cheers

By JulesJames on Aug 19, 2020, USA

Simple, straightforward conversion; cataloging, not so much

4 star rating

Had a good experience for what I needed, which was quick, simple conversion of wma to mp3 file. The drawback is that the file is sent to iTunes (cataloging in which is horrible anyway) and with dumb naming defaults. I used 'get info' to edit title and artist information, which is OK for my purposes. So the primary functionality seemed great, but the secondary aspect could definitely be improved. I'm happy, but users should consider their use case before downloading. If you're just doing a few files here and there, this should work for you. And--free!

By doc snow on Aug 16, 2020, USA

Quick and simple

5 star rating

I needed a program to convert some wav files to mp3 as for some reason iTunes wouldn't do it and I came across this one. Absolutely fantastic little program that is super quick and couldn't be simpler to use. Literally drag and drop the file into the program and it's converted before you know it. Very pleased and highly recommend it.

By Couplar on Aug 12, 2020, UK

Funktioniert, geht schnell, spitze

5 star rating

Die Software macht nicht unendlich viel, aber das, was sie macht, macht sie super. Einfach die Dateien in das Fenster ziehen, kurz warten und schon ist die mp3 fertig. Hat mir super viel Zeit gespart und kann ich nur empfehlen! :-)

By soulwarrior[GER] on Aug 08, 2020, Germany

Converts WMA files well

5 star rating

All I want to do is convert WMA files to MP3 format and upload them to iTunes and this app does the job quickly and easily. The music quality sounds good too.

By DougJKB on Aug 02, 2020, Australia

적극 추천 합니다..!!

5 star rating

매우 심플하고 직관적인 사용방법과 여러 음성파일을 동시에 실행시킬 수 있는 점과 변환속도가 남다른 것 같습니다, 정말 유용한 앱 입니다..!!!

By Polmamb on Aug 01, 2020, Korea, Republic Of