Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #5


Works Great for What I Needed

5 star rating
Had no trouble with this free version. It would stop to ask me to rate it, but I'd select 'later' and it would seem to bring it back on track. Just needed to convert m4a to mp3 for the Harmonix app for PS4 VR. Did the trick - easy to use!
By LaloLaLa82 on May 29, 2020, USA

100% fcil e prtico!!!

5 star rating
Produto fcil de usar e cumpre o que promete!!
By Max Picelli on May 29, 2020, Brazil

MP3 Converter app

5 star rating
This app is fast, effective and easy to understand to use. Just drag and drop and it begins the conversion. Clickk the question mark (?) and a web page gives clears insturctions on how to use the app. It is simple. I am very happy with this app. I have used other apps that convert file types but this one is the easiest one to use. It convert my audio windowns file type to MP3 in a snap so I can listen to them on my new MacBook Pro.
By morethan5minutes on May 25, 2020, USA

great

5 star rating
ive been using it for alot of my project, its easy to use and its free. its amazing
By Nice123450076543 on May 24, 2020, Canada

Muito fcil

5 star rating
Para um pouco entendedor de computador como eu foi espetacular. Rpido e muito fcil.
By AleFagan on May 22, 2020, Brazil

Worked Immediately!

5 star rating
Very happy with this app. I was able to start converting my audio files to mp3 as soon as I installed. Great app!
By Ariel heart on May 18, 2020, USA

The best converter

5 star rating
This is the best and the most easy to use converter, you can convert anything to mp3, and yoy can conservate the metadata
By SachzaLira on May 17, 2020, Mexico

MP3 Converter

5 star rating
que maravillosa sopresa me lleve con To MP3 Converter, estoy muy agradecido por que inmediatamente pude usarla, es 100% efectiva, extremadamente amigable y facil de usar. he comprado muchas app y luego me arrepiento pero ya ni mi dinero puedo recuperar. creo que entienden perfectamente a sus clientes y a sus usuarios. muchas gracias
By Velaxquex on May 16, 2020, Mexico

bin super zufrieden

5 star rating
Die Bedienung ist sehr einfach und das Ergebnis kann sich sehen lassen. Ein tolles Programm.
By kuno.tuev on May 16, 2020, Germany

TOP mit kleiner Hürde

5 star rating
Ziemlich Nice was die Funktionen angeht. Es macht was es soll! Aber: das man 19€ zur Lifetime ausgeben muss, finde ich ziemlich happig. Ein "Abo" ist da auch nicht gerade die besser alternative.
By JD-Smith on May 16, 2020, Germany

I love it

5 star rating
I'm reasonably savvy, and this app has just the right amount of deliverable, intuitive instuctions, and complexity for me.
By LearningChaos on May 15, 2020, USA