Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #5


Works

5 star rating

I converted several large files (120MB) and everything seems to have worked... can't ask for more! The feature to convert all files in a directory and its subdirectories is amazing! It'll simply make an mp3 in the same folder as all the wma files.

By Nicothed on Nov 02, 2020, USA

Converter

4 star rating

As i veiw this app early, so far it been a very easy tranformation to download music; however, i havent test playing the music on app that accept mp3. May i add it going to take some time just finding the music on the folder. just use the browse to add track as you find your music to convert. I found most of the track to be converted. i had music track that had been coverted since 2003 in my computer and the new one's was successfully downloading so far, so good. 5 of 6 rating in my opinion

By mike m jones on Nov 02, 2020, USA

Nice surprise!

4 star rating

This does just what I need, and is so easy to use.I only have the free version but based on what I've seen so far, I'll probably upgrade to the paid version so I can convert other formats.

By Blackark1 on Nov 01, 2020, UK

Excellent In The Now

5 star rating

Simplistic Genius in every facet! .. not certain of the future of the product, but certainly appears to have improved according to earlier ratings. Needed to convert one song for now.. one drag and drop, and done! Quality is great thus far.. going to social media share to see if it pairs well with external site players. Cost? I'm willing to share with others willing to share.

By Li'l Z on Oct 12, 2020, USA

MP3 converter

5 star rating

How wonderful to get a FREE app. to transfer mp4s to mp3s for iTunes. There seems to be plenty of apps you can download and buy, but this is top quality and Free. Many thanks.

By DoreenvonGiggleswick on Oct 09, 2020, UK

Prtico, rpido, e ainda suporta 200 faixas por vez.

5 star rating

Muito bom! Ao contrrio dos outros apps que mandam voc comprar o programa para conveter mais de "x" arquivos, este deixa converter vrios ao meso tempo. timo!

By brunomantovanileandro on Sep 29, 2020, Brazil

Keeps it Quick and Easy

5 star rating

Excellent little app, does what it says without any fuss - and the Tag Editor app makes a perfect companion. Easy to use right from the start and much faster than many other more expensive ones. Very pleased, thank you!

By Libby6262 on Sep 27, 2020, UK

Easy

5 star rating

The app is great, it's so easy to convert files. I'm studing Japanese and it's allowed me to convert WMA audio files that I wouldn't have been able to listen to otherwise. Many thanks.

By Miss Konnichiwa on Sep 27, 2020, Australia

Не бесплатно

4 star rating

К сожалению не бесплатно( Ограниченное количество конвертаций После просит абонплату

By John Do___ on Sep 19, 2020, Ukraine

wma 파일 mp3로 변환하기

5 star rating

교육용 wma파일을 쉽게 mp3형태의 파일로 변환하게 해줍니다. 덕분에 손쉽게 음원파일을 들을 수 있어 한 시름 놨네요. 여러모로 감사합니다.

By simplelove 1 on Sep 08, 2020, Korea, Republic Of

Super Converter!

5 star rating

Sehr gut gemachte und vorallem kostenlose App. Übersichtlicher Aufbau und einfache Bedienung. Richtig gut finde ich das man die Metadaten, wie Copyrights, Tags, Genre, Künstler usw. ebenfalls mit ins neue Format übernehmen kann- für mich als DJ einfach perfekt.

By Martin!Davis on Sep 06, 2020, Germany