Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #3


최고

5 star rating

video를 mp3로 변환하는 데에 최고입니다. 깔끔하고 군더더기없고 빨라요 여러 파일 드래그해서 드롭하면 알아서 순서대로 변환해줍니다 광고도 없고 최고의 mp3 변환 앱임

By 음파음파 음파파 on Sep 11, 2021, Korea, Republic Of

시간 벌었습니다.

5 star rating

덕분에 하나씩 변환하던 것을 몰아서 변환 중입니다. 300여 파일이라서 언제 일일히 다 변환시키나... 고민이었는데... 고맙습니다..^^

By 폭파맨 on Aug 30, 2021, Korea, Republic Of

Muito prático e rápido

5 star rating

Usando o macbook air com m1 o app se mostrou bem rápido e fácil de usar. O aplicativo só precisa de uma renovada na interface para ficar de acordo com os novos parâmetros dos outros aplicativos.

By Loco Yoshi on Aug 23, 2021, Brazil

Спасибо !

5 star rating

Большое человеческое спасибо! Не жалко было бы и купить за адекватные деньги, но человек еще более адекватный чем деньги :)

By L'ka on Aug 03, 2021, Russia

Well worth the expense!

5 star rating

I just converted 262 files at once. A whole batch of .m4A apple songs to .mp3 and it was effortless and pretty quick. Thank you! Please don't change it.. its perfect as it is.

By ali-song on Aug 02, 2021, Canada

No frills... Top!

5 star rating

Es ist gar nicht so einfach einen MP3 Converter zu finden, der tatsächlich das tut was er soll ohne auf dubiose Werbeseite zu verlinken oder einem sonst das leben schwer zu machen!

By rossjazz on Jul 20, 2021, Germany

works great

5 star rating

Solid and simple. Like the payment options for the full function version. Once you know it works, batch conversion is worth paying for. I went for the full payment instead of the subscription.

By FCreviews on May 24, 2021, USA

Geht auch einfacher und wirklich kostenlos - ohne Abo

4 star rating

Geht auch einfacher und wirklich kostenlos - ohne Abo Habe auch zuerst im Store gesucht und dann bemerkt, dass der VLC Player kostenlos unter Ablage - konvertieren in alle möglichen Formate konvertiert.

By Zuano on May 19, 2021, Austria

Easy!

5 star rating

So einfach muss das Konvertieren gehen! Cover kann dabei sogar aus dem gleichen Ordner in die Dateien eingebunden werden. ID3 Tags gibt es für ein Abo. Top!

By helmklopfen on May 03, 2021, Germany

Easy and good

5 star rating

Glad to have discovered this app. Quite easy to get and to make the conversions. A little confusing in terms of saving the converted files but once I figured that out, it was fast and efficient. A good tool to have in my toolbox.

By mekusal on Apr 26, 2021, USA

PREMIUM WORTH THE $9 for 1yr.

5 star rating

$9 for 1 year and it does exactly what I need and hs worked flawlessly so far with FLAC and APE conversions of classical to MP3 for Apple use. I tried other free players and most did not even run or install using late 2012 iMac 27# with OS Catalina 10.15.7

By MIKKI 'n KIKKI on Apr 20, 2021, Canada