Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #3


Schnell und ohne viel Schnick Schnack

5 star rating
Ich kann mich den anderen positiven Bewertungen nur anschließen. Hat genau eine Funktion und die erfüllt es völlig unkompliziert und schnell
By Hannah573027 on Mar 04, 2021, Germany

Works as advertised

5 star rating
Great app, I use the whole suite and haven't found any better music coverters. Very recommended.
By pboehi on Feb 27, 2021, Switzerland

Affidabile e Gratuito

5 star rating
semplice ed utilissimo gratuito
By Doctotu on Feb 26, 2021, Italy

좋아여

5 star rating
깔끔하면서 편함
By differez on Feb 23, 2021, Korea, Republic Of

Very easy to use and great

5 star rating
I use this all the time to convert large numbers of AIFF files to mp3 so I can send them by e-mail. Very easy to use and does the job perfectly.
By Janandersonuk on Feb 17, 2021, UK

IJW - It Just Works

5 star rating
Installed it, set preferences and started converting wma files to mp3. Simple, effective. IJW applies to this app!
By Gene.OKC on Feb 17, 2021, USA

An Excellent App

5 star rating
A very useful, efficient and straight-forward app to use. Open the app, click on settings and choose which mp3 bit rate you want to convert to. Just drag and drop the original file onto MP3 Converter Free, up pops a little box showing the progress of the conversion, then the converted mp3 pops up onto the desktop (if that's your chosen destination for the conversion). Highly Recommended!
By PiperMantra on Feb 15, 2021, UK

Great app, easy to use

5 star rating
I recommend this app. It's the easiest way to convert WMA files to MP3. Thank you to the app creator for being brilliant enough to create an app that everyone can use. Have a great day!
By Daughter of the Most High God on Feb 14, 2021, USA

good apps

5 star rating
user friendly, good job, thanks
By csfhk1 on Feb 14, 2021, Hong Kong

Gio

5 star rating
Works very well, fulfills its claims
By Genuani on Feb 13, 2021, Colombia

Perfect!

5 star rating
Simple and reliable. That's all I wanted considering the unfunctional web-based converters.
By Antoni Stachowiak on Feb 11, 2021, Poland