Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #4


Easy to use, works great

5 star rating
Fast conversion, easy to use, intuitive.
By tim_k51 on Feb 10, 2021, USA

VERY helpful, but not perfect

4 star rating
I have a collection of .aif files that need converting to mp3. This app does that, beautifully. It is “free,” that is, until you exceed some limit of files and the app notifies you that for Batch conversion, you need to upgrade with a license for $3.99/month. It’s worth every penny of that for me, so I happily clicked the ‘upgrade’ link (and made a mental note to cancel the subscription next month…) My one complaint is the functionality of the “Send to iTunes” button after conversion is finished. This asks you which Playlist you want to send the files to. I don’t want any of my playlists involved, just want to import the album(s) into iTunes. Fortunately the workaround is pretty easy, so it’s not a show stopper.
By pdx_funkjunkie on Feb 08, 2021, USA

Simply good!!! :)

5 star rating
Schlankes Tool, leicht zu bedienen und tut, was es soll – für meine Bedürfnisse perfekt! Vielen Dank!
By SportFried on Feb 07, 2021, Germany

Fast

5 star rating
Love that it deletes my old files!
By Raynaldo Martine on Feb 02, 2021, USA

Wolf in Sheep's Clothing

5 star rating
Don't be fooled by it's dated UI, this is a powerful and effective application. I had no problems converting most of my files to MP3 including removing pictures and videos. Thank you.
By Graham 9 on Feb 01, 2021, Australia

Excellent

5 star rating
It is exactly what I wanted, simple and fast. I am very pleased.
By Sunshyne A on Jan 30, 2021, UK

Mp3 Converter

4 star rating
Good converter if you want to convert to mp3, simple and basic and get's the job done....but won't convert DRM Copy Protected audio files
By uehekkedl on Jan 29, 2021, Canada

simply best application

5 star rating
so easy to convert from mp4 to mp3 did the job well without any issue top great app
By kalki4975736 on Jan 19, 2021, UK

Mrs T

5 star rating
Quick, efficient and user friendly.
By inkwazimamma on Jan 19, 2021, South Africa

Sencillo y directo.

5 star rating
Muy fácil de usar luego de ejecutar el primer seteo. Ideal para el procesamiento rapido de audios para presentaciones, notas, etc.
By gogui33 on Jan 12, 2021, Uruguay

mp3 tool

5 star rating
Great tool!! download with confidence
By konchase on Jan 11, 2021, USA