Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #4


Simple, straightforward conversion; cataloging, not so much

4 star rating
Had a good experience for what I needed, which was quick, simple conversion of wma to mp3 file. The drawback is that the file is sent to iTunes (cataloging in which is horrible anyway) and with dumb naming defaults. I used 'get info' to edit title and artist information, which is OK for my purposes. So the primary functionality seemed great, but the secondary aspect could definitely be improved. I'm happy, but users should consider their use case before downloading. If you're just doing a few files here and there, this should work for you. And--free!
By doc snow on Aug 16, 2020, USA

Quick and simple

5 star rating
I needed a program to convert some wav files to mp3 as for some reason iTunes wouldn't do it and I came across this one. Absolutely fantastic little program that is super quick and couldn't be simpler to use. Literally drag and drop the file into the program and it's converted before you know it. Very pleased and highly recommend it.
By Couplar on Aug 12, 2020, UK

Einfach, unkompliziert mit super Ergebnissen!

5 star rating
Bin sehr zufrieden mit der App, sie hat zwei CD’s konvertiert, bei denen andere Apps gescheitert sind! Weiter so….sehr zu empfehlen!!!
By Moin mien Jung on Aug 12, 2020, Germany

Tut was er soll...

5 star rating
bisher keine Probleme mit diesem MP3 Converter gehabt. Meiner Meinung nach ein echt tolles Produkt. Kann aus gefühlt jedem Audioformat MP3 machen
By sanzzes on Aug 10, 2020, Germany

The best

5 star rating
Merci ! Good and free
By ChawiDelGado on Aug 08, 2020, Switzerland

perfect

5 star rating
very simple very efficient
By Graccian on Aug 08, 2020, France

Funktioniert, geht schnell, spitze

5 star rating
Die Software macht nicht unendlich viel, aber das, was sie macht, macht sie super. Einfach die Dateien in das Fenster ziehen, kurz warten und schon ist die mp3 fertig. Hat mir super viel Zeit gespart und kann ich nur empfehlen! :-)
By soulwarrior[GER] on Aug 08, 2020, Germany

Perfection

5 star rating
Was at end of long recording session and this app did exactly what I needed in super fast time. Can't ask for more.
By LBarry94 on Aug 06, 2020, UK

The best App

5 star rating
አጠቃቀሙ ቀላል የሆነ የመገልገያ በጣም እናመስግናለን/ it is easy to use this app. Thank you!
By Nice design! on Aug 03, 2020, USA

Converts WMA files well

5 star rating
All I want to do is convert WMA files to MP3 format and upload them to iTunes and this app does the job quickly and easily. The music quality sounds good too.
By DougJKB on Aug 02, 2020, Australia

Working Great for me

4 star rating
No problem in my use which consist in converting 480p H264 files to mp3 audio
By bmore on Aug 01, 2020, USA