Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #4


간편하게 좋아요

5 star rating

사용이 편리하고 좋습니다.

By 내 주먹 속 우주 on May 15, 2021, Korea, Republic Of

Simple y efectivo

5 star rating

100% recomendable. Rápida y de alta calidad.

By Fsalazar132 on May 12, 2021, Chile

One of the best programs to convert your audio files

5 star rating

It is an incredibly powerful program. You can convert your waves files to mp3 without having troubles.

By El JD on May 11, 2021, Spain

Excelente y rápida

5 star rating

Una herramienta muy practica y facil de usar. Además de muy rápida.

By Mr_Hevil on May 10, 2021, Colombia

Értékelés

5 star rating

Ez a legjobb amit eddig használtam.

By BellyDoggy on May 07, 2021, Hungary

So gut und einfach!

5 star rating

Alles klar und verständlich und dazu noch schnell! I love it!

By chessers79 on May 04, 2021, Germany

Easy!

5 star rating

So einfach muss das Konvertieren gehen! Cover kann dabei sogar aus dem gleichen Ordner in die Dateien eingebunden werden. ID3 Tags gibt es für ein Abo. Top!

By helmklopfen on May 03, 2021, Germany

Brilliant little App

5 star rating

I just use it for converting FLAC to mp3 and it just ghets on with it, easy interface, brilliant. Love it.

By mentalelf59 on May 02, 2021, UK

Super Programm

5 star rating

Sehr schnelles und zuverlässiges Programm, sehr einfach zu bedienen ohne sich einarbeiten zu müssen. Bin sehr zufrieden.

By gsamazone on May 01, 2021, Germany

Great app with an annoying feature

4 star rating

I use this app almsot every day. Just one complaint. When it's cnverted the files, the icon jumps up and down until you navigate to it. Infuriating.

By Damian Thompson on Apr 29, 2021, UK

Easy and good

5 star rating

Glad to have discovered this app. Quite easy to get and to make the conversions. A little confusing in terms of saving the converted files but once I figured that out, it was fast and efficient. A good tool to have in my toolbox.

By mekusal on Apr 26, 2021, USA