Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #4


Wolf in Sheep's Clothing

5 star rating

Don't be fooled by it's dated UI, this is a powerful and effective application. I had no problems converting most of my files to MP3 including removing pictures and videos. Thank you.

By Graham 9 on Feb 01, 2021, Australia

Práctico y simple

5 star rating

A pesar de que no está tan laborioso, hace exactamente lo que dice que hace sin complicaciones. Añade fácilmente los audios y los covierte sin problemas. Muy recomendada.

By SeúlAlvarez on Jan 08, 2021, Mexico

Schnell und unkompliziert

5 star rating

Die App macht in kurzer Zeit das, was man will: Irgendwelche Formate in MP3 konvertieren. Das reicht. Das Programm stellt keine blöden Fragen, sondern arbeitet.

By Stefan651 on Jan 07, 2021, Germany

매우 간편함!

5 star rating

오디오 편집일을 하다보면 wav 원음 무손실 파일등으로 저장하곤 하는데.. 고객님들은 부담없는 파일크기와 익숙한 mp3로 받기를 원하는 경우가 많아서 이걸 쉽게 바꾸는 프로그램이 필요했다. 그리고 이 App은 그걸 해결해 주었다. 굉장히 편리하다!

By Tororo2 on Dec 22, 2020, Korea, Republic Of

Amazingly Fast!

5 star rating

I have Mac and an old PC. For some reason years ago i downloaded all my CDs on the PC and gave away the Cds. All my music was in WMA format, and I thought there was no easy way to convert my old music to my MAC. O my gosh, i down loaded To MP3 Converter and within an hour i had located and converted several albums. I even subscribed for a year because I think this app is so worth it! (I never buy apps). Believe me when i say I searched and tried so many other converter apps but nothing comes close to the ease of using this app.

By Gramcoop on Dec 14, 2020, USA

just works

5 star rating

Exactly what I needed after moving from Windows to a MAC only to find WMA files innaccessible. It seems to repair tags as well, so Itunes just picks up album details and covers seemlessly.

By R66 Dreamer on Dec 14, 2020, UK

Easy and works great

5 star rating

Very quick conversion. Had a lot of older files including some by a musician friend who is now dead, so this way priceless being able to hear his music again.

By Dance4Peace on Dec 07, 2020, Canada

This is Great!!!!

5 star rating

I needed something to convert my old WMAs to MP3. This works seamlessly and is absolutely easy to use. I bought the subscription for the abiility to batch convert files/albums. Worth every penny! Thank you!!

By TerryTerryBoBerry on Dec 01, 2020, Canada

Enfin le logiciel que je cherchais !

5 star rating

- Logiciel gratuit - Prise en main facile (drop les fichiers) - Prend en charge .webm - Rapide - Permet de sélectionner le fichier d'arrivée - Quantité de données illimitées

By X-Adri91 on Nov 14, 2020, France

fast "free"

4 star rating

Funktionalität ist absolut top, unkompliziert, schnell... 4 Sterne, weil dann ziemlich bald Schluss ist mit "free" und das Abo-Update ohne den Suppert nicht funktioniert hat. Der allerdings war wieder flott und super...

By Schönfix on Nov 12, 2020, Germany

Great for post-audio work

5 star rating

I do post audio work for video production and this converter is perfect for ripping audio from video to edit or just as a reference. Also converts MXF which is impressive.

By CByeg15 on Nov 09, 2020, Canada