Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #4


It does what it says it'll do.

5 star rating

Just put in your file and it'll convert it to MP3. Every thing is simple and straightforward. And the quality of the MP3 is great too. Good job, guys!

By Chinemerem Andrew on Apr 08, 2021, St. Vincent & The Grenadines

Simple, Quick and Free!

5 star rating

Does what it says on thge box. Since changing to Apple devices I find that having Opus and Flac files is not really an easy option with iTunes. I want simple and universal and so, those odd tracks of mine in other formats other than Apples or Mp3 - Have to be changed. Those does it efficiently

By Joe Bahru on Mar 23, 2021, UK

An Excellent App

5 star rating

A very useful, efficient and straight-forward app to use. Open the app, click on settings and choose which mp3 bit rate you want to convert to. Just drag and drop the original file onto MP3 Converter Free, up pops a little box showing the progress of the conversion, then the converted mp3 pops up onto the desktop (if that's your chosen destination for the conversion). Highly Recommended!

By PiperMantra on Feb 15, 2021, UK

Great app, easy to use

5 star rating

I recommend this app. It's the easiest way to convert WMA files to MP3. Thank you to the app creator for being brilliant enough to create an app that everyone can use. Have a great day!

By Daughter of the Most High God on Feb 14, 2021, USA

VERY helpful, but not perfect

4 star rating

I have a collection of .aif files that need converting to mp3. This app does that, beautifully. It is “free,” that is, until you exceed some limit of files and the app notifies you that for Batch conversion, you need to upgrade with a license for $3.99/month. It’s worth every penny of that for me, so I happily clicked the ‘upgrade’ link (and made a mental note to cancel the subscription next month…) My one complaint is the functionality of the “Send to iTunes” button after conversion is finished. This asks you which Playlist you want to send the files to. I don’t want any of my playlists involved, just want to import the album(s) into iTunes. Fortunately the workaround is pretty easy, so it’s not a show stopper.

By pdx_funkjunkie on Feb 08, 2021, USA

Wolf in Sheep's Clothing

5 star rating

Don't be fooled by it's dated UI, this is a powerful and effective application. I had no problems converting most of my files to MP3 including removing pictures and videos. Thank you.

By Graham 9 on Feb 01, 2021, Australia

Práctico y simple

5 star rating

A pesar de que no está tan laborioso, hace exactamente lo que dice que hace sin complicaciones. Añade fácilmente los audios y los covierte sin problemas. Muy recomendada.

By SeúlAlvarez on Jan 08, 2021, Mexico

Schnell und unkompliziert

5 star rating

Die App macht in kurzer Zeit das, was man will: Irgendwelche Formate in MP3 konvertieren. Das reicht. Das Programm stellt keine blöden Fragen, sondern arbeitet.

By Stefan651 on Jan 07, 2021, Germany

매우 간편함!

5 star rating

오디오 편집일을 하다보면 wav 원음 무손실 파일등으로 저장하곤 하는데.. 고객님들은 부담없는 파일크기와 익숙한 mp3로 받기를 원하는 경우가 많아서 이걸 쉽게 바꾸는 프로그램이 필요했다. 그리고 이 App은 그걸 해결해 주었다. 굉장히 편리하다!

By Tororo2 on Dec 22, 2020, Korea, Republic Of

Amazingly Fast!

5 star rating

I have Mac and an old PC. For some reason years ago i downloaded all my CDs on the PC and gave away the Cds. All my music was in WMA format, and I thought there was no easy way to convert my old music to my MAC. O my gosh, i down loaded To MP3 Converter and within an hour i had located and converted several albums. I even subscribed for a year because I think this app is so worth it! (I never buy apps). Believe me when i say I searched and tried so many other converter apps but nothing comes close to the ease of using this app.

By Gramcoop on Dec 14, 2020, USA

just works

5 star rating

Exactly what I needed after moving from Windows to a MAC only to find WMA files innaccessible. It seems to repair tags as well, so Itunes just picks up album details and covers seemlessly.

By R66 Dreamer on Dec 14, 2020, UK