Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #4


great app!

5 star rating
Great app and super easy to use
By NikolaVuk on Oct 02, 2019, Switzerland

A OPUS file

5 star rating
I received an OPUS file today from one of my bandmates that needed to be converted to mp3, in order to send to all the memebers of the band for a future recording session.So I used mp3. Converter free. It worked like a charm so now I can send this mp3 to the band, right now. Thank you.
By star-guitarz on Sep 30, 2019, USA

V1.07

5 star rating
Excellent Ap simple to use, WMA to MP3 conversion was done in a flash Thanks
By C_urchin on Oct 01, 2019, Australia

excellent

5 star rating
smooth and easy just like its described - works without a hitch - i would like to use it on various formats to give a more indepth review but so far it works great whenever i have used it - its awesome
By DaneL99 on Sep 29, 2019, USA

Проиложение - просто чудо!

5 star rating
Никакой навязчивой рекламы, и пока совершенно безплатное! Когда устанавливал, думал - очередной обман: конвертнёт один файл и будет требовать обновления и денег, но я ошибся! Это был как раз тот случай, когда ты рад своей ошибке: уже конвертнул 10 файлов и пока никакого намёка на оплату! Всё по-честному! Но за такую прогу можно и заплатить!
By Пётр Филимонов on Sep 27, 2019, Ukraine

Lekker makkelijk en perfect!!

5 star rating
Dit is de converter die ik zocht!! Werkt zo simpel en maakt een perfecte MP3!!
By Ruud1952 on Sep 24, 2019, Netherlands

AMAZING!!!

5 star rating
Most of the time app don't really good as they claim. This app works amazingly as it converts and makes sure all your metadata is in the right place. Great product! Thanks, Ramin
By Ramin Mehrabani on Sep 23, 2019, USA

Super Converter

5 star rating
So schnell und unkompliziert habe ich noch nie ein Programm anwenden können!
By sunnysspace on Sep 22, 2019, Germany

FIRST IMPRESSIONS

5 star rating
IT WORKED RIGHT OUT THE GATE. NO PROBLEMS, NO HEADACHE, NO EXPERIENCE NECESSARY. I LOVE IT.
By STUDENT 4LIFE on Sep 19, 2019, USA

Great and Fast

5 star rating
Love this app. Works as advertised and is very fast at converstion.
By MartyMoney on Sep 17, 2019, USA

Easy to us -does what I need

5 star rating
I received a WMA file I could not open from my boss. I remember he told me he converts them to MP3s. After searching online as to what I needed to convert the file I found this app. It's great, easy to use and really does what it's suppose to do eliminating time I can't afford to waste and I can do my work. It's not complicated at all. I get my work done without the hassel. I recommend it!
By Wailupi on Sep 16, 2019, USA