Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #2


TOP!!

5 star rating
Macht was es soll, nice.
By Traxey on Jul 24, 2020, Germany

Great Program!

5 star rating
I've been using this program for almost ten years. I use it to convert .WMA files into .mp3 format and other conversion tasks.
By BrianKroll1 on Jul 18, 2020, USA

Thank You For Creating This Application!

5 star rating
Hi. My manager recommended this application to me. I’m an actor in Los Angeles; and, recently, I have been getting a lot of voice-over auditions; hence, I needed an application that would extract my my voice out of my iPhone videos to MP3 format. This application does the job! Easy-peasy lemon-squeezey — all my voice recordings in my videos are quickly, accurately and effectively extracts to high-quality MP3s for my auditon submissions. No hidden charges; no annoying advertisements; and, excellent user-interface. Do you have a version of this application for the iPhones? Keep up the great work. Thanks! /s/ Alfonso Faustino
By Alfonso Faustino on Jul 17, 2020, USA

just tried it

4 star rating
works fine thank you !
By Infinity_scratch on Jul 17, 2020, Austria

Schlanker Converter

5 star rating
Runterladen Datei(en) zum konvertiren anklicken Falls gewünscht Ausgabeordner auswählen Fertig. Bissl was zum Einstellen gibts auch, ist aber im Grunde unnötig. Programm arbeitet sauber und schnell, ist kostenlos, tut was es soll ohne Krimskrams drumrum. 5 Sterne
By Rixx SW on Jul 12, 2020, Germany

Genial einfach

5 star rating
Genial einfach zu bedienen und zuverlässig
By martingustav on Jul 10, 2020, Germany

O melhor conversor!

5 star rating
Cumpre facilmente a proposta, convertendo contedo em massa e adequadamente nas especificaes configuradas.
By @victaao_ on Jul 10, 2020, Brazil

You don’t get much for free these days. But this does what I need.

4 star rating
This is exactly what I needed. I’m perfectly happy to convert one track at a time because I never have that many tracks that are not already in MP3 format. The main problem I find with music files is that occassionally a new artist might give a track or two away for free on their site and it’ll be in some sort of Windows format, which bugs the hell out of me. MP3 is universal, so why not use that format?… and so I need a converter to be able to bring those tracks into my old copy of iTunes. And I want to do it for free. This sorts it out.
By Gregmac666 on Jul 10, 2020, UK

Great MP3 converter

5 star rating
So pleased with this App - incredibly straightforward. Easy to download and couldn't be simpler to use. As I do a lot of transcription work it makes my life so much easier.
By cookieny13 on Jul 06, 2020, UK

Simply Free!

5 star rating
Easy and simple and free to use!
By Converter## on Jul 05, 2020, Korea, Republic Of

Just What I Needed No More, No Less!

5 star rating
Taking a singing course, and some of the practice drills are in MP4 Video. I need them in MP3 format so that I can load them into Garage Band to record myself along with the exercise scale. This app does the job quickly and spam-free.
By Najrellim on Jul 05, 2020, USA