Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #29


So far it’s great!

5 star rating

I went ahead and immediately paid the $10 hoping it avoids the subscription fees of the free version. I have a large iTunes library with a mix of MP3 and MR4 files and wanted all of them to be MP3s. So far I have converted about 10 albums in 2 minutes.

By User77a on Apr 10, 2016, USA

Bravo!!!

5 star rating

Прекрасное приложение, делающее возможным невозможное у других. Спасибо, Николай!

By AntonioSam on Mar 26, 2016, Russia

awesome!

5 star rating

works fast and well! I downloaded a bunch of music and couldn’t put them on itunes bc i had flac files. you can drop large files and groups of files into this mp3 converter no problem! total life saver!

By justgivemeanynickname on Mar 24, 2016, USA

Great Great Great !

5 star rating

I am really happy with this app and after the trial i bought the full version ! Thea features included are amazing, i can just give it a folder and then it converts everything inside while keeping the structure intact ! i am converting batches of 400 to 500 files and it happens instantly !

By Nikolaos M on Mar 22, 2016, Greece

So Easy & So Powerful!

5 star rating

I can’t imagine how I could be any happier with this program! It’s ease of use and functionality simply speak for themselves. I’ve never been disappointed by it and use it every day!

By ArtCarlson67 on Mar 14, 2016, USA

Simple and Easy and It Works

5 star rating

The latest iTunes update didn’t copy all of my music and I have been in a panic! I found where I had backed it up on another drive but it wasn’t in the right format. For $3.99 MP3 converted the music in a few minutes with a drag and drop. Thank heavens!!! Great ap and worth the $!!!

By Cindylou48 on Mar 08, 2016, USA

очень круто

5 star rating

Закидываешь сразу папкой и он всё контвертит в качестве которое отметишь, складывая туда, куда скажешь. Лучше не придумать и без рекламы, твердая 5!

By господин Поляков on Feb 26, 2016, Russia

As Advertised!

5 star rating

It does what it says to do, easily, quickly, and can’t get any cheaper than free! I needed to convert some WAV files to MP3, and this did the trick.

By SailFreex on Feb 12, 2016, USA

Perfect

5 star rating

Not sure the difference between this and the one for Free w the same name ? But this one works great with the right simple set of options. When I put the mp3 into iTunes - it reverts to the original Metadata… so I hope they add an option to auto change the file name to whatever I convert…maybe it’s there already. In any case I like this app and it works well. Have not tried “batch” convert… but it does allow to drag a file onto the dock icon and convert to last preferences settings. Recommended.

By TruthwChrist on Feb 12, 2016, USA

easy and free!

5 star rating

I had a funky recording device used for a research project, which made files in a .wav format… wouldn’t play in iTunes. Installed this To MP3 Converter, just dragged the file over into it, then the converted files into iTunes, and voila! I could hear it immediately and with good quality sound. And free!!!

By pastorChrista on Feb 09, 2016, USA

Fantastic

5 star rating

I wanted an application that i could use to convert my iTune purchases into MP3’s, now i here you say that you can do that in iTunes BUT i didn’t want to duplicate the file (or even the title) before transfering to another folder, and this wonderful inexpensive application fits the shoe PERFECTLY. i would recommend this app to anyone with the same needs. GREAT

By Vianalky on Feb 07, 2016, UK