Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #29


Works Great

5 star rating

Needed something to convert wav files to mp3’s to send to clients without having to open Itunes. Drag and drop and put’s it back in the folder. Perfect.

By Sammy the Bull10 on Oct 06, 2016, USA

Tekee sen mink lupaa

5 star rating

Toimiva, pieni, ohjelma joka tekee juuri sen mink lupaa. Yksinkertainen kyttliittym ja tehokas suorituskyky massamaiseen MP3-muuntamiseen. Nin esimerkiksi oman iTunes-kirjaston vieminen USB-tikulle ajoneuvokytt varten on yksinkertaista.

By H_AKSELI on Sep 02, 2016, Finland

Einfach perfekt!

5 star rating

Ich hatte die Aufgabe für eine Party eine Playlist zusammenzustellen. Verschiedenste Musik-Formate mit teilweise langen Verzögerungen am Beginn und am Ende in unterschiedlichsten Lautstärken lagen mir vor. Kurz gesagt: Den ganzen Ordner per Drag and Drop ins Programm gezogen und Song für Song wurde getrimmt, zu mp3 konvertiert, Pausen entfernt und die Lautstärke angepasst. Über 100 Songs in ca. 10 Minuten! Wer so etwas vorhat: Es gibt nicht besseres!

By vacatHH on Aug 12, 2016, Germany

Spoken word conversion

5 star rating

I use this to convert spoken word audio files. MP3 Converter does the conversion quickly and is very helpful. I have only converted individual files so I can’t speak to the whole file/fee option but I would assume it is also terrific.

By Satmathew on Aug 11, 2016, USA

Удобненько

5 star rating

Удобно что можно сразу несколько файлов выбирать и конвертировать, а не по одному. Ну и спасибо за бесплатность, конечно.

By T2511011 on Aug 03, 2016, Russia

Converts many, many audio formats……but not the one I want

4 star rating

I continue my search for an app to convert Sony voice recorder .dvf files to MP3. This app does a great job with other formats, but does not read .dvf. My search continues for a Mac app that can give what I need.

By Poromies on Jul 29, 2016, UK

Old wma files

5 star rating

Had allot of old Windows WMA files that iTunes didn’t like; used the converter to convert them all, yay, iTunes now likes them. In the beginning, it let me do allot of songs at once, but as I figured, that didn’t last very long. I paid the $9.99 to get the full version, things went faster to finish my tasks (still cheaper than rebuying the songs in iTunes (since I already bought them once, had a Windows machine at the time and WMA’s were the way to go, how times change). Anyway, it is a great app for not such a bad price.

By jnelson1078 on Jul 14, 2016, USA

So easy!

5 star rating

I just got a Mac not long ago and have been looking all over for ways to play these files. This app instantly converts the files so I can play them and use them. I love it!

By Kelizabeth14<3 on Jul 11, 2016, USA

Finally the tool that does the right thing!

5 star rating

I have tried tens if not hundreds of different mp3 converters and this is finally the tool that works properly! There’s really few options, but the options I need like bit rate, mode (stereo, mono, joint etc.), crc are just what I need. Most of the time I’m converting from flac, wav and mp3 with other bitrates. I’m deleting all the other mp3 converters I used before because this is all I really need. Finally!

By Aurimas M on Jul 10, 2016, USA

Simple, Effective & great Spotify solution

5 star rating

There are several song files I have that won’t play in Spotify. They were “grayed out” on Spotify for no apparent reason. Wel, it turns out they’re in the wrong file format. To MP3 Converter solved my problem. One quick conversion process and I can suddenly listen to many previously unplayable files on Spotify. Thank you for this simple, effective solution. There are other converters out there, but none are quick, easy and just work. To MP3 Converter is gold.

By jxflyer on Jun 23, 2016, USA

MP3 Converter

5 star rating

very pleased with this little App, yes some people are moaning but come on £4.99 a year is peanuts. it works brilliantly on just about every format ive thrown at it. NO moans from me as it works perfectly converting my music from cd or other devices onto my MP3 player. Really pleased with it and so easy a child could use it so NO complaints here. very god little App and worth £4.99 all day long!! will also trim music down so you can have zero waiting time between tracks etc. does it all and works brilliantly...

By Zippy/52 on May 24, 2016, UK