Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #28


Thank you!

5 star rating

This has saved my sanity! My old music collection from ages ago - ripped cd’s I’ve long since lost to various moves and theiving roommates - didn’t want to import into iTunes or anything. I have my music back! THANK YOU!!!

By LuckStang7 on Jan 09, 2017, Canada

Does Exactly What it Promises to Do

5 star rating

I needed to convert WMA to MP3. I tried a couple of other “free" apps and got a lot of other things besides my download :( This quick, and simple to use little app is exactly what I needed.

By BC’s Mum on Jan 09, 2017, UK

강력한 MP3 전용 컨버터!

5 star rating

무엇인가를 MP3로 만들고자 할 때. 다수의 파일이나 폴더 통채로 MP3로 만들고자 할 때. 정말 편하게, 한방에 해결이 됩니다. 가장 강력은 MP3 전용 컨버터가 아닐까 생각됩니다.

By SeungHwan23 on Dec 27, 2016, Korea, Republic Of

Rare Review on this FANTASTIC App

5 star rating

I never normally write reviews, but this was just too good to be true. I had the strangest audio format that had to be conterted….I put it into this app and it simply converted it to the highest and most useable format for me. So simple and good!!

By Spence98 on Dec 21, 2016, Australia

Отлично

5 star rating

Конвертирует быстро. Два трека рактически мгновенно конвертировалось (ну, секунд 10). По качеству не скажу, т.к. не аудиофил, но на мой взгляд хорошо.

By DEeMONaz on Dec 11, 2016, Russia

Super Converter!

5 star rating

Um meine m4a-Files Autoradio-tauglich zu machen (unterstützt nur FLAC und mp3), musste ein zuverlässiger Converter her. Habe zuvor andere Programme probiert, welche aber leider nicht wie gewünscht funktionierten. Was mich z.B. störte: Drag&Drop wurde nicht unterstützt und einige m4a-Files wurden ignoriert bzw. aus welchen Gründen auch immer nicht konvertiert. Dann bin ich auf den TO MP3 CONVERTER gestoßen, der Preis für das Programm ist zwar mit 10 Euro verhältnismäßig hoch, doch es tut GENAU das, was ich möchte. Die Bitrate lässt sich auf 8 - 320 Kbit einstellen (bzw. auf Konstant oder Variabel), Drag&Drop funktioniert, es werden SÄMTLICHE m4a-Files konvertiert und die CPU wird bei der Konvertierung gut ausgenutzt. (Habe einen i7 4790). Es gibt natürlich noch einige andere interessante Einstellungsmöglichkeiten, auf die ich aber nicht näher eingehen möchte. Ich kann den Converter zusammenfassend SEHR empfehlen.

By sebastian_vogrin on Dec 06, 2016, Austria

Saved me tonight

5 star rating

Had a musical emergency. Am a dinosaur. Had to convert old files. This popped up. OMG it saved my life. It’s EASY and did the trick! Took whole swaths of music to convert quickly and with good qulaity sound. Phew!

By Calliesma on Dec 05, 2016, USA

사용하기 편하고 좋네요~

5 star rating

유료버전인데 리뷰 남기면 사용할수 있다고 해서 남깁니다. 사용하기 간단하고 테그수정등 직관적인 사용으로 편합니다.

By one shot!! on Nov 29, 2016, Korea, Republic Of

To MP3 Converter

4 star rating

Hij werkt en wanneer ik een hele CD converteert dan pakt hij nummer voor nummer aan. Een nadeel is de lange procestijd. Even snel een MP3tje maken kan niet.

By Rob_Lisse on Nov 16, 2016, Netherlands

so easy

5 star rating

This converter app is absolutely so easy to use. At first i only used the free version but then I decided to upgrade. the only problem i have is the monthly fee - yes it is only $3.99 but it is charged monthly. Maybe just a one-time purchase would be better. Other than that, I think this is such an easy and useful app to have and use.

By Garfield23232323 on Nov 06, 2016, USA

Worked and simple

5 star rating

liked it - was easy and worked for what i wanted I updated to the full version and it was a good idea for a period of time - dont need it forever though - just did a monthly thing

By je19000 on Oct 13, 2016, USA