Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #31


semplice da usare e permette la coda di intere cartelle

5 star rating

semplice da usare e permette la coda di intere cartelle con la versione gratuita! un pò lento forse, ma ovviamrnte dipende dal computer… io ho un mac book pro del 2010… con disco SSD.

By plus39 on Dec 20, 2015, Italy

einfach und gut

5 star rating

funktioniert einfach. per drag und drop die titel ins programmfenster ziehen, zielort wählen, fertig. Bei mir Macbook 2012, el Capitan läufts super.

By maklei on Dec 20, 2015, Germany

Great!!

4 star rating

I bought this just to transfer my CDs stored on my previous computer (in .wma) to my new iMac iTunes Library. I was able to convert all +700 CDs in a fraction of the time it took me to originally download them! I would have given it 5 stars if it would have transferred all of the song titles as well.

By Gpsii2012 on Dec 15, 2015, USA

A Must Have App

5 star rating

Iv used this app to convert so many mp3’s now and its never failed. I upgraded to the payed version so I could batch convert. Again works great. Well done to the developer for doing such an excellent job. Will be looking at any other apps you have developed now. Thanks.

By doctorwho83 on Dec 10, 2015, UK

amazing

5 star rating

it was fast and easy to use I dont know about other people saying to cancel before getting charged but ill make sure ill check into that lol overall it is a great app

By Pinkcuy on Dec 05, 2015, USA

MP3 Converter

5 star rating

Brilliant. I needed to trim a radio recording but had a WMP file. Downloaded this, effortless. Then, in about a minute it had convered a 20mb file to MP3. Edited what I needed using another program. Fantastic! Instead of searching for something - just download this and get on with the job. You've found the pot of gold at the end of the rainbow. It does the job (I have Macbook pro/Yosemite - worked perfectly.) A big thank you to the developers.

By Paul@Hull on Dec 04, 2015, UK

Made my day!

5 star rating

Just what I’ve been looking for, for far too long. I’m sure I haven’t tested to everyone’s needs, but it’s certainly satisfied me. And its fast!

By Centralian Experience on Nov 22, 2015, Australia

Brilliant - so easy the cat could do it!

5 star rating

I love technology that does exactly what it says without any fiddling about and this is a great little app for a quick conversion. Quality is great too, it doesn’t affect the quality of the recording as do some other apps I have tried. Couldn’t find anything bad or negative to say about it at all.

By Angel-Messenger on Nov 19, 2015, UK

It is a great app! and user friendly

5 star rating

I converted hundreds of audio files and it works great. It has a lot of adjustable features and the property of the file can be controlled as desired.

By Zcassa on Nov 11, 2015, USA

seamless

5 star rating

I’m a full time professional musician. This is a very intutitive program for converting my own midi files into performance ready backing mp3 tracks. Great job!

By pianomanjoe2011 on Nov 04, 2015, Canada

Quick and Easy

5 star rating

THANK YOU for saving me with an extremely quick and easy solution to a problem I was having with files that were converted to WMA but I needed to open on my Mac.

By Mrs Rains on Oct 31, 2015, USA