Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #27


Fantastic resource

5 star rating

I needed to convert a weird formatted cd to be able to work on my macbook, and this programme did it in seconds. Absolutely brilliant, would highly recommend.

By Eims92 on Feb 24, 2017, Ireland

Great Little App

5 star rating

Very easy to use, great for batch converting albums. Had to downgrade some albums from my iTunes library from 320 to 128 bits to save space and this app does it quicker than any others I tried. You have to delete the old ones and copy the new ones across, but the drag and drop makes it as quick as possible. The album artwork isn’t retained unfortunately.

By drum2one drum tuition on Feb 24, 2017, UK

Excelente herramienta

5 star rating

Es una excelente herramienta para convertir varios archivos a la vez ademas de ser muy rpido, efectivo y organizado, siempre organiza los archivos convertidos en una carpeta facil de encontrar.

By Criss9520 on Feb 20, 2017, Colombia

Great converter app

5 star rating

Fast and east to use - drag and drop fuction great and theres an easy send to iTunes link too - and it's free downloaded right there on your computer - love ot

By dongonecamping on Feb 19, 2017, UK

좋아요

5 star rating

간편하고 좋네요 여러개 그냥 걸어놓고 딴짓좀 하다보면 다 변환돼어있네요 요즘 소장시디들 개인감상용으로 변환중인데 써본것중 젤 괜찮은듣ㅅ

By 여행쪼하 on Feb 18, 2017, Korea, Republic Of

Great App

5 star rating

I did not try the free version of this because I had many music files I wanted to convert from Windows to AAC so I can listen to them in ITunes. It was incredibly easy to convert entire albums. The app offers the free editing of tags if you want that. I had no interest in editing the tags. (A separate review of that freer app claims that you have to pay to continue to use it). I was unsure if this app would perform as claimed and a bit reluctnat to buy it. However, I am happy I did. It pefroms very well for my purposes, very user friendly.

By audiophile enthusiast on Feb 18, 2017, Canada

semplicemente FANTASTICA

5 star rating

non servono parole, sempice e funziona perfettamente! basta dire al programma quale cartella convertire e lui parte subito nella conversione in mp3!! non f altre conversioni ma se si ha bisogno semplicemente di convertire files musicali in mp3 per itunes perfetto!

By Herry the great on Feb 12, 2017, Italy

Very pleased

5 star rating

Worth every penny. I know I don’t use all the features and probably never will, but I’m very satisfied with its performance. It’s nice to buy an app and actually feel like you get your money’s worth.

By auntboo on Jan 29, 2017, USA

worked great.

5 star rating

I got a CD from England that I couldn’t read on my Apple CD player. The Dell one worked, but put it in WMA. Instead of messing with converting it to MP3, I saw this program. Worked great. Clean and Smart interface. The price is not the lowest, but didn’t care. Solved my problem. :). Impressed with how slick this program is. And I don’t mind paying for smart programs.

By NovaMan on Jan 26, 2017, USA

사용하게 아주 편리합니다.

5 star rating

리뷰를 남기면 프리로 계속해서 사용할 수 있도록 되어 있네요. 사용하기 편리합니다. 복잡한 거 싫어하시면 사용하기 괜찮습니다.

By juvenshock on Jan 24, 2017, Korea, Republic Of

Great MP3 Converter

5 star rating

I just downloaded the app, just what I needed. Quick and easy too use. I would recommend this app to anyone who wants to convert old .wma files. Thank you developers…excellent job.

By 01Vodnik on Jan 12, 2017, USA