Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #27


Rare Review on this FANTASTIC App

5 star rating

I never normally write reviews, but this was just too good to be true. I had the strangest audio format that had to be conterted….I put it into this app and it simply converted it to the highest and most useable format for me. So simple and good!!

By Spence98 on Dec 21, 2016, Australia

Отлично

5 star rating

Конвертирует быстро. Два трека рактически мгновенно конвертировалось (ну, секунд 10). По качеству не скажу, т.к. не аудиофил, но на мой взгляд хорошо.

By DEeMONaz on Dec 11, 2016, Russia

Super Converter!

5 star rating

Um meine m4a-Files Autoradio-tauglich zu machen (unterstützt nur FLAC und mp3), musste ein zuverlässiger Converter her. Habe zuvor andere Programme probiert, welche aber leider nicht wie gewünscht funktionierten. Was mich z.B. störte: Drag&Drop wurde nicht unterstützt und einige m4a-Files wurden ignoriert bzw. aus welchen Gründen auch immer nicht konvertiert. Dann bin ich auf den TO MP3 CONVERTER gestoßen, der Preis für das Programm ist zwar mit 10 Euro verhältnismäßig hoch, doch es tut GENAU das, was ich möchte. Die Bitrate lässt sich auf 8 - 320 Kbit einstellen (bzw. auf Konstant oder Variabel), Drag&Drop funktioniert, es werden SÄMTLICHE m4a-Files konvertiert und die CPU wird bei der Konvertierung gut ausgenutzt. (Habe einen i7 4790). Es gibt natürlich noch einige andere interessante Einstellungsmöglichkeiten, auf die ich aber nicht näher eingehen möchte. Ich kann den Converter zusammenfassend SEHR empfehlen.

By sebastian_vogrin on Dec 06, 2016, Austria

Saved me tonight

5 star rating

Had a musical emergency. Am a dinosaur. Had to convert old files. This popped up. OMG it saved my life. It’s EASY and did the trick! Took whole swaths of music to convert quickly and with good qulaity sound. Phew!

By Calliesma on Dec 05, 2016, USA

사용하기 편하고 좋네요~

5 star rating

유료버전인데 리뷰 남기면 사용할수 있다고 해서 남깁니다. 사용하기 간단하고 테그수정등 직관적인 사용으로 편합니다.

By one shot!! on Nov 29, 2016, Korea, Republic Of

To MP3 Converter

4 star rating

Hij werkt en wanneer ik een hele CD converteert dan pakt hij nummer voor nummer aan. Een nadeel is de lange procestijd. Even snel een MP3tje maken kan niet.

By Rob_Lisse on Nov 16, 2016, Netherlands

so easy

5 star rating

This converter app is absolutely so easy to use. At first i only used the free version but then I decided to upgrade. the only problem i have is the monthly fee - yes it is only $3.99 but it is charged monthly. Maybe just a one-time purchase would be better. Other than that, I think this is such an easy and useful app to have and use.

By Garfield23232323 on Nov 06, 2016, USA

Worked and simple

5 star rating

liked it - was easy and worked for what i wanted I updated to the full version and it was a good idea for a period of time - dont need it forever though - just did a monthly thing

By je19000 on Oct 13, 2016, USA

Works Great

5 star rating

Needed something to convert wav files to mp3’s to send to clients without having to open Itunes. Drag and drop and put’s it back in the folder. Perfect.

By Sammy the Bull10 on Oct 06, 2016, USA

Tekee sen mink lupaa

5 star rating

Toimiva, pieni, ohjelma joka tekee juuri sen mink lupaa. Yksinkertainen kyttliittym ja tehokas suorituskyky massamaiseen MP3-muuntamiseen. Nin esimerkiksi oman iTunes-kirjaston vieminen USB-tikulle ajoneuvokytt varten on yksinkertaista.

By H_AKSELI on Sep 02, 2016, Finland

Einfach perfekt!

5 star rating

Ich hatte die Aufgabe für eine Party eine Playlist zusammenzustellen. Verschiedenste Musik-Formate mit teilweise langen Verzögerungen am Beginn und am Ende in unterschiedlichsten Lautstärken lagen mir vor. Kurz gesagt: Den ganzen Ordner per Drag and Drop ins Programm gezogen und Song für Song wurde getrimmt, zu mp3 konvertiert, Pausen entfernt und die Lautstärke angepasst. Über 100 Songs in ca. 10 Minuten! Wer so etwas vorhat: Es gibt nicht besseres!

By vacatHH on Aug 12, 2016, Germany