Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #26


Great converter app

5 star rating

Fast and east to use - drag and drop fuction great and theres an easy send to iTunes link too - and it's free downloaded right there on your computer - love ot

By dongonecamping on Feb 19, 2017, UK

좋아요

5 star rating

간편하고 좋네요 여러개 그냥 걸어놓고 딴짓좀 하다보면 다 변환돼어있네요 요즘 소장시디들 개인감상용으로 변환중인데 써본것중 젤 괜찮은듣ㅅ

By 여행쪼하 on Feb 18, 2017, Korea, Republic Of

Great App

5 star rating

I did not try the free version of this because I had many music files I wanted to convert from Windows to AAC so I can listen to them in ITunes. It was incredibly easy to convert entire albums. The app offers the free editing of tags if you want that. I had no interest in editing the tags. (A separate review of that freer app claims that you have to pay to continue to use it). I was unsure if this app would perform as claimed and a bit reluctnat to buy it. However, I am happy I did. It pefroms very well for my purposes, very user friendly.

By audiophile enthusiast on Feb 18, 2017, Canada

semplicemente FANTASTICA

5 star rating

non servono parole, sempice e funziona perfettamente! basta dire al programma quale cartella convertire e lui parte subito nella conversione in mp3!! non f altre conversioni ma se si ha bisogno semplicemente di convertire files musicali in mp3 per itunes perfetto!

By Herry the great on Feb 12, 2017, Italy

Very pleased

5 star rating

Worth every penny. I know I don’t use all the features and probably never will, but I’m very satisfied with its performance. It’s nice to buy an app and actually feel like you get your money’s worth.

By auntboo on Jan 29, 2017, USA

worked great.

5 star rating

I got a CD from England that I couldn’t read on my Apple CD player. The Dell one worked, but put it in WMA. Instead of messing with converting it to MP3, I saw this program. Worked great. Clean and Smart interface. The price is not the lowest, but didn’t care. Solved my problem. :). Impressed with how slick this program is. And I don’t mind paying for smart programs.

By NovaMan on Jan 26, 2017, USA

사용하게 아주 편리합니다.

5 star rating

리뷰를 남기면 프리로 계속해서 사용할 수 있도록 되어 있네요. 사용하기 편리합니다. 복잡한 거 싫어하시면 사용하기 괜찮습니다.

By juvenshock on Jan 24, 2017, Korea, Republic Of

Great MP3 Converter

5 star rating

I just downloaded the app, just what I needed. Quick and easy too use. I would recommend this app to anyone who wants to convert old .wma files. Thank you developers…excellent job.

By 01Vodnik on Jan 12, 2017, USA

Thank you!

5 star rating

This has saved my sanity! My old music collection from ages ago - ripped cd’s I’ve long since lost to various moves and theiving roommates - didn’t want to import into iTunes or anything. I have my music back! THANK YOU!!!

By LuckStang7 on Jan 09, 2017, Canada

Does Exactly What it Promises to Do

5 star rating

I needed to convert WMA to MP3. I tried a couple of other “free" apps and got a lot of other things besides my download :( This quick, and simple to use little app is exactly what I needed.

By BC’s Mum on Jan 09, 2017, UK

강력한 MP3 전용 컨버터!

5 star rating

무엇인가를 MP3로 만들고자 할 때. 다수의 파일이나 폴더 통채로 MP3로 만들고자 할 때. 정말 편하게, 한방에 해결이 됩니다. 가장 강력은 MP3 전용 컨버터가 아닐까 생각됩니다.

By SeungHwan23 on Dec 27, 2016, Korea, Republic Of