Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #25


So far So Good!

5 star rating

I have converted text audio to mp3 and video to mp3 with EASE and when it asks you ‘open it in itunes’ it actually DOES and you can specify the playlist and it shows up there! So pumped. Worth every penny.

By MsLysia on May 25, 2017, Canada

Excellent tool

5 star rating

This program works reliably (without errors, and without crashing), and it lets you convert and store to a memory card without needing to store an extra copy on your hard drive. Highly recommended.

By Larason on May 24, 2017, Canada

Free version

5 star rating

I needed help when some files i downloaded would open up with QuickTime, but i found this and it was fast and I was able to listen to the clips. Keeping in mind this is the free version and the one I’ll probably keep. It helped out a lot.

By BEASTfan14 on May 22, 2017, USA

Does What It Says

5 star rating

No messing. Great little app for the audio toolbox. I use it to convert wav to mp3 in double quick time and so I don’t tie up my editor when I’m doing that job. Perfect.

By SingingBill on May 10, 2017, UK

Did what I wanted it to do

5 star rating

Downloaded the free version because Bride gave me her music in .WMA format, but our system is all MAC. I was able to convert all her music to the proper format and it didn’t cost me a penny.

By Mama@HWRanch on Apr 26, 2017, USA

Muy buena!

5 star rating

Hace tiempo no encontraba la manera de sacar un audio de los videos y que quedara con calidad, con esta aplicacion lo encontre en un paso sencillo… Gracias...

By Marcoag on Apr 25, 2017, USA

Works great!

5 star rating

I use Finale for creating music arrangements. I can export the arrangement to a WAVE file. A 4 minute WAV file takes up about 42MB. The MP3 created with this app reduces the size to about 7MB. Simple to use and gives great results.

By Jackson9er on Apr 05, 2017, USA

한번에 변환되서 좋아요

5 star rating

쓰기 편하고 여러 앨범을 한번에 바꿔줘서 너무 좋네요 돌려놓고 다른일 하나보니 후딱 끝났어요 시디가 윈도우파일이라 아이튠즈에 넣기 어려웠는데 쉽게바껴서 좋아요

By Seulki Kim on Apr 05, 2017, Korea, Republic Of

Parfait.

5 star rating

Un coup de Utube avec le Downloader, un coup avec cette appli et hop, le fichier mp3 dans mon ipod. Fonctionne parfaitement sur tous les formats vidéo. Parfait !

By LeKaribou on Apr 04, 2017, France

간단하면서 강력하다

5 star rating

글을 남기지 않아서 일까요? 여러파일 변환을 할 수가 없어졌네요 무료로 계속 사용할 수 있는 방법은 없는건가? 속도도 빠르고, 좋습니다.

By 아이폰 루저 on Apr 02, 2017, Korea, Republic Of

MP3 converter Free

5 star rating

Tenía mis dudas para obtener este convertidor… Pero oh! Sorpresa, funciona bastante bien. Lo probé con una grabación de pianos y sinfónica, que es lo más dificil de transferir fielmente, y sonó muy muy muy aceptable. Comparé la grabación original en archivo .wav a 44.1 khz con el MP3, y al seleccionar multutud de veces una y otra, era dificil decir cuando era el MP3 y cuando era la original. LO recomiendo ampliamente.

By Wsalomon7 on Mar 25, 2017, Mexico