Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #23


Crazy, Design well. DJ DeZ5 from Brooklyn

5 star rating

MP3 Converter and Tag Editor, Crazy every DJ in Brookyn Needs to be able to find music quick at a party, These program will keep you Organized. Bigup and One Love

By Dez5 on Aug 05, 2017, USA

does what it says

4 star rating

easier and much quicker than having to use a online convertor for WMA tracks, which I have been doing before downloaded this app,it would be useful if could edit tags\file names before transfering files to itunes .

By Mimi Bim on Jul 21, 2017, UK

Mp3 converter

4 star rating

Program działa Otwierasz piosenke która jest w nieobslugiwanym formacie ,klikasz otwórz w programie i wybierasz ten program . i już masz w mp3 Pozdrawiam

By grzrog on Jul 19, 2017, Poland

Econominza MUITO espao em disco

5 star rating

No sei como consegue converter to rpido e com qualidade. Para mim arquivos com 320kbps ou FLAC so desnecessrios, lotam o HD rapidamente, pois isso este aplicativo to til, deixando-os com menos da metade do tamanho e com qualidade virtualmente igual.

By Toninho M on Jul 08, 2017, Brazil

old teacher

5 star rating

Should I or Shouldn’t I. I hate spending money…. well OK… I did and I have nnow converted HUNDREDS of songs and albums. And I just got this yesterday. I am poping these on a thumb drive and an sd card and that new car of mine is gonna play MY tunes running down the road. This is one of the best apps I have EVER bought. WOWZER!!!

By The old Ras on Jul 06, 2017, USA

So stelle ich mir ein tool vor

5 star rating

Wie wäre es einen Konverter zu haben bei dem ich lediglich aussuche was er alles konvertieren soll, und wohin. "To MP3 Converter" macht das, einfach so. Aus der DOS Welt kommend, muss ich sagen dass ich schockiert bin darüber wievel Zeit ich einst verschwendet habe mit anderen Programmen um Gleichwertiges zu erreichen

By Marc Brandis on Jul 06, 2017, Germany

Veldig nyttig konverteringsprogram

5 star rating

Konvertering fra Apples m4a-format til mp3 gr som en drm med dette programmet. Man blir fort lei av bruke gratis-versjonen siden det tar for lang tid konvertere en fil av gangen. Men nr man frst har invistert i MP3 Converter er det full valuta for pengene. Hele album er unnagjort p maks 1-2 minutter, og sammen med Tag Editor lser dette alle problemer man mtte ha med skifte plattformer for avspilling av musikk.

By Homwercool66 on Jul 01, 2017, Norway

Finally, a simple to use but powerful music converter “to mp3"

5 star rating

After trying a number of other apps that were either clunky or didn’t work at all it was a real pleasure to find and use this app. It has great features and it’s as simple (or as flexible) as you want and delivers a good product!

By GeoffreyLB on Jun 22, 2017, Australia

Great App with more potential!

4 star rating

I love this app! It is absolutely great in what it does. But I wish that maybe in a future update it can define a starting point within the mp3 file from where you begin to limit the duration of the file. At the moment you can only start limiting the duration from the beginning of the mp3 file.

By Ludwig Karl on Jun 19, 2017, USA

Great Little App

5 star rating

This is a great little app. Quickly converts multiple files, simple, streamlined, and intelligent (it auto adds jpg art and even names your converted files with auto ID3 tags named after the folder its in). I’m impressed and happy. Thanks!

By Namevortex on Jun 19, 2017, USA

Love This App

5 star rating

This app has helped me consolidate all my music into one file footprint. If you are like me you have music from a variety of sources. Getting all the artist “on the same sheet of Music” makes it easier to load all my pocket players and tablets.

By DJ-Clayvius on Jun 18, 2017, USA