Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #21


간편하고 강력합니다.

5 star rating

간편하고 강력해서, 윈도우 쪽 프로그램보다도 효율적입니다. 그런데, 이거 리뷰 남기면 계속 사용 가능한지 모르겠네요

By Spiderfish1234 on Jan 21, 2018, Korea, Republic Of

very happy and thankful

5 star rating

I was very frustrated with files not working from an olympus digital recorder. I downloaded this app and within minutes I had access to everything. Thanks!

By San Diego to Rantoul on Jan 20, 2018, USA

Sehr schnell und komfortabel

4 star rating

- Sehr einfach und komfortabel einzurichten und zu bedienen - Konvertiert alle Formate die ich bisher versucht habe (wma, ogg, m4p, wav) - Arbeitet sehr sehr schnell - das verursacht aber wohl folgendes Manko - kleines Manko: Prozessorlast meine i5 iMac (El Capitan Baujahr 2015) geht auf 100% was zu über 58°C Prozessortemperatur führt.

By FraRi58 on Jan 20, 2018, Germany

Very Good Program

5 star rating

For the price it is a great app for converting my music. Simple to run too. Like the other reviews downloaded the free version to make sure all worked then purchased the full version.

By cowman1130 on Jan 07, 2018, Canada

Good app, but not free.

5 star rating

4.99 per year is a very good price for this converter, why they feel the need to try and “con” you with the FREE in the title, i’m not sure. Great converter that is simple to use, just drag and drop your files, recommended .

By Giantrust on Jan 07, 2018, UK

Veramente CONSIGLIATISSIMA!

5 star rating

Se le cose vengono fatte per bene e funzionano va detto! Ecco, questo è un esempio! Ho scaricato precedenti applicazioni simili anche a pagamento (molto care!!!) che dicevano di fare le medesime cose di questa applicazione…risultato?! Ho buttato via soldi.. Quindi consiglio caldamente quest’ultima, poiché è gratuita, è veloce e SOPRATTUTTO FUNZIONA!!

By Riccardoguerra on Dec 29, 2017, Italy

간편하면서도 무료까지!

5 star rating

가지고 있는 음원이 다양한데, mp3로 변환이 필요할 때 아주 유용합니다. 간단하고 편리한 사용법과 거기다 무료까지. 강추합니다!!!

By 좋은울림 on Dec 25, 2017, Korea, Republic Of

Quick and Easy

5 star rating

I needed to convert WAV files to MP3 so files weren’t too big to send by e-mail, and my choir members who don’t have PCs could play and practice songs at home. This effective program did what I needed it to do, without a hitch. Drag, convert, copy, paste or burn and send; that’s it.

By Spunky Ranch Lady on Dec 22, 2017, USA

LOVE it!

5 star rating

I would HIGHLY recommend this product to others! If you want easy to navigate and GREAT customer service, shop no more. This is the real deal! Thank you MP3 for responding to my request and helping me through my question. Thank you again!

By yancy1959 on Dec 11, 2017, USA

Amazingly fast and super easy to use!

5 star rating

I’ve used this app to convert .ogg files, .wav files and FLAC and am amazed each and every time how EASY AND FAST it is! The longest I have had to wait for a conversion, so far, has been about 9 seconds! Thanks for the great app!

By RM541 on Dec 08, 2017, USA

Awesome

5 star rating

Struck awe in me when it converted over 25 videos in under 5 minutes AND when I sent the files to iTunes, every track was titled correctly! Good stuff.

By DJ Universal on Dec 06, 2017, USA