Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #22


Just what I’ve been looking for…and it’s free!

5 star rating

I’ve been looking for a way to convert my .wma files for a long time now. This app did the trick and it was so easy and free! Now I can listen to my files with iTunes. Thanks so much.

By Happy in Kenya on Dec 06, 2017, USA

Parfait pour les WAV sur Mac !

4 star rating

L’appli étant dans le Dock à demeure, il suffit de glisser un document WAV dessus pour qu’il soit converti automatiquement en MP3, selon les réglages que j’ai déterminés ! J’utilise ce truc simple pour convertir mes petits enregistrements sur dictaphone.

By ahrico on Dec 05, 2017, France

Worked like a charm

5 star rating

Had to transcribe some WMA files but they wouldn’t open on my mac. Followed the easy instructions and was in business within 5 minutes. I am not technologically savy at all, so this was a nice surprise that it worked so easily.

By Alli0526 on Oct 25, 2017, USA

Top

5 star rating

Tut was es soll, gut, zuverlässig, schnell. Nutze diese App da der Server meiner Arbeit nur MP3`s speichert, ich aber in WAV produziere. Hatte auf diesem Wege nie ein einziges Problem. Top

By PIXNEER HISTXRICLY on Oct 22, 2017, Germany

Un effort en Français SVP

4 star rating

Ce logiciel est une merveille. Mais si les instructions étaient toutes traduites en Français ce serait encore mieux - et cela m’aurait évité de bidouiller longtemps avant de pouvoir écouter mes conférences enregistrées sur Dictaphone

By on Oct 18, 2017, France

좋습니다

5 star rating

맥북에서 wma파일을 감상할 수 있는 아주 좋은 프로그램 입니다. 맥을 이용하는 초기에 굉장히 유용하다고 생각됩니다.

By 채 디모테오 on Oct 09, 2017, Korea, Republic Of

Free and VERY easy to use

5 star rating

This is brilliant FREE App and so easy to use. I needed to change some WMA files into MP3s. Just drag the file into the window and its converts to MP3 at lightning speed. It then stores them into a new folder and even gives a file pathway for you to follow.

By Maxwell Hound on Oct 02, 2017, UK

App gesucht- App gefunden

5 star rating

Sucht man einen Converter der sich schnell und einfach bedienen lässt, und genau das macht, was man von ihm erwartet, hat man ihn in dieser App gefunden.

By cd374 on Sep 29, 2017, Germany

Einwandfreie Funktion und unkompliziert!

5 star rating

Ich bin absolut zufrieden. Unproblematischer Download, ohne dass die Installation weiterer Programme notwendig geworden wäre. Die Software arbeitet einwandfrei und ist unkompliziert zu bedienen. Ich hatte mehrere .wma Dateien auf dem Computer, die nicht mehr abgespielt werden konnten und wollte sie gerne in .mp3 umwandeln. Hat alles ohne Verluste funktioniert.

By Svenjalan on Sep 20, 2017, Germany

Awesome Product

5 star rating

Fast, easy to use, no learning curve! Does ever I need, converting folders. Tried a few free software & none worked as easily as this paid version. I converted Windows “wma” files without a problem. Absolutely would recommend!

By lee_tai_chi on Sep 16, 2017, USA

GREAT APP

5 star rating

Does exactly what it says it does. And fast and well. Perfect for when we lost a phone record app but not old recorded interviews and needed to convert them to listen to them. Worked like a charm!

By aphollywood on Sep 14, 2017, USA