Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #22


간편하면서도 무료까지!

5 star rating

가지고 있는 음원이 다양한데, mp3로 변환이 필요할 때 아주 유용합니다. 간단하고 편리한 사용법과 거기다 무료까지. 강추합니다!!!

By 좋은울림 on Dec 25, 2017, Korea, Republic Of

Quick and Easy

5 star rating

I needed to convert WAV files to MP3 so files weren’t too big to send by e-mail, and my choir members who don’t have PCs could play and practice songs at home. This effective program did what I needed it to do, without a hitch. Drag, convert, copy, paste or burn and send; that’s it.

By Spunky Ranch Lady on Dec 22, 2017, USA

LOVE it!

5 star rating

I would HIGHLY recommend this product to others! If you want easy to navigate and GREAT customer service, shop no more. This is the real deal! Thank you MP3 for responding to my request and helping me through my question. Thank you again!

By yancy1959 on Dec 11, 2017, USA

Amazingly fast and super easy to use!

5 star rating

I’ve used this app to convert .ogg files, .wav files and FLAC and am amazed each and every time how EASY AND FAST it is! The longest I have had to wait for a conversion, so far, has been about 9 seconds! Thanks for the great app!

By RM541 on Dec 08, 2017, USA

Awesome

5 star rating

Struck awe in me when it converted over 25 videos in under 5 minutes AND when I sent the files to iTunes, every track was titled correctly! Good stuff.

By DJ Universal on Dec 06, 2017, USA

Just what I’ve been looking for…and it’s free!

5 star rating

I’ve been looking for a way to convert my .wma files for a long time now. This app did the trick and it was so easy and free! Now I can listen to my files with iTunes. Thanks so much.

By Happy in Kenya on Dec 06, 2017, USA

Parfait pour les WAV sur Mac !

4 star rating

L’appli étant dans le Dock à demeure, il suffit de glisser un document WAV dessus pour qu’il soit converti automatiquement en MP3, selon les réglages que j’ai déterminés ! J’utilise ce truc simple pour convertir mes petits enregistrements sur dictaphone.

By ahrico on Dec 05, 2017, France

Worked like a charm

5 star rating

Had to transcribe some WMA files but they wouldn’t open on my mac. Followed the easy instructions and was in business within 5 minutes. I am not technologically savy at all, so this was a nice surprise that it worked so easily.

By Alli0526 on Oct 25, 2017, USA

Top

5 star rating

Tut was es soll, gut, zuverlässig, schnell. Nutze diese App da der Server meiner Arbeit nur MP3`s speichert, ich aber in WAV produziere. Hatte auf diesem Wege nie ein einziges Problem. Top

By PIXNEER HISTXRICLY on Oct 22, 2017, Germany

Un effort en Français SVP

4 star rating

Ce logiciel est une merveille. Mais si les instructions étaient toutes traduites en Français ce serait encore mieux - et cela m’aurait évité de bidouiller longtemps avant de pouvoir écouter mes conférences enregistrées sur Dictaphone

By on Oct 18, 2017, France

좋습니다

5 star rating

맥북에서 wma파일을 감상할 수 있는 아주 좋은 프로그램 입니다. 맥을 이용하는 초기에 굉장히 유용하다고 생각됩니다.

By 채 디모테오 on Oct 09, 2017, Korea, Republic Of