Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #20


This is the best

5 star rating

This app first of all works down here on OS X Lion still, which is great. Secondly, it works seamlessly and amazingly well. It gets the job done in almost an instant (for regular song-length files, haven't tried longer ones myself, but it will likely be fast in comparison to other converters in any case) and works semlessly with its partner application "Tag Editor Free" (which also works great).

By WynterTheCat on Apr 26, 2018, USA

FA QUEL CHE DEVE

5 star rating

Insomma, come già detto fa quel che promette. Molto semplice ed intuitiva, minimale direi, ma completa di tutte le funzioni che possono servire. Sinceramente non capisco le altre recensioni negative (forse sono l’unico fortunato a cui funziona senza problemi). In base alla mia personale esperienza la consiglio a tutti.

By WarMast3r on Apr 26, 2018, Italy

Conviertiendo a MP3

5 star rating

Me pareció muy práctico su manejo y pude realizar la conversión de un video de música en solo música para instalarla en una memoria usb y poderla escuchar un una bocina portátil.

By Luis Humberto Rey on Apr 18, 2018, Mexico

To MP 3 convertor Free.

5 star rating

As someone who’s easily confused with computers, I have to say how easy this is to use. I hope I can get this music out of iTunes and on to a USB drive. Thanks Nikolay.

By Computer dumbo. on Apr 05, 2018, Australia

Free Fast Works

5 star rating

Its is free, simple to use and very fast! I tried couple of video to mp3 tool online as well, they are either very complex and require a long learning curve or it cost a lot to do a simple task like this.

By Boeomfg on Apr 03, 2018, Canada

Does exactly what it says

5 star rating

Whole lot easier to use for this than any high end audio apps. It may only do one thing - but it’s completely brilliant at that one thing, and that’s sometimes all you need.

By earlyfrost on Apr 02, 2018, UK

Excellent! Just what I needed

5 star rating

I love this app! For many years I used the free app All3MP3, which was great. Then at one point, probably with an OS upgrade, it stopped working. Today I needed to convert 30+ MP4 and M4A files to MP3. It handled them all beautifully! Sound quality is great, conversion was reasonably quick. Usage was so easy, I just grabbed a bunch of files and dropped them on the app. I can see why it’s so highly rated. I recommend this app. Does what it says simply and easily, and does a good job with the conversions.

By dna.x on Mar 26, 2018, USA

MP3 Converter

5 star rating

love it great little app,i had over 3500 files off a friend but in WMA format couldnt play them since i got a MacBook. looked all over the web on how to convert them with no luck then thought id try the app store saw otheres had given this a 5 star rating so dived in and bought it 4.99 for the year peanuts to pay really great little app and easy to use and find files once converted now just have to set up some new playlists on iTunes thanks guys

By sweetdudeone on Mar 15, 2018, UK

Excellent app, worth buying Premium

5 star rating

This app is fast, efficient and easy to use. I upgraded to Premium so I could batch convert and it’s worth the money. I’ve set it as the default application for .flac files and now, within under a minute, I have .mp3 files directly loaded into iTunes. The app recognises .cue files and automatically splits long .flac files into individual .mp3 tracks. After two weeks and over a thousand conversions, I haven’t experienced any bugs, freezes or crashes.

By Fat Fingers Fred on Mar 14, 2018, Australia

Simple user-oriented interface and fast processing

5 star rating

I copies my songs from iTune to my SD card to play in the car. But my player cannot play m4a format. I tried several options such as cloudconvertor. They were too slow or the user inteface was too complicated. Usig this little cute app I converted all my to mp3 while I was reading a page of the news!

By AHG5376 on Mar 09, 2018, Netherlands

MP 3 Converter

5 star rating

I had lot of trouble converting audio files to MP3. Finally last night I was able to get MP3 converter from Apple store. Used it few times. So far the best I ever got of this kind. This is a great tool. Thank you all for this kind of work.

By Swag5678 on Mar 08, 2018, USA