Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #20


Simple user-oriented interface and fast processing

5 star rating

I copies my songs from iTune to my SD card to play in the car. But my player cannot play m4a format. I tried several options such as cloudconvertor. They were too slow or the user inteface was too complicated. Usig this little cute app I converted all my to mp3 while I was reading a page of the news!

By AHG5376 on Mar 09, 2018, Netherlands

MP 3 Converter

5 star rating

I had lot of trouble converting audio files to MP3. Finally last night I was able to get MP3 converter from Apple store. Used it few times. So far the best I ever got of this kind. This is a great tool. Thank you all for this kind of work.

By Swag5678 on Mar 08, 2018, USA

Awesome and free

5 star rating

Great MP3 converter. Easy to use and it’s free. Don’t know what the limitations are. However, I was able to get all of my stuff done without a problem. Thanks.

By Hunnie2020 on Mar 06, 2018, USA

This replaces Adobe Media Encoder for me. Huge help!

5 star rating

Works perfectly. It’s inexpensive. Great interface. This allows me to get rid of Adobe Media Encoder. Why pay a subscription fee when I can pay for this once and affordably? Awesome!

By lwc media on Mar 06, 2018, USA

M4a to MP3

5 star rating

Great app! Converts your files quickly & efficiently. Stores your converted files in Itunes for future reference. So far I have had no problem with this app. Would recommend it!

By Canuck in Oz on Feb 28, 2018, Australia

1st Class

5 star rating

A quality app that’s easy to use ‘straight out of the box’ … customisation and all. I expect to pay for the product of a creator’s skill, and am very satisfied. Wondering which paid app to get? Buy this one! Great value for the money paid.

By WinBaron on Feb 28, 2018, UK

Straight 'out of the box'

5 star rating

Excellent especially for an amateur it worked to convert my Play list into MP3 as I had collected all sorts of formats and struggled to get them to play on my Macbook Pro El Capitan

By R3UUU on Feb 27, 2018, UK

Quick and easy to use.

5 star rating

I recently upgraded to a Mac and found that most of my music was in .wma format, which couldn’t be imported into iTunes to sync with my phone. I had a moment of panic, and then found this excellent app to help me out. I used the free version and it worked perfectly. You can drag and drop multiple files at a time, so I set my desktop as the destination folder and then placed the files where they belong. I will definitely keep using this when needed.

By Antigone227 on Feb 15, 2018, USA

助かった!!!

5 star rating

海外のCDもらって、iTunesに合わなくて。このアプリまじで助かった。とても使いやすい。説明でも要らない。有難うございます!!

By ゆっき★black on Feb 14, 2018, Japan

Einfach zu bediene, aber nicht 100% frei

4 star rating

Tool funktioniert super, allerdings fängt er nach ein paar Konvertierungen mit dem Drosseln an. Eine Batch-Konvertierung (also mehrere Dateien einer CD gleichzeitig) ist nur noch nach einer „Spende“ möglich. Sollte man nicht bereit sein, kann man nur noch einzelne Lieder konvertieren, was das Ganze etwas mühsam macht … Manchmal sehne ich mich nach meinem Windows PC, da war diesbezüglich alles einfach :( Einen Stern Abzug für die Auslegung von „free"

By RoninMuc on Feb 09, 2018, Germany

OUTSTANDING!!!

5 star rating

Does Exactly what you need it to do. No fuss… No Muss. I LOVE it!! Thank you developers!! NOTE! If you had a ONE TIME purchase price… I would Happily pay. Most of us Avoid Monthly Fees at all costs.

By CharChars Daddy on Feb 07, 2018, USA