Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #20


WAV파일을 쉽게 맥에서 사용할 수 있게 되었습니다.

5 star rating

아이튠즈에서 WAV음성 파일이 실행되지 않아 앱을 둘러 보던 중에 그냥 평점 보고 다운 받았는데 기대 이상입니다. 리뷰 쓰면 무료라고도 하고.. 좋은 앱 같습니다! 잘 쓰겠습니다 감사합니다..

By imho0ny on Aug 30, 2018, Korea, Republic Of

Mr

5 star rating

What I like is that when I select the WAV file the right click gives me an option to convert to MP3 which is dead simple, make sure you select correct destination folder 1st at 1st run then it’s plain sailing.

By Mikhail Droby on Aug 26, 2018, UK

사용하기 좋습니다...

5 star rating

FLAC 파일 변환이 필요해서 찾다 사용한 앱인데, 아주 만족합니다… 다른 다양한 포맷도 가능하다고 해서 계속 만족스럽게 사용할것 같습니다~

By ApplrTree_2021 on Aug 13, 2018, Korea, Republic Of

Semplice ma efficace

5 star rating

Una piccola applicazione semplice ma che fa quel che dice senza tanti fronzoli. Interfaccia semplice, curata e completa pur nella sua minimalit. Davvero consigliata.

By sanric on Aug 12, 2018, Italy

THE GREATEST

5 star rating

I had tried for a long time to convert a very stubborn old window media file and this app did it beautifully!!!!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS APP!!!!!!!

By Mina F H on Aug 11, 2018, USA

Einfacher geht es einfach nicht!!!

5 star rating

Die Bedienung ist echt einfch, sogar für mich 😀 Herunterladen, Datei öffnen, Speicherplatz auswählen fertig! Die Qualität ist auch gut!!! Kann ich empfehlen!

By pfirsich81 on Aug 09, 2018, Germany

PERFECT AND EASY

5 star rating

VERY EASY CONVERTER, possibility to send music immediately into the iTunes. I like it Velmi jednoduchý prográmek s možností poslat převedené soubory přímo do iTunes.

By THRAWN_179 on Aug 08, 2018, Czech Republic

Does What It Says

5 star rating

I was looking for a compact utility to convert my MP4 video files (music videos) to MP3 file format so I could import into an iPad App for Guitar practice. Works Wonderfull. Great app. Nice to be able to change the default output folder to my own location. Works very well. Good work from developer. :)

By Don's Review on Jul 26, 2018, USA

awesome app

5 star rating

Super awesome app. Does the job. best thing is that it can be used without purchasing, but with less comfort. If you want to convert many files at once, then it has to be bought. Well done dev and marketing guys in the team ;)

By wza360 on Jul 18, 2018, Lithuania

Free movie to MP3 converter

5 star rating

I’m thoroughly pleased with my first efforts to convert for free my homemade movie recordings using Photo Booth and the default Quick Time player on my Mac computer to MP3s. I was having trouble with on-line converters, not to mention the distasteful photographs accompanying these sites. By searching in the Apple store I found something fast and free, just right for my uses. I can only say thank you to Apple!

By Janet Beth on Jul 16, 2018, USA

¡Perfecto!

5 star rating

He podido convertir los archivos .wmv a .mp3 y gracias a este programa pude instertarlos en el Itunes sin problemas, ya que no podía introducir todas las canciones que tenían guardadas en una carpeta.

By Guillermotl. on Jul 05, 2018, Spain