Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #20


Does the job as you would expect it

5 star rating

Does the job as you would expect it, simply with one drag

By Ase titan on Jul 29, 2020, USA

Ha cumplido

4 star rating

Ha cumplido con lo que quería perfectamente! Gracias

By LuisMn on Jul 29, 2020, Spain

TOP!!

5 star rating

Macht was es soll, nice.

By Traxey on Jul 24, 2020, Germany

Great Program!

5 star rating

I've been using this program for almost ten years. I use it to convert .WMA files into .mp3 format and other conversion tasks.

By BrianKroll1 on Jul 18, 2020, USA

Thank You For Creating This Application!

5 star rating

Hi. My manager recommended this application to me. I’m an actor in Los Angeles; and, recently, I have been getting a lot of voice-over auditions; hence, I needed an application that would extract my my voice out of my iPhone videos to MP3 format. This application does the job! Easy-peasy lemon-squeezey — all my voice recordings in my videos are quickly, accurately and effectively extracts to high-quality MP3s for my auditon submissions. No hidden charges; no annoying advertisements; and, excellent user-interface. Do you have a version of this application for the iPhones? Keep up the great work. Thanks! /s/ Alfonso Faustino

By Alfonso Faustino on Jul 17, 2020, USA

just tried it

4 star rating

works fine thank you !

By Infinity_scratch on Jul 17, 2020, Austria

Schlanker Converter

5 star rating

Runterladen Datei(en) zum konvertiren anklicken Falls gewünscht Ausgabeordner auswählen Fertig. Bissl was zum Einstellen gibts auch, ist aber im Grunde unnötig. Programm arbeitet sauber und schnell, ist kostenlos, tut was es soll ohne Krimskrams drumrum. 5 Sterne

By Rixx SW on Jul 12, 2020, Germany

Genial einfach

5 star rating

Genial einfach zu bedienen und zuverlässig

By martingustav on Jul 10, 2020, Germany

O melhor conversor!

5 star rating

Cumpre facilmente a proposta, convertendo conteúdo em massa e adequadamente nas especificações configuradas.

By @victaao_ on Jul 10, 2020, Brazil

You don’t get much for free these days. But this does what I need.

4 star rating

This is exactly what I needed. I’m perfectly happy to convert one track at a time because I never have that many tracks that are not already in MP3 format. The main problem I find with music files is that occassionally a new artist might give a track or two away for free on their site and it’ll be in some sort of Windows format, which bugs the hell out of me. MP3 is universal, so why not use that format?… and so I need a converter to be able to bring those tracks into my old copy of iTunes. And I want to do it for free. This sorts it out.

By Gregmac666 on Jul 10, 2020, UK

Great MP3 converter

5 star rating

So pleased with this App - incredibly straightforward. Easy to download and couldn't be simpler to use. As I do a lot of transcription work it makes my life so much easier.

By cookieny13 on Jul 06, 2020, UK