Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #19


月並みですけどとても役に立っています

5 star rating
自分は友人が録音したデータを変換するのに、急に探してテキトーにDLしましたが、非常に役立っています。ありがとうございます。 レビューしろとうるさいですが、非常に役に立ってるのでこれくらいはしてあげたいです。
By アアアカタカアタマナ on Jul 06, 2019, Japan

Just what I was looking for

5 star rating
Drag, drop, click and hey presto, converted to mp3. Thank you!
By pigletto78 on Jul 03, 2019, UK

Excelente

5 star rating
Es excelente esta aplicacin. Facil de usar, rpida y gratis! Gracias!
By Daigon123456889 on Jul 03, 2019, Colombia

Lot's of CD's

5 star rating
I have 3 large binders of CD's that I almost forgot about. MP3 converter has made the archiving simpler and easy to work with. I really like this app and it works as advertised.
By Speedy #1 on Jun 29, 2019, USA

MP3 Converter

5 star rating
MP3 works great. very pleased with this. Dave
By Eagledave4778 on Jun 28, 2019, USA

absolutely bloody fantastic

5 star rating
as a Narrator this is the only app that let me change the bit rate on my audios and i cant thank you enough you saved my life and sanity and mental health . you basically are a god and good on you love Emma Belle Narrator on Audible.com , youtube channel Rainbow Storyteller
By Rainbow StoryTeller on Jun 26, 2019, UK

Brilliant App convertin files

5 star rating
Thank you for this fab app. Got my files converted in a flash from video to audio. So useful after all the faffing around to get this done. Highly recommend.
By Man Sha on Jun 24, 2019, UK

Extract audio from mp4

5 star rating
It does what I want it to do.
By bigmamajay on Jun 23, 2019, Canada

Funtioniert tip top..

5 star rating
sehr gutes Programm. Einfach Files rüberziehen…ferddich… Hammer :-)
By Peddar Ballshaker on Jun 22, 2019, Germany

Brilliant

5 star rating
Converted m4v files from my Motiv Audio app into mp3 files and sent it to my iTunes library. Easy to use and quick to convert. Well done!
By SansPeurVJ on Jun 20, 2019, USA

Bin beeindruckt!

5 star rating
Runterladen, anwenden, fertig, so wünsche ich mir das immer.
By Wum 100 on Jun 20, 2019, Germany