Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #19


Quick and simple

5 star rating

I needed a program to convert some wav files to mp3 as for some reason iTunes wouldn't do it and I came across this one. Absolutely fantastic little program that is super quick and couldn't be simpler to use. Literally drag and drop the file into the program and it's converted before you know it. Very pleased and highly recommend it.

By Couplar on Aug 12, 2020, UK

Einfach, unkompliziert mit super Ergebnissen!

5 star rating

Bin sehr zufrieden mit der App, sie hat zwei CD’s konvertiert, bei denen andere Apps gescheitert sind! Weiter so….sehr zu empfehlen!!!

By Moin mien Jung on Aug 12, 2020, Germany

Tut was er soll...

5 star rating

bisher keine Probleme mit diesem MP3 Converter gehabt. Meiner Meinung nach ein echt tolles Produkt. Kann aus gefühlt jedem Audioformat MP3 machen

By sanzzes on Aug 10, 2020, Germany

The best

5 star rating

Merci ! Good and free

By ChawiDelGado on Aug 08, 2020, Switzerland

perfect

5 star rating

very simple very efficient

By Graccian on Aug 08, 2020, France

Funktioniert, geht schnell, spitze

5 star rating

Die Software macht nicht unendlich viel, aber das, was sie macht, macht sie super. Einfach die Dateien in das Fenster ziehen, kurz warten und schon ist die mp3 fertig. Hat mir super viel Zeit gespart und kann ich nur empfehlen! :-)

By soulwarrior[GER] on Aug 08, 2020, Germany

Perfection

5 star rating

Was at end of long recording session and this app did exactly what I needed in super fast time. Can't ask for more.

By LBarry94 on Aug 06, 2020, UK

The best App

5 star rating

አጠቃቀሙ ቀላል የሆነ የመገልገያ በጣም እናመስግናለን/ it is easy to use this app. Thank you!

By Nice design! on Aug 03, 2020, USA

Converts WMA files well

5 star rating

All I want to do is convert WMA files to MP3 format and upload them to iTunes and this app does the job quickly and easily. The music quality sounds good too.

By DougJKB on Aug 02, 2020, Australia

Working Great for me

4 star rating

No problem in my use which consist in converting 480p H264 files to mp3 audio

By bmore on Aug 01, 2020, USA

적극 추천 합니다..!!

5 star rating

매우 심플하고 직관적인 사용방법과 여러 음성파일을 동시에 실행시킬 수 있는 점과 변환속도가 남다른 것 같습니다, 정말 유용한 앱 입니다..!!!

By Polmamb on Aug 01, 2020, Korea, Republic Of