Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #19


便利!!

5 star rating

有料のソフトなんか使わなくてもこれさえあれば事足りる!!!

By ジョーギリ大剣豪 直輝 on Jun 13, 2020, Japan

very good one!

5 star rating

fast and good quality. thx.

By patNuwat on Jun 13, 2020, Thailand

Goood!Bug not enough.

5 star rating

strongly support of cut music by cue. but chinese music info can't show right way.

By apple_suckme on Jun 11, 2020, USA

Fast & free batch processing

5 star rating

Just took 45 seconds to do 8 mp3s, this is what I was looking for. Looks and works the same as "To Audio Converter Lite", except it also does the batch processing for free. Impressed!

By Teacher_Boy on Jun 10, 2020, UK

Cant ask for more!

5 star rating

Its a free app and works like a charm! Thank you :)

By Grtfldav on Jun 06, 2020, USA

Sorpresa

5 star rating

Semplice e leggero, mi ha gi stupito perch oltre alle conversioni pi ovvie ho ricavato mp3 da un video e ho convertito in mp3 dei file in formato opus.

By maxgiuliani on Jun 06, 2020, Italy

La app ms prctica que he usado hasta la fecha

5 star rating

La app ms prctica que he usado hasta la fecha para convertir mis audios a mp3, la uso a diario. Increble herramienta gratuita. sin complicaciones, directo al grano.

By leodiazinfo on Jun 01, 2020, Mexico

Does exactly what it says it does.

5 star rating

Awesome app. Easy and fast.

By JJJake888 on Jun 01, 2020, Australia

Thanks

5 star rating

This app don't worl correctly with dark theme, but it's not important

By Gwyllium on May 31, 2020, Belarus

Does exactly what I need

5 star rating

I produce a daily video podcast in video format and just wanted an easy way to convert it to MP3 to send to the radio station. I was opening the file in an Audio Editor and exporting as MP3, which took a few minutes. Now I just drag the video file to this program and the whole thing takes a few seconds.

By Ryno6124 on May 30, 2020, USA

Cheers mates...

5 star rating

one of those applictions that are written to do just whats needed and is simple in every aspect it applies to. good job from mark to the developers in creating this converter. you did well ... thx

By JulesJames on May 30, 2020, USA