Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #18


Super easy

5 star rating

Sehr schönes Tool zum schnellen und unkomplizierten Konvertieren – das digitale Schweizer Messer 👍

By hollymoeller on Jul 04, 2020, Germany

La mejor APP

5 star rating

Una de las Mejores App para convertir a MP3! La recomiendo al 100% Su interfaz y sencillez me cautiv!

By Don Jose Toledo on Jul 01, 2020, Chile

Klasse App, die macht was sie soll

5 star rating

Hab lang nach ner brauchbaren, leicht zu handhabenden Konverter-App gesucht, und diese, ist genau das Richtige. Drag and Drop, klick konvertieren, und fertig. Was soll ich sagen, einfach perfekt…. :-))

By Rusty Busty on Jun 30, 2020, Germany

Excellent batch processer w LUF-ing!

5 star rating

I was very happy to find this app. I manage several libarries for podcasts and website audio content and often have the need for a powerful batch processor for conversions. Appe Compressor choked on the list of 150 + sorted length wav files that I neededt to turn to mp3. This app works great to quickly process and sweeten my source files into mp3. I threw it a list of 150 sorted length wavs and it did the rick flawlessly! Great features for tagging as wel. Loved the-18db Lluffing process on many of my spoken word files. excellent feature that is hard to come by and is the golden rule for podcasting! Thanks for your development! A+++

By Spyral121 on Jun 29, 2020, USA

FLAC & cue 2 mp3

5 star rating

einfach das flac und das cue file auf das mp3 icon ziehen uns los geht's. Apple-Like. Grossartig. nicht mehr, nicht weniger.

By on Jun 28, 2020, Germany

Clean & Fast

5 star rating

Really like this app, it's clean and fast and well designed.

By Original Sharkey on Jun 25, 2020, USA

Boss

5 star rating

Great App. Fast and Quick

By Ch3wy06 on Jun 23, 2020, USA

IT'S Great Helpful! すごく簡単で助かります。

5 star rating

オンライン授業でなるべく軽く汎用性のあるMP3にmacから簡単にコンバートできるものを探していました。最高です!

By べにべにべにべえ on Jun 20, 2020, Japan

Wie versprochen

5 star rating

Ich hatte gut zwei Jahre die Free-Version; nach mehreren hundert zu meiner vollen Zufriedenheit konvertierten "Bannervideos" ohne je Schwierigkeiten zu haben - gönnte ich den Entwicklern den Preis de rLifetime-Vollversion. Das haben die sich verdient. Finde auch die zahlreichen Einstellungsmöglicheiten einfach zu bedienen - einfach sympathisch!

By Daweed999 on Jun 19, 2020, Germany

APP exelente para conversion de archivos de audio

5 star rating

muy facil de usar y rapida y lo mejor, es gratis

By Bigatos on Jun 18, 2020, Chile

mp3 converter free

5 star rating

this app is so cool and perfect 👌

By kourosh farhadi on Jun 18, 2020, USA