Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #18


full version great; free version limited

4 star rating

Full version has complete range of compression options, attaches tags and art (if that’s what you want), cue splitter works well, replicates folder structure for batch processing. Free version is really just a trial/demo: you have to pay to unlock all these features, and after a few albums it will force you to pay or convert one track at a time. The one-time charge is the best value if you plan on using this regularly. If you are an avid music collector and rip every CD you buy to a compressed format for your phone, walkman, iPod or computer, then I would argue it is worth the money.

By Tattooed Monk on Sep 02, 2018, USA

A must have app !!!

5 star rating

okay… so itunes store has more than 26 billion songs and growing…however once in a while there’ll be a song that’s not available, if that’s the case and you have this app then problem’s solved, in great ways too.

By Hyde Setsuka on Aug 31, 2018, Indonesia

WAV파일을 쉽게 맥에서 사용할 수 있게 되었습니다.

5 star rating

아이튠즈에서 WAV음성 파일이 실행되지 않아 앱을 둘러 보던 중에 그냥 평점 보고 다운 받았는데 기대 이상입니다. 리뷰 쓰면 무료라고도 하고.. 좋은 앱 같습니다! 잘 쓰겠습니다 감사합니다..

By imho0ny on Aug 30, 2018, Korea, Republic Of

Mr

5 star rating

What I like is that when I select the WAV file the right click gives me an option to convert to MP3 which is dead simple, make sure you select correct destination folder 1st at 1st run then it’s plain sailing.

By Mikhail Droby on Aug 26, 2018, UK

사용하기 좋습니다...

5 star rating

FLAC 파일 변환이 필요해서 찾다 사용한 앱인데, 아주 만족합니다… 다른 다양한 포맷도 가능하다고 해서 계속 만족스럽게 사용할것 같습니다~

By ApplrTree_2021 on Aug 13, 2018, Korea, Republic Of

Semplice ma efficace

5 star rating

Una piccola applicazione semplice ma che fa quel che dice senza tanti fronzoli. Interfaccia semplice, curata e completa pur nella sua minimalit. Davvero consigliata.

By sanric on Aug 12, 2018, Italy

THE GREATEST

5 star rating

I had tried for a long time to convert a very stubborn old window media file and this app did it beautifully!!!!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS APP!!!!!!!

By Mina F H on Aug 11, 2018, USA

Einfacher geht es einfach nicht!!!

5 star rating

Die Bedienung ist echt einfch, sogar für mich 😀 Herunterladen, Datei öffnen, Speicherplatz auswählen fertig! Die Qualität ist auch gut!!! Kann ich empfehlen!

By pfirsich81 on Aug 09, 2018, Germany

PERFECT AND EASY

5 star rating

VERY EASY CONVERTER, possibility to send music immediately into the iTunes. I like it Velmi jednoduchý prográmek s možností poslat převedené soubory přímo do iTunes.

By THRAWN_179 on Aug 08, 2018, Czech Republic

Does What It Says

5 star rating

I was looking for a compact utility to convert my MP4 video files (music videos) to MP3 file format so I could import into an iPad App for Guitar practice. Works Wonderfull. Great app. Nice to be able to change the default output folder to my own location. Works very well. Good work from developer. :)

By Don's Review on Jul 26, 2018, USA

awesome app

5 star rating

Super awesome app. Does the job. best thing is that it can be used without purchasing, but with less comfort. If you want to convert many files at once, then it has to be bought. Well done dev and marketing guys in the team ;)

By wza360 on Jul 18, 2018, Lithuania