Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #18


To MP3 Converter Free

5 star rating
Does exactly what is says. Extremely easy to use and well worth the download.
By This is not my nickname! on Apr 27, 2020, South Africa

Wekt prima

4 star rating
Werk prima maar na een tijdje kan je alleen maar file voor file converteren tenzij je iedere maand bijna 5 euro wilt betalen. Ik ben bereidt om te betalen maar dit is een beetje te gortig, het is nu niet een programma die je dagelijks gebruikt
By Performer57 on Apr 27, 2020, Netherlands

Great!

5 star rating
A great little app that works really well. Simple. Worth the £4.99 per year charge
By LivSunny on Apr 26, 2020, UK

Did the job!

4 star rating
I needed to convert some .wav files to mp3. No problem.
By R--Lee on Apr 25, 2020, USA

so good

5 star rating
Easy to use and fast
By rtwet on Apr 22, 2020, USA

Solucionou o meu problema!

5 star rating
Simples e fcil de utilizar. Excelente app. Recomento!
By Prof Ivan Soares on Apr 22, 2020, Brazil

Einfach, perfekt, toller Support!

5 star rating
Ich wollte eine FLAC Bibliothek als Mirror für das Auto in MP3 wandeln, un d das auch über die Zeit weiter updaten. To MP3 Converter macht das nicht nur gut und schnell, sondern auch effizient: Bestehende Dateien werden übersprungen, die Struktur wird 1:1 repliziert, alle Tags werden sauber übertragen. Der Support antwortet schnell und kompetent, ein kleines Issue wurde binnen 2 Tagen behoben!
By FrankKoehntopp on Apr 21, 2020, Germany

Yay! Exactly What I was Looking For.. And FREE

5 star rating
I have a home studio and my software doesn't mix to MP3- this solves that, fast and easy! Thank you!!
By 10dot10 on Apr 16, 2020, USA

Ok for occasional use

4 star rating
The drag and drop is simple and effective. It's a great app until you want to do batch work, or use any advanced functions like trimming the silence at the beginning and the end. Yes it'll probably do it flawlessly, but with a monthly subscription. Since we can't buy once, I'm giving it 4 stars, and I'll go back to the other free app I was using for batch work.
By DJ Fuze on Apr 16, 2020, Canada

iMovie must have!

5 star rating
So easy! Have files that are not iMovie complient? Drag and drop simplicity! Why doesn't iMovie just have this built in?
By MamaBear714 on Apr 14, 2020, USA

Arrastrar y soltar - ¡¡¡genial!!!

5 star rating
Hace lo que dice. Super básico y fácil.
By El_Liberal on Apr 13, 2020, Switzerland