Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #17


Wow! Really, just WOW!

5 star rating

I had some original recordings that I thought I would never be able to listen and send to Pro Tools for mastering because they were in wma format. I was blown away at how easy this app made it to quickly convert them for use in my iTunes library. This is a great app for audio file conversion.

By jimilee69 on Sep 22, 2018, USA

Brilliant

5 star rating

When I wanted to start selling my own music on my Wix built website I found everything in my iTunes was MP4 and on my lap top everything was in Windows media format. I just highlighted the entire album and dragged it into the MP3 converter and 5 minutes later I had two albums worth of MP3’s to upload to my site.

By Gary The Driver on Sep 02, 2018, UK

full version great; free version limited

4 star rating

Full version has complete range of compression options, attaches tags and art (if that’s what you want), cue splitter works well, replicates folder structure for batch processing. Free version is really just a trial/demo: you have to pay to unlock all these features, and after a few albums it will force you to pay or convert one track at a time. The one-time charge is the best value if you plan on using this regularly. If you are an avid music collector and rip every CD you buy to a compressed format for your phone, walkman, iPod or computer, then I would argue it is worth the money.

By Tattooed Monk on Sep 02, 2018, USA

A must have app !!!

5 star rating

okay… so itunes store has more than 26 billion songs and growing…however once in a while there’ll be a song that’s not available, if that’s the case and you have this app then problem’s solved, in great ways too.

By Hyde Setsuka on Aug 31, 2018, Indonesia

WAV파일을 쉽게 맥에서 사용할 수 있게 되었습니다.

5 star rating

아이튠즈에서 WAV음성 파일이 실행되지 않아 앱을 둘러 보던 중에 그냥 평점 보고 다운 받았는데 기대 이상입니다. 리뷰 쓰면 무료라고도 하고.. 좋은 앱 같습니다! 잘 쓰겠습니다 감사합니다..

By imho0ny on Aug 30, 2018, Korea, Republic Of

Mr

5 star rating

What I like is that when I select the WAV file the right click gives me an option to convert to MP3 which is dead simple, make sure you select correct destination folder 1st at 1st run then it’s plain sailing.

By Mikhail Droby on Aug 26, 2018, UK

사용하기 좋습니다...

5 star rating

FLAC 파일 변환이 필요해서 찾다 사용한 앱인데, 아주 만족합니다… 다른 다양한 포맷도 가능하다고 해서 계속 만족스럽게 사용할것 같습니다~

By ApplrTree_2021 on Aug 13, 2018, Korea, Republic Of

Semplice ma efficace

5 star rating

Una piccola applicazione semplice ma che fa quel che dice senza tanti fronzoli. Interfaccia semplice, curata e completa pur nella sua minimalit. Davvero consigliata.

By sanric on Aug 12, 2018, Italy

THE GREATEST

5 star rating

I had tried for a long time to convert a very stubborn old window media file and this app did it beautifully!!!!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS APP!!!!!!!

By Mina F H on Aug 11, 2018, USA

Einfacher geht es einfach nicht!!!

5 star rating

Die Bedienung ist echt einfch, sogar für mich 😀 Herunterladen, Datei öffnen, Speicherplatz auswählen fertig! Die Qualität ist auch gut!!! Kann ich empfehlen!

By pfirsich81 on Aug 09, 2018, Germany

PERFECT AND EASY

5 star rating

VERY EASY CONVERTER, possibility to send music immediately into the iTunes. I like it Velmi jednoduchý prográmek s možností poslat převedené soubory přímo do iTunes.

By THRAWN_179 on Aug 08, 2018, Czech Republic