Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #17


Nice app!

5 star rating
It worked very well for what I needed it for. Thanks!
By bklingermusic on May 06, 2020, USA

Tolles, einfaches Tool

5 star rating
oft kann man aus irgendwelchen Mediatheken mp4 Videos herunterladen - dabei bentigt man nur den Audioteil! Mit dem Tool ist das Ganze dann leicht zu konvertieren!
By ficce on May 05, 2020, Austria

ottimo

5 star rating
di facile utilizzo e funziona bene.
By M. Giovanna on May 04, 2020, Italy

Awesome

5 star rating
I'm a teacher now working remotely. I needed something quick and easy to help me convert audio files for my English Learners. I literally just downloaded this app, clicked on the files I needed to convert and BOOM...they were converted. Easy and simple!
By R_of_Sunshine on May 03, 2020, USA

Superb

5 star rating
Simple, powerful, fast. Much beter than others I've tried. An example to other app writers about keeping things simple and powerul so we can be more productive. Happy to buy it when my free trial runs out.
By Bubblexxx on May 03, 2020, UK

Hard to understand with no instructions, but was able to figure it out.

4 star rating
Trial and error with this program. Could stand improvements. It did convert my WMA files to MP3s so I could get them into iTunes. Could use more instructions on that part really bad. Overall for 7 dollars for a year, OK...........Dean
By KG5POA on May 03, 2020, USA

Great!

5 star rating
I downloaded this app to convert some WMAs into MP3s. I was able to convert multiple files, and it worked perfectly! Thanks "To MP3 Converter Free"!
By Jamhal on May 02, 2020, USA

최고임

5 star rating
한번에 여러파일을 변환 가능하고, 속도도 빠르네요 좋은 앱 감사합니다
By Langhorne12 on May 02, 2020, Korea, Republic Of

oww

5 star rating
ooooooowwwwwwwww very very good
By seataki on Apr 30, 2020, Greece

Super

5 star rating
Basit ve hızlı. Olması gerektiği gibi.
By zikker on Apr 28, 2020, Turkey

Does what it says on the tin!

4 star rating
Does what is says on the tin! I haven’t needed to do anything but convert and the add on of tagging and sending to iTunes was an unexpected bonus.
By Brightspark113 on Apr 28, 2020, UK