Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #16


Does what it says it does and quickly!!!

5 star rating

Does the job quickly and efficiently in converting FLAC files to mp3 files!!! Much faster and not buggy like the alternative options of other inferior apps!

By Reverendnate on Oct 21, 2018, USA

PERFECT!!!!!!

5 star rating

i'm not sure what some of these people are complaining about but listen: I'm a DJ who used to run Video and have converted to just running visuals in my sets and playing MP3's... that being said i had over 400GB to convert to MP3 to help cut down on my library size and this program was absolutely PERFECT! i dropped 3187 files into it and boom, 95% of them converted with absolutely NO issues. teh only issues i rand into was encoding problems from my original MP4 file and thats not this App's fault. I didn't have to pay even $1 for this app but i can tell you right now i would GLADLY give these guys $ for the ammount of time they saved me. Cheers to the developers... you guys are amazing.

By James Wilcox on Oct 18, 2018, USA

SO easy

5 star rating

I work for Mercury Mastering--a professional audio mastering company--and clients often ask for mp3 files. Our engineer gives them WAV files, but if they later ask for an mp3, I can convert it easily and quickly without bothering the engineer. So thankful for this app!

By fadfagrg on Oct 11, 2018, USA

Great product with superb support

5 star rating

The product works quickly and is easy to use. I had a problem reading files in my Honda car stereo. The problem was due to my lack of knowledge of Apple internal workings. Amvidia Support quickly set me on the correct path. Well worth the cost.

By Morris Dancer 2014 on Oct 10, 2018, UK

This app just save my life and time.

5 star rating

I was so not in the mood to sit in front of my computer to figure out this app. It took me 2 mins to convert five mp4 files into mp3 files. It was so easy and quick that I use my extra time to come back and leave a review, which I never do. Thank you!!!! You guys are a life saver.

By Ms. CLove on Oct 06, 2018, USA

Very intuitive - easy to use

4 star rating

Good app. Simple to use. Drag and drop helpful. Would be good if you could have (configurable) reminder set for the destination folder so that as you drag a file in to be converted, that it first pops up to check with you whether the existing destination is actually the one you want to use for that file. If you are doing a lot of conversions where you want the desination to be different, you can sometimes forgot to change the desination folder for different files. A tiny gripe for what is otherwise an excellent product and fabulous value for money.

By AllWat on Sep 29, 2018, UK

Wow! Really, just WOW!

5 star rating

I had some original recordings that I thought I would never be able to listen and send to Pro Tools for mastering because they were in wma format. I was blown away at how easy this app made it to quickly convert them for use in my iTunes library. This is a great app for audio file conversion.

By jimilee69 on Sep 22, 2018, USA

Brilliant

5 star rating

When I wanted to start selling my own music on my Wix built website I found everything in my iTunes was MP4 and on my lap top everything was in Windows media format. I just highlighted the entire album and dragged it into the MP3 converter and 5 minutes later I had two albums worth of MP3’s to upload to my site.

By Gary The Driver on Sep 02, 2018, UK

full version great; free version limited

4 star rating

Full version has complete range of compression options, attaches tags and art (if that’s what you want), cue splitter works well, replicates folder structure for batch processing. Free version is really just a trial/demo: you have to pay to unlock all these features, and after a few albums it will force you to pay or convert one track at a time. The one-time charge is the best value if you plan on using this regularly. If you are an avid music collector and rip every CD you buy to a compressed format for your phone, walkman, iPod or computer, then I would argue it is worth the money.

By Tattooed Monk on Sep 02, 2018, USA

A must have app !!!

5 star rating

okay… so itunes store has more than 26 billion songs and growing…however once in a while there’ll be a song that’s not available, if that’s the case and you have this app then problem’s solved, in great ways too.

By Hyde Setsuka on Aug 31, 2018, Indonesia

WAV파일을 쉽게 맥에서 사용할 수 있게 되었습니다.

5 star rating

아이튠즈에서 WAV음성 파일이 실행되지 않아 앱을 둘러 보던 중에 그냥 평점 보고 다운 받았는데 기대 이상입니다. 리뷰 쓰면 무료라고도 하고.. 좋은 앱 같습니다! 잘 쓰겠습니다 감사합니다..

By imho0ny on Aug 30, 2018, Korea, Republic Of