Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #16


Just what I needed!

5 star rating

Got this to convert a number MP4 files to MP3. So easy to use - and fast! Very pleased with the process and the quality.

By RCGuyer on Oct 14, 2020, USA

Excellent In The Now

5 star rating

Simplistic Genius in every facet! .. not certain of the future of the product, but certainly appears to have improved according to earlier ratings. Needed to convert one song for now.. one drag and drop, and done! Quality is great thus far.. going to social media share to see if it pairs well with external site players. Cost? I'm willing to share with others willing to share.

By Li'l Z on Oct 12, 2020, USA

MP3 converter

5 star rating

How wonderful to get a FREE app. to transfer mp4s to mp3s for iTunes. There seems to be plenty of apps you can download and buy, but this is top quality and Free. Many thanks.

By DoreenvonGiggleswick on Oct 09, 2020, UK

Does exactly what it says

5 star rating

Does exactly what it says -no messing about!

By bazzarrooti on Oct 09, 2020, Spain

Excelente 100% Recomendado 2020

5 star rating

Fcil, liviana e intuitiva. Muy buena, recomendadsima.

By kfjdienals on Oct 07, 2020, Chile

Fonctionne parfaitement pour les WAV

4 star rating

La conversion de mes CD audio s'est déroulée sans problème. La configuration de l'application reste simple ... mais en anglais

By Paladin29 on Oct 07, 2020, France

유용한 앱 감사합니다.

4 star rating

유투브 음원 MP3화일로 변환해서 듣고 있습니다 감사합니다. 정확한 사용법좀 가르쳐 주세요.ㅠㅠ

By 이빠진 호랑이 on Oct 04, 2020, Korea, Republic Of

Great

5 star rating

It aint purdy but its an honest no frills … no fear of virus riddled freeware option. I hav eno issues.

By Th end is ni on Oct 01, 2020, UK

Prtico, rpido, e ainda suporta 200 faixas por vez.

5 star rating

Muito bom! Ao contrrio dos outros apps que mandam voc comprar o programa para conveter mais de "x" arquivos, este deixa converter vrios ao meso tempo. timo!

By brunomantovanileandro on Sep 29, 2020, Brazil

Keeps it Quick and Easy

5 star rating

Excellent little app, does what it says without any fuss - and the Tag Editor app makes a perfect companion. Easy to use right from the start and much faster than many other more expensive ones. Very pleased, thank you!

By Libby6262 on Sep 27, 2020, UK

Easy

5 star rating

The app is great, it's so easy to convert files. I'm studing Japanese and it's allowed me to convert WMA audio files that I wouldn't have been able to listen to otherwise. Many thanks.

By Miss Konnichiwa on Sep 27, 2020, Australia