Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #16


works as advertised.

5 star rating

In less than 5 minutes, I opened the App store, downloaded, this app, loaded three .mwa files and saved them to mp3 files. Mission accomplished. Easy and fast.

By OMU Gen3 on Dec 03, 2018, USA

GREAT BATCH PROCESSING

5 star rating

If you want better quality for your MP3s enmass, this is the program for you. Also, i had issues with "file privileges" which were corrected with the program. The price is well worth the time saving factor - also accesses and updates track information from the web.

By Odd van Odd on Dec 02, 2018, USA

Not Perfect, But Pretty Close

4 star rating

It converts quickly and will put the mp3 files wherever you tell it to in advance. I have found it useful enough to pay for the annual subscription. One bug I've found is that, when used with iTunes, it tends to populate the "Album Artist" field with the album title. Some reviewers have claimed that it's only free for "a few albums." Not so. If you want to convert in BULK, yes, it limits you to -- I didn't keep track, but it must have been a couple of dozen. But you can always convert songs one by one.

By NDM914 on Nov 22, 2018, USA

Worked great for what I needed

4 star rating

I used this multiple times. I can admit that it works very good, the sound quality is also great, the only downside it’s the limited payment plan. You have to pay for a monthly or anual subscription. I am more inclined to buy a lifetime product licence instead of a monthly subscription. Sometimes you use the app, sometimes you don’t. I gave 4 stars and not 5 because of the limited buy plan.

By Andu Si Atat on Oct 30, 2018, Romania

Love this app

5 star rating

Saved me big time. I needed to download a song but it would not play through my USB and this app converted it so easily i was able to put it on the USB and play it at the ceremony. thank you so much… love love love this. easy and simple, my kind of program.

By Annieshouse on Oct 26, 2018, Australia

Does what it says it does and quickly!!!

5 star rating

Does the job quickly and efficiently in converting FLAC files to mp3 files!!! Much faster and not buggy like the alternative options of other inferior apps!

By Reverendnate on Oct 21, 2018, USA

PERFECT!!!!!!

5 star rating

i'm not sure what some of these people are complaining about but listen: I'm a DJ who used to run Video and have converted to just running visuals in my sets and playing MP3's... that being said i had over 400GB to convert to MP3 to help cut down on my library size and this program was absolutely PERFECT! i dropped 3187 files into it and boom, 95% of them converted with absolutely NO issues. teh only issues i rand into was encoding problems from my original MP4 file and thats not this App's fault. I didn't have to pay even $1 for this app but i can tell you right now i would GLADLY give these guys $ for the ammount of time they saved me. Cheers to the developers... you guys are amazing.

By James Wilcox on Oct 18, 2018, USA

SO easy

5 star rating

I work for Mercury Mastering--a professional audio mastering company--and clients often ask for mp3 files. Our engineer gives them WAV files, but if they later ask for an mp3, I can convert it easily and quickly without bothering the engineer. So thankful for this app!

By fadfagrg on Oct 11, 2018, USA

Great product with superb support

5 star rating

The product works quickly and is easy to use. I had a problem reading files in my Honda car stereo. The problem was due to my lack of knowledge of Apple internal workings. Amvidia Support quickly set me on the correct path. Well worth the cost.

By Morris Dancer 2014 on Oct 10, 2018, UK

This app just save my life and time.

5 star rating

I was so not in the mood to sit in front of my computer to figure out this app. It took me 2 mins to convert five mp4 files into mp3 files. It was so easy and quick that I use my extra time to come back and leave a review, which I never do. Thank you!!!! You guys are a life saver.

By Ms. CLove on Oct 06, 2018, USA

Very intuitive - easy to use

4 star rating

Good app. Simple to use. Drag and drop helpful. Would be good if you could have (configurable) reminder set for the destination folder so that as you drag a file in to be converted, that it first pops up to check with you whether the existing destination is actually the one you want to use for that file. If you are doing a lot of conversions where you want the desination to be different, you can sometimes forgot to change the desination folder for different files. A tiny gripe for what is otherwise an excellent product and fabulous value for money.

By AllWat on Sep 29, 2018, UK