Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #15


einfach klasse

5 star rating
so soll eine Software sein, schnell, saubere Arbeit und zuverlässig. Danke. Bin froh, dass ich diesen To MP3 Converter gekauft habe. Macht Spaß...
By Annemikis on Feb 18, 2020, Germany

génial

5 star rating
superbe application; tres facile d utilisation: Je vous le recommande vivement Merci
By HAP.Fritz on Feb 17, 2020, France

Worth the money

5 star rating
Ever since Apple stopped supporting the little bit programs, I've been avoiding the acquisition of music. I caved and here we are. This program is fast, easy, and works very well. Thanks so much, folks. Bought myself the lifetime thingy thing and it's worth it.
By Lindsayluvs on Feb 17, 2020, Canada

Voll zufrieden...

4 star rating
...nur der Zwang zum Schreiben einer Bewertung ist ein wenig frech
By Tipp56 on Feb 16, 2020, Germany

Super einfach und schnell :-)

5 star rating
Bin begeistert, wie einfach das Programm zu bedienen ist :-)
By Nasiwas on Feb 13, 2020, Germany

Works like a charm for capture and conversion

5 star rating
I already use this app for a couple of years now to convert flac to mp3, which works very well and user friendly. But now I find it also works as an audio downloader: pasting an audio URL from a website in the app window results in the creation of an mp3 file. So now I can easily save audio from any website to mp3 files and add it to my music library, which is very neat and handy.
By NitroNL on Feb 11, 2020, Netherlands

Ist einfach perfekt

5 star rating
Sehr simple und angenehm zu benützen. Das Programm ist schnell und arbeitet zuferlässig.
By piecaitis on Feb 11, 2020, Germany

휼륭합니다.

5 star rating
단순하고 잘되네요 너무너무 감사합니다.
By Jjbbvirgin on Feb 10, 2020, Korea, Republic Of

Rapide effficace

4 star rating
Fast and do the job for MP3 conversion. But limited in options availability. For a free Apps, i recommend.
By Zeabbo on Feb 09, 2020, France

GREAT

5 star rating
Never rate but this one deserves it!
By nevermind000 on Feb 06, 2020, Israel

Super Easy to Use and Fast

5 star rating
This app is so user friendly! I am an aspiring artist that needed a fast and easy way to convert video into MP3 and this was the perfect choice for me! Check out my music on Spotify, iTunes, Soundcloud, Pandora, etc. at Liana Valle
By Liana Valle on Feb 05, 2020, USA