Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #15


Amazing!!!

5 star rating

Does exactly what it says on the tin....All my old music files were wma.....this sorted them out to MP3 quickly, easily & efficiently.... Love this APP!!!!!!! Thank you to the creators!!

By Aaazzzzzz on Jan 24, 2019, UK

Does what its suppose to do. . . . .

5 star rating

Genius . . . . . Luv, Luv, Love, this software. A few clicks and wait for the results. "Right Click” - Open with, "To MP3 Converter" :- HOW SIMPLE \_(“)_/

By THUNDER II on Jan 10, 2019, Australia

Does what it says

5 star rating

I used my windows 10 laptop to rip a couple of CDs of live music sessions. Unfortunately i had saved as wma.. Now having having no access to the original CDs I looked for a converter.. and this one did exactly what I hoped. no fuss.. it just worked. Many thanks to the developers.

By Nick@Voorschoten on Jan 05, 2019, UK

A really solid app

4 star rating

I lost a TON of music lately. I was heartbroken! I also downloaded some songs thst I just could NOT add to my library. Thanks to this app, I was able to do that. So, I had some, but not all, of my music. A solid 4/5. it also has enough features to change mostly anything you want. You can save it anywhere, do a big batch of albums or just a couple songs, and best of all, it works with just about any music file. I’d like it to also be a music player, and perhaps even an iTunes alternative. but other than that, it’s a really good solid app. easy to use, easy to manage.

By DickDerby on Jan 01, 2019, USA

助かりました

5 star rating

友人から送られてきたファイルがwmaでiTunesに直接読み込めなくて困っていました。検索してこのアプリを見つけてインストール。ファイルをホルダーごと移動するだけで変換してくれてとても使いやすくて助かりました。

By サウザンライツ on Dec 20, 2018, Japan

full version excellent!

5 star rating

i have been very pleased with the speed and quality of the conversion this app does. i use it to convert songs from my iTunes to MP3 so that i can play them in my car. note: i recommend the Transcend 3.0 USB drive. i also recommend that you put your songs into folders of no more than 254 songs. the software in some cars will not play more than that in a single file/folder.

By jczerbe on Dec 04, 2018, USA

works as advertised.

5 star rating

In less than 5 minutes, I opened the App store, downloaded, this app, loaded three .mwa files and saved them to mp3 files. Mission accomplished. Easy and fast.

By OMU Gen3 on Dec 03, 2018, USA

GREAT BATCH PROCESSING

5 star rating

If you want better quality for your MP3s enmass, this is the program for you. Also, i had issues with "file privileges" which were corrected with the program. The price is well worth the time saving factor - also accesses and updates track information from the web.

By Odd van Odd on Dec 02, 2018, USA

Not Perfect, But Pretty Close

4 star rating

It converts quickly and will put the mp3 files wherever you tell it to in advance. I have found it useful enough to pay for the annual subscription. One bug I've found is that, when used with iTunes, it tends to populate the "Album Artist" field with the album title. Some reviewers have claimed that it's only free for "a few albums." Not so. If you want to convert in BULK, yes, it limits you to -- I didn't keep track, but it must have been a couple of dozen. But you can always convert songs one by one.

By NDM914 on Nov 22, 2018, USA

Worked great for what I needed

4 star rating

I used this multiple times. I can admit that it works very good, the sound quality is also great, the only downside it’s the limited payment plan. You have to pay for a monthly or anual subscription. I am more inclined to buy a lifetime product licence instead of a monthly subscription. Sometimes you use the app, sometimes you don’t. I gave 4 stars and not 5 because of the limited buy plan.

By Andu Si Atat on Oct 30, 2018, Romania

Love this app

5 star rating

Saved me big time. I needed to download a song but it would not play through my USB and this app converted it so easily i was able to put it on the USB and play it at the ceremony. thank you so much… love love love this. easy and simple, my kind of program.

By Annieshouse on Oct 26, 2018, Australia