Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #15


Awesome app!

5 star rating

This is an awesome little app. It is simple to use and does amazing things. Very happy with this purchase.

By itsmyguitar on Nov 11, 2020, USA

conz

5 star rating

Great app. Converts within seconds and does not buffer. The folder is easily accessed and it uses little to no storage. Will be using this forever.

By conwasab on Nov 09, 2020, USA

Great for post-audio work

5 star rating

I do post audio work for video production and this converter is perfect for ripping audio from video to edit or just as a reference. Also converts MXF which is impressive.

By CByeg15 on Nov 09, 2020, Canada

easy to use & great results

5 star rating

Love this app. So much simpler than other ones.

By Michaelmouse1 on Nov 07, 2020, Australia

Great Little Audio File Converter

5 star rating

I've been using this for a while to convert m4a files to mp3 format. It is simple, straigforward and easy to use.

By DaveMV52 on Nov 04, 2020, USA

Works

5 star rating

I converted several large files (120MB) and everything seems to have worked... can't ask for more! The feature to convert all files in a directory and its subdirectories is amazing! It'll simply make an mp3 in the same folder as all the wma files.

By Nicothed on Nov 02, 2020, USA

Converter

4 star rating

As i veiw this app early, so far it been a very easy tranformation to download music; however, i havent test playing the music on app that accept mp3. May i add it going to take some time just finding the music on the folder. just use the browse to add track as you find your music to convert. I found most of the track to be converted. i had music track that had been coverted since 2003 in my computer and the new one's was successfully downloading so far, so good. 5 of 6 rating in my opinion

By mike m jones on Nov 02, 2020, USA

Easy and simple to use

5 star rating

i got this app to convert a few wma and mp4 files to master them, it works great. definately a recommend for anyone..!!!!

By masterman20 on Oct 31, 2020, USA

Nice surprise!

4 star rating

This does just what I need, and is so easy to use.I only have the free version but based on what I've seen so far, I'll probably upgrade to the paid version so I can convert other formats.

By Blackark1 on Nov 01, 2020, UK

Muy Practica y Funcional

5 star rating

Funciona perfecto es muy rapida y funcional

By Nanoyan16 on Oct 25, 2020, Chile

C’est le meilleur.

5 star rating

C’est le meilleur.

By Tokiodo on Oct 23, 2020, France