Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #13


와...드디어 찾음

5 star rating

윈도우에는 여러 컨버터 프로그램들이 있는데, 맥으로 옮겨온 이후로 아직 생태계가 익숙하지도 않은 상태에서 윈도우때만큼 프로그램들이 많지 않아서 맨붕속에 해매던 중 알게됨. 아주 깔끔하고 심플하고 빠름

By 매그부그린이 on May 14, 2019, Korea, Republic Of

Arbeitet zuverlässig

5 star rating

Arbeitet zuverlässig und schnell. Speichert Dateien in gewünschten Zielordner. Hat gegenüber anderen Apps auch den Vorteil, dass hier aac-Dateien in mp3 konvertiert werden können

By Tamyda3 on May 12, 2019, Germany

BRILLIANT APP

5 star rating

This App is a God sned. After working through countless amount of bootleg apps and wasting valuable hours, I finally discovered this app. It saved me so much time and does EXACTLY what I wanted. You can upload a folder with subfolders and convert all the files to MP3 and they can be set to automatically replace and delete the original files in the unwanted folders, and STILL mainatian the folder structure. This app is a bargain for what it actually does.

By ŞĦĘŇĶŠ on May 11, 2019, UK

Great App - Saved My Bacon!

5 star rating

This app is fabulous. It takes any file and converts it to a useable .mp3. I had some clients send me some audio files that were not readable, and this thing easily converted it to a standard .mp3 so I could edit it. I’ve used it dozens of times. Easy to use and FREE!

By whereyomama7 on May 04, 2019, USA

Does what it says.....

5 star rating

Great, simple little app. I needed to edit a voice recording made on my phone but the editor can't cope with the phone's native file. This app converted it in moments. Just what I needed.

By KrisG_Hemel on Apr 23, 2019, UK

Whatever they want!

5 star rating

I promised myself that if they ever charged me for this app, I would pay whatever they asked. I got the life membership. Worth every penny! Wma files having been stored on my apple laptop for far too long were converted in a flash. End of story!

By xylodoc12 on Apr 20, 2019, USA

Easiest One ever!

5 star rating

I’ve tried 3 free FLAC to MP3 Converters, used to put FLAC content into MP3 form so I can add to iTunes and into one of 3 iPods. As we all know iTunes is an imperfect software but this app works the best of them all. Its very fast to convert and a one-click transfer to iTunes is built in- it goes under its own app name for easy ID and with a simple double-click that file can be renamed, typically to the artist by name and date. My search for the right one just ended, I am deleting the other two from my Applications and moving on to other issues. You should do trhe same with confidence.

By HintsFromHomie on Apr 19, 2019, USA

Drag Drop READY

5 star rating

Yes, perfect.. just drag/drop any format and convert it to 320kb... no issue's found. 1.5GB of audio converted in 2 minutes. All tags and art was copied.

By MrOffbeat on Apr 12, 2019, Netherlands

Solid!

5 star rating

Not a lot to say other than it works as advertised and for me so far it has been solid. Got this because I was trying to convert files using another software and the files would not play, used mp3 and they worked perfectly!

By Leaping on Apr 09, 2019, USA

Great for converting audio clips for videos

5 star rating

This is a great converter, where all you have to do is drag and drop, and it then does all the work for you. It may be a little bit hard to maneuver at first, but after that its great. 10/10 would pay money for it.

By AaronLuThe1st on Apr 06, 2019, USA

veloce e semplice

4 star rating

non metto la quinta stella perche aspetto la verifica in auto, in quanto ora impossibilitato per mvuia del montaggio, ma appena sara finito verificher e se tutto bene dar la quinta stella senza problemi... lo consiglio

By richardmac15 on Apr 06, 2019, Italy