Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #13


Schlanker Converter

5 star rating
Runterladen Datei(en) zum konvertiren anklicken Falls gewünscht Ausgabeordner auswählen Fertig. Bissl was zum Einstellen gibts auch, ist aber im Grunde unnötig. Programm arbeitet sauber und schnell, ist kostenlos, tut was es soll ohne Krimskrams drumrum. 5 Sterne
By Rixx SW on Jul 12, 2020, Germany

Genial einfach

5 star rating
Genial einfach zu bedienen und zuverlässig
By martingustav on Jul 10, 2020, Germany

O melhor conversor!

5 star rating
Cumpre facilmente a proposta, convertendo conteúdo em massa e adequadamente nas especificações configuradas.
By @victaao_ on Jul 10, 2020, Brazil

You don’t get much for free these days. But this does what I need.

4 star rating
This is exactly what I needed. I’m perfectly happy to convert one track at a time because I never have that many tracks that are not already in MP3 format. The main problem I find with music files is that occassionally a new artist might give a track or two away for free on their site and it’ll be in some sort of Windows format, which bugs the hell out of me. MP3 is universal, so why not use that format?… and so I need a converter to be able to bring those tracks into my old copy of iTunes. And I want to do it for free. This sorts it out.
By Gregmac666 on Jul 10, 2020, UK

Great MP3 converter

5 star rating
So pleased with this App - incredibly straightforward. Easy to download and couldn't be simpler to use. As I do a lot of transcription work it makes my life so much easier.
By cookieny13 on Jul 06, 2020, UK

Simply Free!

5 star rating
Easy and simple and free to use!
By Converter## on Jul 05, 2020, Korea, Republic Of

Just What I Needed No More, No Less!

5 star rating
Taking a singing course, and some of the practice drills are in MP4 Video. I need them in MP3 format so that I can load them into Garage Band to record myself along with the exercise scale. This app does the job quickly and spam-free.
By Najrellim on Jul 05, 2020, USA

Super easy

5 star rating
Sehr schönes Tool zum schnellen und unkomplizierten Konvertieren – das digitale Schweizer Messer 👍
By hollymoeller on Jul 04, 2020, Germany

La mejor APP

5 star rating
Una de las Mejores App para convertir a MP3! La recomiendo al 100% Su interfaz y sencillez me cautiv!
By Don Jose Toledo on Jul 01, 2020, Chile

Klasse App, die macht was sie soll

5 star rating
Hab lang nach ner brauchbaren, leicht zu handhabenden Konverter-App gesucht, und diese, ist genau das Richtige. Drag and Drop, klick konvertieren, und fertig. Was soll ich sagen, einfach perfekt…. :-))
By Rusty Busty on Jun 30, 2020, Germany

Excellent batch processer w LUF-ing!

5 star rating
I was very happy to find this app. I manage several libarries for podcasts and website audio content and often have the need for a powerful batch processor for conversions. Appe Compressor choked on the list of 150 + sorted length wav files that I neededt to turn to mp3. This app works great to quickly process and sweeten my source files into mp3. I threw it a list of 150 sorted length wavs and it did the rick flawlessly! Great features for tagging as wel. Loved the-18db Lluffing process on many of my spoken word files. excellent feature that is hard to come by and is the golden rule for podcasting! Thanks for your development! A+++
By Spyral121 on Jun 29, 2020, USA