Customer Reviews of To M4A Converter - Page #3


Very user friendly indeed!!

5 star rating
Very user friendly indeed!! would recommend this app to my friends
By JojojojoChan on Oct 01, 2018, Hong Kong

Very user friendly indeed!!

5 star rating
Very user friendly indeed!! would recommend this app to my friends
By Chanjuanyin on Oct 01, 2018, Hong Kong

Simple and effective

4 star rating
Gets the job done and seems to run one conversion per core (if you are batching) at the same time which is nice.
By Mik_222 on Sep 13, 2018, UK

Does What’s Needed

5 star rating
I wanted an app to quickly transcode raw AAC to M4A, and this does it, no fuss, no muss.
By Video Beagle on Aug 23, 2018, USA

Nice app!

4 star rating
Improves iTunes 192 Khz, with double clarity of various instruments, as in still digital, but lots more definition, more like in actual studio or stage, using ALAC 32 bit at 384 Khz stereo m4a file. First cut with this app. We shall see if it keeps improving. Gets the pin-drop, but still needs a little static reduction using Kanto speakers. Easy-to-understand app with iTunes playlist plug-in. Hope update adds 512 Khz, that would be professional pin-drop music. Nice app!
By Reviewed with guidance from se on Aug 08, 2018, Canada

Nice app!

4 star rating
Improves iTunes 192 Khz, with double clarity of various instruments, as in still digital, but lots more definition, more like in actual studio or stage, using ALAC 32 bit at 384 Khz stereo m4a file. First cut with this app. We shall see if it keeps improving. Gets the pin-drop, but still needs a little static reduction using Kanto speakers. Easy-to-understand app with iTunes playlist plug-in. Hope update adds 512 Khz, that would be professional pin-drop music. Nice app!
By Sakokwenionkwas on Aug 08, 2018, Canada

just what I need

5 star rating
great, easy and fast. Amazing
By on Jul 13, 2018, Spain

Paras vaihtoehto aac:n luontiin

5 star rating
Kokeiltuani muutamaa vaihtoehtoa pdyin thn. Olen tyytyvinen.
By SepeH on Jun 29, 2018, Finland

Thank you

5 star rating
Even with the free version I was able to batch convert a folder of .aac files and the settings were easy to adjust. Thanks!
By Desairem on Jun 12, 2018, Switzerland

Fremragende lydkonverting

5 star rating
Denne app er simpelthen genial. Den gr akkurat det som den beskriver, og der er masser af avancerede indstillinger, som gr selv nrden tilfreds. Kan varmt anbefales!
By Evilguy on Apr 14, 2018, Denmark

Musikgenuss

5 star rating
Ein Freund hat Musik-CD in das FLAC-Format transformiert (Digitalisierung ohne Qualitätsverlust). Mit dieser herausragenden App ist es ganz leicht, die Dateien in das M4A-Format zu transformieren: Flawless & Easy :-)
By Frank Mitte on Apr 04, 2018, Germany