Customer Reviews of To M4A Converter


Perfectly functional

5 star rating
Works as advertised with great speed
By on Sep 22, 2020, Mexico

WOW!

5 star rating
I previously used music file converters downloaded from the internet,but became increasingly frustrated with poor performance and wasted time. Never thought something like this would be available through App Store. "What's to lose?". Awesomely fast (even with multiple conversions),simple to use (vital for me!) and works flawlessly (On Mac). If that wasn't enough? IT'S FREE!!!. What's not to like?. Only wish I'd found it sooner and saved all that time and hassle. Thanks Guys! 5* from me.
By Redsfan 4 ever on Jul 25, 2020, UK

Works fine

5 star rating
Works fine for converting wha to mp4
By juancapani on Jun 01, 2020, Spain

Work perfectly, simple UI

5 star rating
Used for converting to ALAC format. Worked very well with minimal UI which I like
By nghiacc on Apr 27, 2020, Vietnam

100% CONFIABLE

5 star rating
La verdad pense que no serviria, pero la necesitaba para un trabajo de un audio tipo .WMA y funciono exageradamente rapido, 100% confiable.
By Enrique Maroc on Mar 31, 2020, Mexico

Works, fast and easy

4 star rating
Converting old wma. music that was migrated from an old PC to a MAC was pretty easy. WMA to iTunes was what I looked for. Now I dont know if I really want to keep many of those oldies.
By Upacreek2day on Mar 21, 2020, USA

EASY to use

5 star rating
SO fast and easy to use. I have been looking for this exact product to transfer my Google music to itunes.
By Queen of CE on Mar 16, 2020, USA

Great app

5 star rating
Solved my problem! This is the only one who can conver my ape file into perfect apple loseless for free! Good work, thank you.
By Samblg on Mar 08, 2020, USA

Awesome

5 star rating
Very easy to use, just what I needed.
By Alistair53 on Feb 08, 2020, Australia

Converts mp3 to m4b

5 star rating
Perfect for converting mp3 audio to book (m4b) format.
By jacwil73 on Jan 27, 2020, USA

Semplice e efficace

5 star rating
Ottima applicazione con interfaccia semplice ma con diverse possibilit di personalizzazione. Funzionamento impeccabile
By Max Frankblacks on Jan 17, 2020, Italy