Customer Reviews of To M4A Converter


Thank you

5 star rating
Even with the free version I was able to batch convert a folder of .aac files and the settings were easy to adjust. Thanks!
By Desairem on Jun 12, 2018, Switzerland

Fremragende lydkonverting

5 star rating
Denne app er simpelthen genial. Den gr akkurat det som den beskriver, og der er masser af avancerede indstillinger, som gr selv nrden tilfreds. Kan varmt anbefales!
By Evilguy on Apr 14, 2018, Denmark

Musikgenuss

5 star rating
Ein Freund hat Musik-CD in das FLAC-Format transformiert (Digitalisierung ohne Qualitätsverlust). Mit dieser herausragenden App ist es ganz leicht, die Dateien in das M4A-Format zu transformieren: Flawless & Easy :-)
By Frank Mitte on Apr 04, 2018, Germany

Charlie

5 star rating
Being new to the Mac world, I needed to convert my wma files from my microsoft laptop. This worked great. After I learn how to use all of its features I will need to buy the rest!
By Really I don’t! on Feb 20, 2018, Canada

Works great and free

5 star rating
I had nearly 500 .aifc files needing converting to .m4a. It converted the whole folder in one batch - amazing, just what I needed. Easy and quick to use too - thanks a lot dev.
By Andydo on Jan 27, 2018, UK

Seriously This App is so Great

5 star rating
I need to be honest with you guys, this APP is incredibly good. I like it very much, works smooth and fast. I love it!!
By Sweltered on Jan 14, 2018, Germany

Great

5 star rating
Had some FLAC to ALAC conversions - no problem at all. Thanks so much. Will consider going Premium when I need it more often.
By stars4stars on Nov 20, 2017, UK

Très bien

5 star rating
Retour d’expérience limité pour l’instant mais qualité de conversion correcte et fidèle à l’original en WMA sans perte. Très bonne ergonomie. Facilité d’utilisation avec les paramètres par défaut.
By Πerre on Nov 18, 2017, France

Très bien

5 star rating
Retour d’expérience limité pour l’instant mais qualité de conversion correcte et fidèle à l’original en WMA sans perte. Très bonne ergonomie. Facilité d’utilisation avec les paramètres par défaut.
By Poil-a-gratter on Nov 18, 2017, France

Très bien

5 star rating
Retour d’expérience limité pour l’instant mais qualité de conversion correcte et fidèle à l’original en WMA sans perte. Très bonne ergonomie. Facilité d’utilisation avec les paramètres par défaut.
By MonPsydo on Nov 18, 2017, France

Drag & Drop - Easy to Use

5 star rating
Its simple and fast. Just drag and drop the file.
By Add--r0gy on Nov 15, 2017, Singapore