Customer Reviews of To M4A Converter


Great

5 star rating
Had some FLAC to ALAC conversions - no problem at all. Thanks so much. Will consider going Premium when I need it more often.
By stars4stars on Nov 20, 2017, UK

Très bien

5 star rating
Retour d’expérience limité pour l’instant mais qualité de conversion correcte et fidèle à l’original en WMA sans perte. Très bonne ergonomie. Facilité d’utilisation avec les paramètres par défaut.
By Πerre on Nov 18, 2017, France

Très bien

5 star rating
Retour d’expérience limité pour l’instant mais qualité de conversion correcte et fidèle à l’original en WMA sans perte. Très bonne ergonomie. Facilité d’utilisation avec les paramètres par défaut.
By MonPsydo on Nov 18, 2017, France

Drag & Drop - Easy to Use

5 star rating
Its simple and fast. Just drag and drop the file.
By Add--r0gy on Nov 15, 2017, Singapore

I converted 2 CDs of FLAC tracks into M4A and they imported perfectly inti what it says imports per

5 star rating
I converted 2 CDs of FLAC tracks into M4A and they imported perfectly inti what it says imports per
By VanillaShake on Oct 09, 2017, USA

M4A

4 star rating
Excellente application. Rapide, efficace avec un choix d’encodage exigeant. Rapidité et gentillesse du développeur à la moindre question.
By Ultima necat on Sep 08, 2017, France

Looking Good

5 star rating
Just started using this 5 mins ago and have converted 3 albums and assorted tracks already. It will convert an album in less than 20 seconds. Playing the reformatted ones already and sounding good, and thats through the Mac.
By The DTs on Aug 25, 2017, UK

Muy buena, fcil de usar

5 star rating
La app funciona muy bien, hace el trabajo. Es fácil de usar, aunque quizás sea buena idea poner una confirmación de que empezará a convertir archivos la primera vez (o una casilla de “mostrar cada vez”), es un poco sorpresivo que empieza a trabajar apenas sueltas los archivos en la app.
By darolu on Jun 04, 2017, Mexico

Awesome App!

5 star rating
Did exactly what I need it. Highly recommeded it. Converted music in my SD card that were in wma format into m4a format so I was able to play the music on my Macbook pro laptop. Awesome App!
By Richard Gutierrez on May 07, 2017, USA

Gutes Program

4 star rating
ein gutes Programm. Wenn es auch noch die Bit-Enstellung ermöglichen könnte (16 bit oder 24 bit) dann ware es wert auch 2 euro dafür auszugeben
By MisterMan2014 on Apr 26, 2017, Germany

Coverted easily and quickly

5 star rating
I had a bunch of wav files I could not listen to on my mac. After searching endlessly and trying various “fixes” I came across this app. For under $10 I had converted all files within a few minutes. Needless to say, I love this app.
By Decor8ed on Mar 23, 2017, USA