Customer Reviews of To M4A Converter


Charlie

5 star rating
Being new to the Mac world, I needed to convert my wma files from my microsoft laptop. This worked great. After I learn how to use all of its features I will need to buy the rest!
By Really I don’t! on Feb 20, 2018, Canada

Works great and free

5 star rating
I had nearly 500 .aifc files needing converting to .m4a. It converted the whole folder in one batch - amazing, just what I needed. Easy and quick to use too - thanks a lot dev.
By Andydo on Jan 27, 2018, UK

Seriously This App is so Great

5 star rating
I need to be honest with you guys, this APP is incredibly good. I like it very much, works smooth and fast. I love it!!
By Sweltered on Jan 14, 2018, Germany

Great

5 star rating
Had some FLAC to ALAC conversions - no problem at all. Thanks so much. Will consider going Premium when I need it more often.
By stars4stars on Nov 20, 2017, UK

Très bien

5 star rating
Retour d’expérience limité pour l’instant mais qualité de conversion correcte et fidèle à l’original en WMA sans perte. Très bonne ergonomie. Facilité d’utilisation avec les paramètres par défaut.
By Πerre on Nov 18, 2017, France

Très bien

5 star rating
Retour d’expérience limité pour l’instant mais qualité de conversion correcte et fidèle à l’original en WMA sans perte. Très bonne ergonomie. Facilité d’utilisation avec les paramètres par défaut.
By Poil-a-gratter on Nov 18, 2017, France

Très bien

5 star rating
Retour d’expérience limité pour l’instant mais qualité de conversion correcte et fidèle à l’original en WMA sans perte. Très bonne ergonomie. Facilité d’utilisation avec les paramètres par défaut.
By MonPsydo on Nov 18, 2017, France

Drag & Drop - Easy to Use

5 star rating
Its simple and fast. Just drag and drop the file.
By Add--r0gy on Nov 15, 2017, Singapore

I converted 2 CDs of FLAC tracks into M4A and they imported perfectly inti what it says imports per

5 star rating
I converted 2 CDs of FLAC tracks into M4A and they imported perfectly inti what it says imports per
By VanillaShake on Oct 09, 2017, USA

M4A

4 star rating
Excellente application. Rapide, efficace avec un choix d’encodage exigeant. Rapidité et gentillesse du développeur à la moindre question.
By Ultima necat on Sep 08, 2017, France

Looking Good

5 star rating
Just started using this 5 mins ago and have converted 3 albums and assorted tracks already. It will convert an album in less than 20 seconds. Playing the reformatted ones already and sounding good, and thats through the Mac.
By The DTs on Aug 25, 2017, UK