Customer Reviews of To M4A Converter


WMA to M4A

5 star rating
I'm no techie, I found this so.... easy to use. Just point to the folder or song, give it a destination & away you go! Did my whole library in half an hour.
By 8 bits to a byte on Dec 02, 2019, UK

Einfach, unkompliziert, schnell

5 star rating
Verwende das Programm zum einfachen Umwandeln von hauptschlich mp4 in m4a. Das Programm ist sehr einfach zu handhaben und arbeitet relativ schnell. Files knnen entweder einzeln per Drag&Drop oder stapelweise in das gewnschte Format umgewandelt werden (mp4, m4a, m4r, m4b).
By Tomsn71 on Oct 21, 2019, Austria

Quick and efficient

5 star rating
Thanks to this app I was able to convert a whole lot of m4a files into mp3 in minutes only. Really happy with it, thanks =)
By Tangerine621 on Oct 06, 2019, Switzerland

Flawless

5 star rating
Excellent product. Worked flawlessly!
By r.man108 on Sep 08, 2019, Australia

This is perfect!!!

5 star rating
I switched to a Mac and i had a lot of musioc on my PC that were .wma files and would not transfer to itunes. This fixed all of that and I have my music back. Love it!!! super fast too.
By Mouser1971 on Apr 17, 2019, USA

flac -> m4a 용으로 최고에요

5 star rating
방식도 간편하고 태그 정리 해놓은것도 인코딩 이슈없이 잘들어가서 매우 좋습니다.
By 토끼린 on Apr 02, 2019, Korea, Republic Of

Nützlich aber teuer!

5 star rating
Die App macht genau was sie soll und das sehr gut, ist aber (wie ich finde) doch recht teuer… Aber gut, einmal gekauft und ich kann das .wav iTunes Chaos für immer beerdigen
By MrSchwanzuslongus on Feb 24, 2019, Germany

Fantastic

5 star rating
Excellent little program and perfect for transforming a flac to itunes mp3a. Thanks
By Subject4000 on Feb 03, 2019, UK

Works great! And Fast too!

5 star rating
Needed it to convert a file, too less than i could blink for it to be done. Great app.
By Pleased :) on Dec 08, 2018, UK

Got Mojave - Get This App

5 star rating
This is a welcome addition to my MacBook Pro. Get all the bells and whistles as it makes conversion to Apple music a snap.
By Nick09345098203948 on Dec 05, 2018, USA

Excellent

5 star rating
Exactly as advertised. Simple to use and fast as can be. Well done.
By jasonwiener on Nov 22, 2018, USA